Heathrow Skyparksecure Supersaver Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow Airport. You can see all Heathrow Skyparksecure Supersaver Meet & Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine Heathrow Skyparksecure Supersaver Meet & Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 116 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Stewart Joyner

Very good service with meet and greet service. Thank you Will definitely consider using your services in the future.
April 29, 2018

2
Gary Greenwood

Collected no issues. Issues on return was told incorrect level from within terminal building going up and down lifts for 30 mins, also noticing that over 50miles was driven in my car while I was away not impressed
April 5, 2018

5
G. Venkat Raman

Very smooth efficient and cost effective
March 30, 2018

4
Jilly Adamson

Not bad at all and good for the price. The only stresses where,mph one number engaged both to check car in and advise of return, therefore 15 minute wait for car on return, small niggle in an otherwise good service.
February 22, 2018

5
Mr P Oreilly

......
February 13, 2018


Find prices for this car park
1
Steven Sowerby

Major damage to car on pick up at T5 (1/1/18) reported it to them but they say it’s nothing to do with them, so I’m left with a bill to fix car which is £2000! I booked it with them then they say it’s nothing to do with them??? Avoid at all costs.
January 2, 2018

4
Helen Sharman

Very efficient and courteous service
November 30, 2017

5
James Burns

Drivefly were excellent, will use again, no issues
June 25, 2017

4
Frederic Pelletier

Used it for the first time. Quite reliable. I would recommend it if you are comfortable with the fact that someone may use you car to have a cool break (AC and different radio switched one)
May 14, 2017

4
Pawel Binczak

Very descent website providing almost all the most important info.
October 8, 2016