Manchester Purple Parking Park & Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester Airport. You can see all Manchester Purple Parking Park & Ride reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Manchester Purple Parking Park & Ride reviews submitted by our customers

1
Stephen Dorward

Collected car with damage to door. Emailed 3 times wanting some kind of answer. Very poor customer relations £140 to fix door Will never use again
October 23, 2017

5
Miss Siwan Jones

Amazing service, quick service on check in and when we got back from holiday, Would highly recommend.
October 14, 2017

5
Nicola h

Can't fault perfect customer service from start to finish
August 27, 2017

5
Mr Christine Sweeting

The service was excellent. There was no waiting to be taken to the airport and on our return I followed the instructions and thd bus was there waiting to take us back to the car parking. Fantastic
January 3, 2017

5
Mrs Anne Newby

Service was great could not fault it
December 18, 2016

1
Mr J Tomas

One of the staff was rude when I came to pick up my car. Picking date I put onto the web was modify by somebody. Parking is far from airport and once in the airport I read banners showing same prices I paid for parking away. My car was in a perfect state and rest of staff are efficient, though.
January 26, 2016

4
Miss Suzanne Hind

Great connecting service to and from airport , short waiting time
November 6, 2015

4
Christopher Whitehurst

Good service, car was there within 10 mins of phoning them. Slightly slow to answer there phone though. Overall very satisfied.
March 5, 2012

4
a ellerton

slight dalay at manchester awaiting the driver, car was at the airport when I arrived back from holiday in a clean condition with no waiting.
December 11, 2011

4
Trevor Hirst

Driver met us at Manchester airport upon arrival. About a 5 minute wait upon return to Manchester but car arrived and we departed shortly after. No fuss and would do again. Recommended.
December 11, 2011