Liverpool Chauffeur Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool Airport. You can see all Liverpool Chauffeur Parking reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews
Other Meet and Greet car parks at Liverpool Airport

Genuine Liverpool Chauffeur Parking reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 22 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Colin Jacklin

Excellent service, even sorted out a flat battery!! Will definitely use the service again
September 25, 2017

5
Annastasia Codd

This is the second time I have used the Chauferured Parking and once again I found it to be an excellent service, The staff have been very pleasant and were at teh airport to take my veh and were outside waiting on my arrival. I would reccommend this service and will use again in the future
October 18, 2008

5
Neil Ernest Henderson

Very impressed with the service - hassle free, quick and affordable!
October 16, 2008

2
Louise Reardon

Disappointing. Original booking & confirmation service was very efficient. I fly fom Liverpool quite regulary with work and normally use an alternate company. Service was poor from the driver - I was early for my flight and advised the driver not to rush as I was happy to wait because I was early and ahead of the time agreed. On both calls, the driver seemed very impatient and was not corteous or friendly. Majority of companies are happy the client is early or on-time. On return journey, I phoned once I had collected my luggage, service was very friendly, courteous and professional on the call. I had to wait 10 minutes at the pickup point (which i do not mind in particular) but again the driver was not very professional in any dealings with me. Overall it was a shame that the face-to-face dealings let down the otherwise good service. My colleague on the same flight journies used an alternate company, had superior service and a far better experience. I would be reluctant now to recommend this company to any of my business colleagues.
September 8, 2008

5
peter evans

a first class service waited ten mins on departure chauffer was waiting for us on arrival will use them again
June 15, 2008


Find prices for this car park
4
Douglas Gillies

Very smooth handover. Exceptionally friendly chauffeur. On return had to wait about 15" as they were busy, but as we were able to wait inside terminal, at first, this was no hardship. Car was valleted for a reasonable fee with no fuss on request to chauffer. Would definately use again
June 2, 2008

4
cormac kelly

Excellent. Would use it all the time if the costs could be reduced
May 11, 2008

1
Paul Hoey

We opted for the chauffeur driven service because we have a baby and a toddler and wanted to make the journey as short as possible. However, we didn't realise that the car parking facilities are directly outside the airport building in any case which meant that the chauffeur service was not actually necessary. Upon our return we were told to phone the company when we had got through customs and our car would be waiting. However, when we got outside, we were told we would have to wait about 10 minutes due to a shortage of drivers. If we had just parked our car in the car park we could have walked to it and left in this time. Instead, we were left standing in a car park with two tired and unhappy tots.
May 1, 2008

4
Iain Gilmour

Very good and courteous service.
April 6, 2008

4
Sandra kadzionis

Excellent - car collected and delivered speedily with no problems at all.
February 18, 2008