Liverpool Park Smart (formerly Cheap Parking) reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool Airport. You can see all Liverpool Park Smart (formerly Cheap Parking) reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Liverpool Park Smart (formerly Cheap Parking) reviews submitted by our customers

4
Lorraine Owens

Easy, trouble free parking, easy to find.
November 9, 2018

5
Mariusz Rusinek

Nice and fast . Thank you
September 20, 2018

4
W Greenwood

Great location and easy to use but expensive for 1 day £34.99.
August 6, 2018

4
J Hanlon

Everything worked perfectly. There was no hassle at all which is unusual for an airport.
July 28, 2018

4
A Grayson

The car park at Liverpool Airport was fine and met our expectations. The only criticism which is perhaps beyond Cheap Parking's remit is the walk to the terminal involves a stretch of unpaved rough area with deep ruts and we were fortunate it was not raining as it would have been mud the only option was to walk in the roadway with fast traffic around.
July 24, 2018

5
K Heath

Not too far from the airport, good amount of parking spaces. Liked that can pay slightly extra in case of delays
July 13, 2018

5
J Powell

Fantastic - easy booking, easy to find parking. Brilliant, thank you very much
June 9, 2018

1
Mr Boylan

I had booked the car park for 6 nights. My flight was cancelled after an hours delay and I have been told that I still have to pay the full 6 nights parking even though I was only in the carpark for no more than 5 hours. The excuse I was given was that they wouldn't be able to sell my carparking space again even though there were hundreds of empty spaces available. I find if difficult to believe that I have to pay 6 days parking when I only parked my car in your carkpark for no more than 5 hours after my flight had been cancelled. Their should be some recompense to travellers who through no fault of their are being ripped off by airlines, hotels, transfers and finally carparking companies who are only interested in profit and not customer satisfaction. I will never use this company again.  
May 28, 2018

5
M Gorczynski

Very good!
May 15, 2018

4
K Verry

Ideally placed next to airport Arrival seemed perfect! However on coming to leave the car park on our return home we realised we did not have a ticket to insert in order to exit the car park. After alerting the on site staff One was provided to allow us to leave, however we are sure that one was not issued when we initially arrived.
April 16, 2018