Heathrow Skyparksecure Supersaver Meet & Greet reviews

Heathrow Skyparksecure Supersaver Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Skyparksecure Supersaver Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Skyparksecure Supersaver Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 116
5
Stewart Joyner

Very good service with meet and greet service. Thank you Will definitely consider using your services in the future.
April 29, 2018

2
Gary Greenwood

Collected no issues. Issues on return was told incorrect level from within terminal building going up and down lifts for 30 mins, also noticing that over 50miles was driven in my car while I was away not impressed
April 5, 2018

5
G. Venkat Raman

Very smooth efficient and cost effective
March 30, 2018

4
Jilly Adamson

Not bad at all and good for the price. The only stresses where,mph one number engaged both to check car in and advise of return, therefore 15 minute wait for car on return, small niggle in an otherwise good service.
February 22, 2018

5
Mr P Oreilly

......
February 13, 2018

1
Steven Sowerby

Major damage to car on pick up at T5 (1/1/18) reported it to them but they say it’s nothing to do with them, so I’m left with a bill to fix car which is £2000! I booked it with them then they say it’s nothing to do with them??? Avoid at all costs.
January 2, 2018

4
Helen Sharman

Very efficient and courteous service
November 30, 2017

5
James Burns

Drivefly were excellent, will use again, no issues
June 25, 2017

4
Frederic Pelletier

Used it for the first time. Quite reliable. I would recommend it if you are comfortable with the fact that someone may use you car to have a cool break (AC and different radio switched one)
May 14, 2017

4
Pawel Binczak

Very descent website providing almost all the most important info.
October 8, 2016

5
Craig Smith

Very efficient service, all went smoothly
October 6, 2016

5
Kerrie Agyarko

Easy drop off and pick up - would use again
July 8, 2016

5
Claire Williams

On time, very good service, would recommend.
April 4, 2016

5
Nigel Cooper

Excellent, no hassle service. Dropped off my car in the short term car park and left my keys with the agent as instructed. On my return I received a text whilst waiting for my baggage giving instructions for collecting my car. There was a short wait of approx 15 mins for my car to arrive but as our flight was 30mins early I can't complain. Will definitely use them again
April 2, 2016

5
Mrs J Wood

A person was waiting for us at the airport on departure and we had no wait at all for the car when we arrived back at Heathrow. The quickest ever experienced!
March 21, 2016

5
Paul White

Excellent, we'll use them again.
February 28, 2016

2
Daniel Finfer

Heathrow travel with family at half-term 1) Drop off experience at T5 was fine. 2) I changed reservation by phone to allow pickup at T3; no charge for change of plan. 3) Pickup experience was poor. I followed all instructions and was told by dispatch that car would be ready in 15-20 minutes following baggage collection. Car was not delivered for 45 minutes (although dispatch continued to insist that car would arrive "any minute"). Disappointing. Coordinator at T5 paid parking fee (£3) as a compensation for difficulties during pickup. This was very decent of him.
February 23, 2016

2
Mark Walmsley

It took 25 minutes to get the car back from the call I put in. The car was filthy from muddy boots inside, the driver seat was stained, the seat had been totally re-adjusted, and the radio channels had been played with.
February 23, 2016

5
Simon Harris

I have used several other companies in the past, and would highly recommend this one. All aspects of the service worked perfectly, and I will definitely use the service again. Simon
January 22, 2016

4
David Howells

it was all very well done,just a bit confusing in actual car park,, probably me being a country bod, i had to pay £3.60 to exit car park,though not a big problem, it wasn`t mentioned when i was booking price is important to me and they were good on that i would use them again, they were good many thanks
January 18, 2016

1
Kat

Skypark service was delivered by DriveFly. They were and hour and half late on our arrival. We had to wait 90 minutes in a freezing car park with our 1 and 3 year old girls. Skyoark didn't apologise. Simply said they had blocked our car and we just had to wait while they had to move 60 cars to get it out. This is despite knowing our arrival and flight details since our original booking. Extremely bad service and now refusing to refund us despite breach of contract. Will never use them again.
January 14, 2016

5
Yogesh Nishchal

This was my first ever use of meet and greet service. I must say I was apprehensive to start with but after my trip I can definitely recommend this service. I hope they maintain the service standards as provided on this occasion. Many Thanks
January 13, 2016

2
Bill Bramley

On collecting my luggage I called the number given and was told the car would be delivered to Terminal 4 in 10-15 minutes. I followed the paper instructions I had been sent and waited 25 minutes on the ground floor. I called to chase up and was told the car pick up place had changed and was now on the 1st floor of the short stay car park. I eventually found the driver and my car waiting for me but the whole process had taken 35 minutes which I found frustrating after a 13 hour flight and three hour take off delay!! Why send out incorrect pick up instructions!!
January 12, 2016

4
Iain Carver

Quick & efficient drop off. Waiting in the car park for pick up wasn't great as had a baby with us but 10 minutes is pretty quick! Definitely worth the money.
January 9, 2016

5
Max Priesemann

As described
January 7, 2016

4
Manaan Karray

Pick up and drop off were reasonably good, but the driver side foot mat was very dirty, just don't understand why cant these drivers have clean shoes, possibly to do with where they park the cars.
January 6, 2016

3
Piers Puntan

Pick up was on time, though had to wait 30 minutes for return around mid-day so not rush hour. Not good enough; it's meet and greet not "hang around waiting".
January 6, 2016

5
Jamys Carter

The staff who met us were courteous and efficient. The system worked well for us with no delays.
January 5, 2016

4
Ian Williams

You must be clearer that the short stay parking is not included.
January 3, 2016

5
Bob Johnson

We couldn't decide easily from the instructions just where to park but they found us anyway (we went down a floor from the top). We'll know for next time. Contact was easy and the car was returned as promised. This service appeared to be just about the same as other, more expensive, alternatives and worked well overall. Would use this again.
January 3, 2016