Manchester Purple Parking Park & Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Purple Parking Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Purple Parking Park & Ride

1
Stephen Dorward

Collected car with damage to door. Emailed 3 times wanting some kind of answer. Very poor customer relations £140 to fix door Will never use again
October 23, 2017

5
Miss Siwan Jones

Amazing service, quick service on check in and when we got back from holiday, Would highly recommend.
October 14, 2017

5
Nicola h

Can't fault perfect customer service from start to finish
August 27, 2017

5
Mr Christine Sweeting

The service was excellent. There was no waiting to be taken to the airport and on our return I followed the instructions and thd bus was there waiting to take us back to the car parking. Fantastic
January 3, 2017

5
Mrs Anne Newby

Service was great could not fault it
December 18, 2016

1
Mr J Tomas

One of the staff was rude when I came to pick up my car. Picking date I put onto the web was modify by somebody. Parking is far from airport and once in the airport I read banners showing same prices I paid for parking away. My car was in a perfect state and rest of staff are efficient, though.
January 26, 2016

4
Miss Suzanne Hind

Great connecting service to and from airport , short waiting time
November 6, 2015

4
Christopher Whitehurst

Good service, car was there within 10 mins of phoning them. Slightly slow to answer there phone though. Overall very satisfied.
March 5, 2012

4
a ellerton

slight dalay at manchester awaiting the driver, car was at the airport when I arrived back from holiday in a clean condition with no waiting.
December 11, 2011

4
Trevor Hirst

Driver met us at Manchester airport upon arrival. About a 5 minute wait upon return to Manchester but car arrived and we departed shortly after. No fuss and would do again. Recommended.
December 11, 2011

5
Jean Harding

The service from this company was superb. When we got stranded in Portugal due to baggage handlers' strike, I telephoned to tell them and they were most reassuring that there was no problem in the car being left for a further 5 days and the extra charge was extremely low!! When we returned we telephoned and they were with us within 15 minutes as advised. First class service and plesant personnel.
December 2, 2011

4
christopher huws

Very Good thank you
November 1, 2011

5
Misa Nakano

It was excellent. Good value for the money.
November 1, 2011

5
valerie cummaford

Very pleasant staff ,excellent service.prompt return from the airport
October 30, 2011

3
Martin Wildsmith

Transfer "on demand" was a little misleading as we had a 20 minute wait despite a transfer van being in the parking area. The waiting area was spartan and could have been cleaner. Collection after our trip was OK. We had to wait about 25 minutes for the transfer van but this was largely because the airport were slow to provide steps to the aircraft. Overall you get what you pay for and this was a cheap service.
October 28, 2011

5
Lynne Bowden

Brilliant no complaints.
October 6, 2011

4
joyce ohara

On arrival was pleased with check in procedure. Quick & efficient. Staff were friendly & polite. Didn't wait too long for bus to arrive to take us to airport. Waited longer for return journey though. Roads were bit bumpy. Price was reasonable for service we had & car was ready for us on return.
September 20, 2011

5
Annette Greenough

Excellent service. I would definitely use it again and highly recommend it.
September 18, 2011

2
Alan Cott

Bit disappointed.Long wait times for transfer if you'd just missed the vehicle.Condition of my car wasn't great on return.Tyres were muddy and it looked like it had been parked under a tree.Don't think we'll use again.
September 13, 2011

4
JO'Connor

Very short waiting times in both directions, car ready on arrival, easy to contact, no problems at all throughout.
September 12, 2011