Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 1 to 30 of 781 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"This was the first time we had used this service and we will use it again. So easy to find and our car drop off was so smooth and stress free,
we dropped the car keys off at the reception then hopped on a bus which took us to the airport, all in all from entering the compound to getting on the bus took about 10 mins.
EXCELLENT SERVICE."

November 11, 2016
4

"Efficient and good value. We were picked up without any delay. Excellent service. A smile or two to welcome us back would have made it a five star rating rather than four stars."

November 11, 2016
5

"No hassles from start to finish, fantastic, would definitely use again."

October 30, 2016
5

"We used this company earlier in the year for another holiday and were not disappointed. This time the flight arrived very early hours of the morning and APH were just as efficient. Would recommend to others."

October 14, 2016
5

"Friendly staff, very easy service. Minimal waiting times. Will definitely be using aph Parking again and have recommended it to friends."

September 28, 2016
5

"Easy place to find transfer was straight forward also on return a quick text and your sorted easy access back to M56 will definitely be booking again."

September 11, 2016
4

"Very professional staff. Good communication. Most importantly my car was safe. Excellent job"

August 20, 2016
5

"Excellent as always"

August 12, 2016
5

"Simply brilliant."

July 24, 2016
5

"Excellent service as usual. A trouble-free way to park. highly recommended."

July 10, 2016
5

"Efficient friendly service. Nothing to complain about, excellent value. Will be using again for future trips."

June 21, 2016
5

"First rate service at both ends of our journey."

June 18, 2016
5

"Straightforward and efficient. Would quite happily use again."

June 6, 2016
5

"Excellent service. Staff very helpful. Would use again. Many thanks."

June 2, 2016
5

"Very good service"

May 26, 2016
5

"We found using APH a very easy and quick experience. We will be happy to use their service again."

May 21, 2016
1

"Shocking and untrustworthy... Car park is operated by dropping car of at reception. Car is driven to allocated car bay by car park operative.
When retreaving our car noticed large crack in rear bumper. Brought it to the attention of car park operative. They took photos of car bumper crack. Then told we would be contacted after c.c.t.v. was examined. Received letter of the company told us it must of happened before entering car park. Along with the letter there were three photos taken from car park entrance gate. All the photos had been tampered with electronically which shows more damage to car than what I complained about.. JUST THE CRACK AND NOTHING ELSE.

Couldn't believe it. The car park operative agreed there was just a crack he took photos but they were not included in the letter dismissing all blame. Never again. Take heed from this review. Make sure you do a intinary before leaving your car with any car park."

March 3, 2016
5

"Used APH at Sharston last week whilst in Tenerife and were very impressed. Arrived at their site, parked up, handed in keys, got on the transfer bus and were soon at the airport. On landing back, phoned them and we were collected within 5 minutes and brought back to our car. Will definitely use again."

March 2, 2016
5

"Easy, cheap, hassle free, and quick transfer in and out of the airport. This is the 4th time we have used the service since November. We will never use taxi's from home to airport and back, or drive and park at the airport again, when travelling from Manchester, should this service remain available. We also used a similar service when flying from Southend in October, with the same high standards."

February 28, 2016
5

"Very good service and will be booking again soon"

January 28, 2016
1

"Have used APH parking at Manchester many times with satisfaction until recently. I booked parking through APH for my holiday to Sharm El Sheik in December. When all the problems occurred I contacted APH to cancel my booking and obtain a refund.
I heard nothing from the company and no refund was received so I e mailed them again 24 hours before the booked time, and heard nothing to date and no refund. Not good customer service!!!"

January 6, 2016
5

"The staff were helpful and pleasant, the process when we arrived was easy and very quick, on return the service was excellent and the bus arrived within 10 minutes from my phone call, and the staff very efficient and fast when we collected the car keys and they explained exactly where the car was parked.
Hassle free and efficient."

December 7, 2015
5

"Stayed at terminal 1/3 long stay and terminal 2 long stay this year both fantastic easy shuttle 2 mins to terminal regular buses great value wouldn't park anywhere else."

November 4, 2015
5

"Used this car park many times and never had any problems. Staff always helpful."

November 4, 2015
5

"Arrived at the car park gave the keys in, they parked it for me ,straight on to the bus to airport on return phoned to say we had landed the bus came within minutes would definitely use them again and would recommend them."

October 23, 2015
5

"Excellent service booked at very short notice with a competitive tariff. Bus journey is about 10 minutes to and from the airport and upon return trip the car is parked right by the reception area so a quick get away. Bravo????"

October 6, 2015
5

"great service"

October 3, 2015
5

"We've used the APH parking facility at Sharston Road Industrial Estate on several previous occasions, always getting a great service at what we consider a good deal, but on our most recent trip (we left on 30/08/15), staff members Trevor, Phil & David went above & beyond in the service provided, making a special trip to return my partner's mobile phone (left accidentally in our car).
We'd like to say publicly, a very big thank you."

September 15, 2015
4

"This is our second and last time of using APH, when I arrived to my car the lights were on, smelt of smoke. Dirty footprints all over the mat and door .... It's not hard to park the car and take care of people private properly."

August 17, 2015
4

"This is the first time we have used an airport parking facility and we were very pleased with it. Everything went according to plan. The location was very easy to find, and was near enough to where we live. The organisation of key handover and transfer to the airport was quick and efficient. The return transfer from airport to parking was also quick. Overall, a slick operation and one we would definitely use again. I have scored the service as 4 as this is our first experience so I have no other bench mark to compare it to, but we were very happy with the level of service provided."

August 16, 2015
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>