Liverpool Multi Storey Car Park reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool Airport. You can see all Liverpool Multi Storey Car Park reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Liverpool Multi Storey Car Park reviews submitted by our customers

5
S Prince

Excellent service. Extremely helpful when I had to make changes to my original booking. Would definitely recommend & use this service again.
October 2, 2017

5
A Shannon

So easy and convenient - could not be bettered.
June 19, 2017

5
Miss Danks

Excellent
April 25, 2017

5
K Cavanagh

What a luxury no hiking to the arrivals just straight across the road. So great when you cam back from your trip. Definitely use again
March 12, 2017

5
R Williams

I needed to make alterations to my booking and this done without hassle in a friendly and efficient way. When I arrived the automated process worked perfectly. On return my flight was delayed by two hours but I had no problem leaving and there were no extra charges.
September 12, 2015

5
John Flinn

Simple, Safe and 1 min from check in. What more do you need ?
July 25, 2015

5
Mr R Thomasson

Worked perfectly, very pleased
July 1, 2015

5
Trevor Jones

Have used this facility previously on several occasions. Very easy to find, plate recognition system means no waiting, easy to park, and just a 30 second walk to the terminal building. Excellent.
October 9, 2011

5
Michael Wormall

No problems, although it was a little disconcerting following the 'short-term parking' signs when we were parking for 9 days. Although more expensive than some of the adjacent outdoor parking the proximity to the terminal and the ice-free car was a real boon in the cold weather.
January 31, 2011

5
angela swift

Couldnt have been better. I had to take a ticket to get into the car park as th numberplate recognition seemed not to be working, however on our retun the ticket was validated without any bother and we were on our way within minutes. Car park is so convenient and no dearer than arranging a car to and fom the airport. Will definately use it again.
November 28, 2010