×

Liverpool Multi Storey Car Park reviews

Liverpool Multi Storey Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Multi Storey Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Multi Storey Car Park

Showing 1 to 13 of 13 1
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Extremely helpful when I had to make changes to my original booking. Would definitely recommend & use this service again."

October 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"So easy and convenient - could not be bettered."

June 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent "

April 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"What a luxury no hiking to the arrivals just straight across the road. So great when you cam back from your trip. Definitely use again"

March 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"I needed to make alterations to my booking and this done without hassle in a friendly and efficient way. When I arrived the automated process worked perfectly. On return my flight was delayed by two hours but I had no problem leaving and there were no extra charges."

September 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Simple, Safe and 1 min from check in. What more do you need ?"

July 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"Worked perfectly, very pleased"

July 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Have used this facility previously on several occasions. Very easy to find, plate recognition system means no waiting, easy to park, and just a 30 second walk to the terminal building. Excellent. "

October 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"No problems, although it was a little disconcerting following the 'short-term parking' signs when we were parking for 9 days. Although more expensive than some of the adjacent outdoor parking the proximity to the terminal and the ice-free car was a real boon in the cold weather."

January 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"Couldnt have been better. I had to take a ticket to get into the car park as th numberplate recognition seemed not to be working, however on our retun the ticket was validated without any bother and we were on our way within minutes. Car park is so convenient and no dearer than arranging a car to and fom the airport. Will definately use it again."

November 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Our flight was cancelled from abroad so we were 24 hours late in getting back having pre-booked and pre-paid. When I advised the parking attendant on our return he was extremely sympathetic and gave us a ticket to leave the car park at no extra charge. Highly recommended. "

October 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"Could not be more convenient. Reasonably priced. Automatic entry/exit worked without a hitch."

September 20, 2010
4
Review stars

"Found space easily though it was 05:00"

February 4, 2010