We’re offering 15% off APH owned and branded car parks until 27th November - Discount already applied! Run a quote today! Book an APH owned or branded car park and get 15% off! - Discount already applied

APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 1 to 30 of 803 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
4

"Very efficient but very grumpy. I can't fault the speed at which they process you both in and out but no one welcomed us or smiled. A little friendliness goes a long way"

November 16, 2017
5

"I have used APH on several occasions and quite frankly will use them again. Staff are helpful and courteous: premises easy to get to: transfers brilliant. Would fully recommend.
;"

November 14, 2017
4

"Polite and efficient service."

November 13, 2017
5

"We normally use Jet parks and decided to try an alternative as its expensive,found yours was cheaper , it was very easy to find
when we arrived we parked right outside walked straight to reception,as it was raining this was great, left keys at reception and away we went ,bus driver was very help full with bags and cases.On our return we got on wrong bus ,your staff were very understanding ,when we arrived at reception our car was outside waiting for us .Other parks have not been nearly as good and we will be using this car park in the future,Thanks to all staff for making this an effortless experience."

November 7, 2017
5

"Very well organised systems and procedures with no waiting around. Very professional throughout. Would use again and recommend"

October 31, 2017
5

"Excellent easy to use service. No problems whatsoever. Friendly helpful staff. Thanks for making the holiday go smoothly. 74982"

October 31, 2017
4

"Overall impressed. First time of using it. Booking in simple, bussed to the Airport immediately as full bus waiting. Not sure how long the wait would be if bus waits to be full before leaving.
On return, again fortunate to board a bus immediately, which again was full.
On checking my bank statement, I have been charged more than the amount advised on the email booking form. Have advised Customer Services, who are looking into this.
Would not use APH again if going on a golfing holiday, as lugging the clubs and case on and off the bus would not be an option I would relish.
Overall, the experience was good, apart from being overcharged."

October 1, 2017
5

"Excellent service all round, will defo use again if flying from Manchester"

September 25, 2017
5

"Great experience and will use again. Arrived at 05:00 within 10 mins we were on our way to the Airport. Staff were very informative and explained all that was necessary. On return 10 days later, followed the instructions, bus was waiting, then 5 minutes to process and away. Better than other car park experiences."

August 5, 2017
5

"First time we have used APH, Jetparks were far too expensive, only waited 15mins for the bus and our car was waiting just outside the building for us, will use them again in the future. Highly recommended!"

July 26, 2017
5

"Excellent service! Would recommend to anyone. Will definitely use again. Thanks"

July 16, 2017
5

"Very good operation"

June 24, 2017
5

"Very efficient and professional, when we arrived back home the driver was extremely helpful with the bags and courteous, also when arriving to collect our car it was there right outside as they had said it would be, will definitely be using this company again, well done APH."

May 19, 2017
5

"Was very pleasant and hassle free parking. Will definitely use again"

April 16, 2017
4

"Quick and easy parking"

March 21, 2017
3

"Good value for money. Staff courteous. Let down having to wait 40 minutes for pick up outside terminal 1! Not impressed."

March 12, 2017
4

"The signage to th bus stop 10 was not easily seen, but we got there. Phone call/ bus response/ very good ! Got keys OK but the chap on reception did not tell me the gate code was on the card he gave me - which I thought was just an advert. At 6.30 a.m. Perhaps we we were not too alert. However, I had to go back to ask what the gate code was before we could exit. Not serious but a bit frustrating.
Otherwise a goo experience, thank you."

March 10, 2017
5

"."

February 26, 2017
5

"Can't fault the service we had."

February 13, 2017
5

"Usual excellent service which is now taken for granted. Pity the driver couldn't see his way clear to helping with the cases off the bus but otherwise excellent."

January 9, 2017
4

"The service was smooth, polite and processing straightforward. Th eonly "chalenge" was locating the pick up stop when exiting the airport! It would be helpful therefore if on the SMS message for this that indicate whether turn left or right when exiting the terminal (or indicate an obvious landmark to head for!)"

December 28, 2016
5

"Very impressed with the fast smooth service. It provided us with a good start and finish to our holiday. Would defiantly use again."

December 19, 2016
5

"This was the first time we had used this service and we will use it again. So easy to find and our car drop off was so smooth and stress free,
we dropped the car keys off at the reception then hopped on a bus which took us to the airport, all in all from entering the compound to getting on the bus took about 10 mins.
EXCELLENT SERVICE."

November 11, 2016
4

"Efficient and good value. We were picked up without any delay. Excellent service. A smile or two to welcome us back would have made it a five star rating rather than four stars."

November 11, 2016
5

"No hassles from start to finish, fantastic, would definitely use again."

October 30, 2016
5

"We used this company earlier in the year for another holiday and were not disappointed. This time the flight arrived very early hours of the morning and APH were just as efficient. Would recommend to others."

October 14, 2016
5

"Friendly staff, very easy service. Minimal waiting times. Will definitely be using aph Parking again and have recommended it to friends."

September 28, 2016
5

"Easy place to find transfer was straight forward also on return a quick text and your sorted easy access back to M56 will definitely be booking again."

September 11, 2016
4

"Very professional staff. Good communication. Most importantly my car was safe. Excellent job"

August 20, 2016
5

"Excellent as always"

August 12, 2016
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>