Heathrow Smart Park Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow Airport. You can see all Heathrow Smart Park Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Heathrow Smart Park Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

1
Alee

Been using meet and greet for years. This company is the worst, their customer service is rudest ever and they don’t care about being rude and if you don’t mind 30 miles being put on your car. Will never use again and the website used to provide different meet and greet company also not interested in how their customer is spoken to.
September 18, 2018

5
Mr Robson

Very good service. Fast and efficient on both delivery and collection. I would recommend this provider.
February 27, 2017

3
Nuno Mendes

Average service.
August 21, 2016

4
Mr Kempson

Not tried such a service before Overall I was very pleased with the outcome and the lack of delays. The price charged now beats offsite parking like purple parking for 4 week parking anyway. Staff extremely efficient and calls answered promptly. The drop off instructions could be clearer, I arrived early as a meeting was cancelled and did not call ahead as I was already driving. I printed the instructions out but the phone number to call was lost in all the text and I could not find in a hurry. Anyway the staff sorted me out, thanks!
August 18, 2016

2
Mr Green

Never made clear about having to parking ticket on exit, £6.50 to leave the car park it is apparent no designated parking to collect the car is available, they leave the car in the short stay car park. Will not use again !!
January 5, 2016

4
Mr Broad

Car wasn't Valerie's as per agreement
December 29, 2015

5
Mrs Lilian Clifford

Absolutely first class trouble free even though we arrived late due to traffic and on our return arrived early no waiting at all a********
December 13, 2015

4
Mr Helliker

Excellent service. A representative was there on time to take my car, and it was ready on time when I returned. Very good value too.
November 17, 2015

1
Mr Malby

We use meet and greet regularly and this company has got to be the worst experience ever. We arrived at heathrow to pick up our car and rang through to request car be dropped off. We were told to wait in airport as there maybe a slight delay due to traffic, really on a Sunday morning. We were told the driver would call when he was 5 minutes away so we could walk over to short stay car park. We received no such call and after waiting 45 minutes decided to walk over to short stay car park. As we arrived the car was delivered, nearly an hour after phoning. To add insult to injury the car was filthy. Please do yourself a favour and never use this service.
November 2, 2015

5
Mrs Rayment

So easy, excellent
October 28, 2015