Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

APH Manchester reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester Airport. You can see all APH Manchester reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine APH Manchester reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 834 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Joyce Dippnall

Excellent service - courteous, efficient and helpful driver, Thanks to John - we mistakenly took bus provided by another company (it was a dark, rainy night and we'd been travelling all day!) who were extremely unhelpful. With good humour and efficiency - APH sorted out our problem as quickly as possible.
February 20, 2019

5
Trevor Guy

Brilliant service highly recommend in time, great instructions and even gave us a weather update the day before we flew.
February 5, 2019

5
Ken Williams

Have used APH Manchester in excess of 30 years and have encountered no problems. Service always good and would certainly recommend this company.
January 12, 2019

1
Ian O'gara

I used to always use these, not anymore though, got home on Wednesday evening and on Thursday morning found a cigarette burn on drivers seat, NOT HAPPY, not worth complaining as all responsibility will be denied as usual.
January 11, 2019

1
Timmy Sully

Very poor service, slow, staff does not care
December 14, 2018


Find prices for APH Manchester
2
MRS D I WILKS

We have used APH quite a few times and always been impressed with the service,but oh what has happened to this company; very slow taking us to the airport, then on our return we text them to say we were ready, we went to the collection point where there was a lot of other people waiting. After waiting another 25mins in the cold night a bus arrived. When we arrived back at the base it was chaos; the woman on the desk was giving people the wrong keys, and not telling anyone how to get out of the parking area, which was then making a queue. NOT GOOD
November 12, 2018

5
Michael Hay

I used APH Parking on 26 Oct 18 and returned on 30 Oct 18 to Manchester. From start to finish was slick, encountered no delays and waiting for bus was no more than 10 minutes each time. Will definitely use again.
October 31, 2018

5
Robert White

I used APH for the first time on Friday 19th October. Was very pleased with the overall experience of booking, drop off and collection of car, together with transfer to and from Manchester airport. Cannot comment on charges, as first time used, but my impression was it was reasonable for the service provided. Would I use again? 100% yes. Would I recommend to anyone unsure on booking? 100%. Each transfer too/from the airport was a maximum of 15 minutes. Very slick and organised service. I returned on a Tuesday at 3.45pm to Manchester.
October 24, 2018

1
John Duffy

I have been using APH for a number of years and have found the company very good until yesterday. My wife and I are in our seventies and when we boarded the shuttle at Terminal 2 at Manchester to return to Sharston, the bottom layer for storing suitcases was full so we decided to use the space opposite to put the cases as I did not think I could at 75 lift both of them over 4 foot height into the second layer of suitcases. I managed to lift one up but the second case was beyond me. The lady driver was unimpressed and said I would get help. A young fellow passenger stepped forward and raised the case onto the higher level until we arrived at Sharston. I will now have to look elsewhere as I don't fancy risking a heart attack when using APH in future.
September 8, 2018

1
Tony Kirmond

Dropped my car off early morning on the 13th June while i was on the bus pulling away my attention was drawn to my car speeding away to the undercover car park,it was been driven with total disrespect and way too fast,i knew this because the exhaust back pressure bangs the exhaust on hard acceleration if i had not have been on the bus i would have gone straight back into the office and kicked off big time.May i remind APH they have a duty off care when customers entrust and leave the cars with them you certainly don't expect to see it driven off like some yob has just stolen it.I have used APH for the last 7 years but after witnessing this will look at other places in the future.If you have a performance car think twice before booking it in here.Very disappointed in what i saw.
June 29, 2018


Back to APH Manchester