Heathrow Smart Park Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow Smart Park Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Smart Park Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Smart Park Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 117
1
Alee

Been using meet and greet for years. This company is the worst, their customer service is rudest ever and they don’t care about being rude and if you don’t mind 30 miles being put on your car. Will never use again and the website used to provide different meet and greet company also not interested in how their customer is spoken to.
September 18, 2018

5
Mr Robson

Very good service. Fast and efficient on both delivery and collection. I would recommend this provider.
February 27, 2017

3
Nuno Mendes

Average service.
August 21, 2016

4
Mr Kempson

Not tried such a service before Overall I was very pleased with the outcome and the lack of delays. The price charged now beats offsite parking like purple parking for 4 week parking anyway. Staff extremely efficient and calls answered promptly. The drop off instructions could be clearer, I arrived early as a meeting was cancelled and did not call ahead as I was already driving. I printed the instructions out but the phone number to call was lost in all the text and I could not find in a hurry. Anyway the staff sorted me out, thanks!
August 18, 2016

2
Mr Green

Never made clear about having to parking ticket on exit, £6.50 to leave the car park it is apparent no designated parking to collect the car is available, they leave the car in the short stay car park. Will not use again !!
January 5, 2016

4
Mr Broad

Car wasn't Valerie's as per agreement
December 29, 2015

5
Mrs Lilian Clifford

Absolutely first class trouble free even though we arrived late due to traffic and on our return arrived early no waiting at all a********
December 13, 2015

4
Mr Helliker

Excellent service. A representative was there on time to take my car, and it was ready on time when I returned. Very good value too.
November 17, 2015

1
Mr Malby

We use meet and greet regularly and this company has got to be the worst experience ever. We arrived at heathrow to pick up our car and rang through to request car be dropped off. We were told to wait in airport as there maybe a slight delay due to traffic, really on a Sunday morning. We were told the driver would call when he was 5 minutes away so we could walk over to short stay car park. We received no such call and after waiting 45 minutes decided to walk over to short stay car park. As we arrived the car was delivered, nearly an hour after phoning. To add insult to injury the car was filthy. Please do yourself a favour and never use this service.
November 2, 2015

5
Mrs Rayment

So easy, excellent
October 28, 2015

4
Mr George

All went well without any real problems. It would have been of some help, if we had know that someone was waiting at the drop off point to issue the hand over note. All in all a good experience, we will use this service again.
October 27, 2015

5
Mrs Summerbell

From booking to dropping off and picking up everything went smoothly would not hesitate to book with you again or recommending you. Thank you.
October 26, 2015

5
Mr Grace

Brilliant service , would definitely use again
October 14, 2015

5
Dr Harkin

The staff were very helpful and pleasant; and the service was prompt and efficient. Excellent.
August 8, 2015

5
Miss Ryan

Excellent value - cheaper than Heathrow on airport long stay. Service very good - was met within a few minutes of parking, and car was waiting for me on my return. Drivers very pleasant and courteous. Will certainly use this service again.
July 16, 2015

5
James Pain

Very convenient to drive right up to Departures and have them just take your car away, and on return we hardly had to wait at all, even though our flight had been delayed by an hour and a half and it was midnight - very courteous and efficient, We will certainly use them again next time.
June 17, 2015

4
Stephen Ross

All worked very well. Only moan is why do drivers have to mess up the heating/ventilation settings , leave the seat reclined, use the radio etc Leave it all alone!
June 9, 2015

4
Ms Sareen

Very good, would use again.
May 28, 2015

5
Barry J Sandilands

Easy ! Liked the confirmation Email as starters , with directions and instructions . Phone calls answered straight away , on arrival and pickup times . Car there with really pleasant check-out guy handing back the keys . This is great value for money and really switched-on service
May 25, 2015

5
Mr Griffiths

Superb service with car there ready and waiting as soon as I got to the short term car park. Also no short term parking fee to pay as the representative sorted it for me. Will definitely use again as cost is highly competitive and service second to none.
May 16, 2015

5
Mr P Ryder

Extremely good service, no fuss and extremely polite. When I came out of Terminal 2 my car and the driver were already there and everything prepared and ready. I would happily use again.
April 21, 2015

5
Miss Collenette

Great service from the the ground staff, prompt delivery of car on return despite the fact that I gave them the wrong terminal number on the booking! Thank you for your flexibility.
April 20, 2015

5
Miss Padilla

Excellent service, best we've ever experienced. That my wife said immediately we entered the short stay car park and the car was waiting there (after two flights and a 2 hour delay), "we'll use these again", says it all.
April 13, 2015

5
k lloyd-cowden

Fantastic service, this is the 3rd time i have used them and will continue to do so.
December 15, 2013

5
katy lloyd-cowden

Excellent Service, Very Polite Staff, would definitely recommend. This is the second time i have used them and I will be re-booking in December.
November 6, 2013

4
Philip Nalpanis

Generally as good as any other Meet & Greet I've used but 2 issues: 1) I was called (as expected) about 30 minutes before arrival time and asked to give my expected arrival time to within 5 minutes. This is too unpredictable, especially when use of M25, M4 & Heathrow approach road are involved. 2) When I returned, I was told my car would come in 10 to 15 minutes. It only just arrived within 15 minutes.
September 2, 2013

5
Jeff Jenkinson

The meet and collection was very good and friendly. The only thing that spoilt it was that I received no emil instructions until after I parked the car.
March 12, 2013

5
Jo Price

Excellent service. Would highly recommend. Company were reliable, professional and flexible when I arrived early at the airport. Hassle free part of my travel plans. This will be the company I choose when I next require such services for my vacation.
January 31, 2013

5
Will Allen

Perfect service, very smooth. Driver was waiting for us on departure and even got a baggage cart for us. On arrival driver arrived at same moment we arrived and was equally pleasant and courteous. Would definately recommend.
December 30, 2012

5
Victoria Santos-Pires

Great service and veryefficient, in both cases departure and arrival, chaufeurs were waiting and we were out of heathrow on our way home within 40 minutes of landing, which included luggage colelction. Highly recommended
November 26, 2012