Heathrow National Meet & Greet reviews

Heathrow National Meet & Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow National Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 195 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
5

"Great service, really easy. Highly recommend."

July 17, 2016
5

"Very easy and convenient, especially for the early flight. Pick-up also went without a hitch. Would be happy to use again."

April 10, 2016
5

"Very easy parking option. Hassle free. Friendly and helpful staff."

September 24, 2014
5

"excelent"

September 2, 2013
5

"!st class service, very polite staff, made arrival and departure a very pleasant experience. Thank you."

August 28, 2013
4

"Very good service. Staff were polite and helpfull, will def use again"

August 28, 2013
5

"Best place to come for airport parking."

August 14, 2013
5

"service was first class, made the whole return trip so stress free - no waiting , car was there on my return. would definitely use again."

June 24, 2013
5

"Really fantastic service - the most stress free part of holiday travelling! Would definitely recommend and will certainly be using again."

June 6, 2013
5

"It was a good services an a good price"

May 6, 2013
5

"With a couple of kids and luggage in tow (and with me heading straight to/from the airport from work, leaving the good lady to drive with luggage and offspring) public transport was out, and trying to manouvre luggage while keeping a tab on excited youngsters is a challenge, so we plumped for the extra (only £20 or so more than we would normally pay) to get the meet and greet service. Both ends were very smooth, with the car waiting for us on our arrival, and I suspect I will be using this service many times in future"

April 16, 2013
5

"Easy to find and very organised and professional. Very efficient and the best airport parking I have ever used. Thank you for making my meet and greet hassle free."

January 31, 2013
5

"very good service. will use again and recommend to friends."

January 4, 2013
5

"This was "meet and greet" as it should be - a convenient meeting spot, no delay on drop-off or pick-up and a sensible price."

December 8, 2012
5

"on the ball, friendly and helpful staff, service fine.
One caveat - please make sure that they impress on clients the need to keep their parking ticket for the meet and Greet staff even though there is no parking fee!!!"

November 1, 2012
4

"Great service, and lovely that person on site to accept car and car waiting for you on return, so you dont have to wait around.
Thanks"

October 30, 2012
5

"Excellent pricing and service, will definitely use again."

October 25, 2012
5

"Excellent value and the service could not have been improved on. There was no waiting on departure or arrival despite our not calling until we had collected luggage."

October 22, 2012
5

"brilliant service. Called and confirmed my arrival time and someone was there to meet me. With a smile. I called on the return and a very cheerful man handed me my keys and wished me a good day.

I'll use this service every time."

October 18, 2012
2

"I found the parking very easy and convenient when I dropped my car off at the beginning of my journey. I was however rather disappointed when I returned. I had asked to have my car ready for 8pm (landed at 7pm) and phoned the Meet and Greet staff to let them know I had landed straight after I landed. I was told it would take around 20 mins for them to get to me. However my car did not arrive before 8.40pm by witch stage I had been waiting over an hour.
This is not satisfactory as you pay for a service that should prevent you from having to wait."

September 27, 2012
4

"The only problem was on arrival as there were various staff members from different companies standing about and none of them had heard of FHR.It was necessary for me to ring their office and keep them on the phone until I found the right person. Seems FHR comes under Purple Parking but no-one knew. That aside there were no problems, staff were polite and helpful and car was in place on my arrival back home"

September 22, 2012
4

"Very good service, car was waiting for collection when we reached the car park. The only complaint is the directions we given were not very clear. Our first attempt took us to the wrong level, so we had to go out of the car park and go back round the one way system."

September 16, 2012
3

"Had to ring them repeatly as was running late due to an accident on m25.You were on hold for ages,cut off a few times ,phonecalls cost over £10.It is impossible to give them 25 minutes notice if traffic at a standstill and they made us keep ringing them back every half hr which was costly and frustrating when we had no idea until we were close to airport."

September 5, 2012
3

"Directions to the drop off were not good and I had to go round again and further the staff who were supposed to be keeping a look out were standing chatting and missed me and i had to park and go and find them."

September 2, 2012
5

"Very good indeed. They were ready to meet me on arrival and departure with no fuss and no hassle. Perfect service."

August 28, 2012
1

"On return, after following all the recommended procedures, it took 4 phone calls and a 45 minute wait before our car was delivered. when we received the ticket from presented to us by the driver, and placed into exit barrier, there was a £2.80 charge. the machine swallowed the card, so after another phone call (the 5th) and a further 5 minute wait. we finally started our journey home."

August 27, 2012
5

"We booked Meet&Greet at Heathrow through FHR, which used Purple Parking. The whole process was friendly and efficient, both drop off and pick up went smoothly."

August 26, 2012
5

"Excellent service. They even knew that BA had changed our arrival terminal from the originally scheduled T1 to T3 and delivered our car to Terminal 3 without us having to ask for it on arrival. The car was waiting there as soon as we landed and the man handing out keys was friendly and helpful. Full marks!"

August 13, 2012
5

"Excellent service. They even knew that BA changed our arrival terminal from the originally scheduled T1 to T3 and delivered our car to Terminal 3 without us having to ask for it on arrival. The car was waiting there as soon as we landed and the man handing out keys was friendly and helpful. Full marks!"

August 13, 2012
4

"Good service. Timely and polite. Some confusion as labels read Purple Parking not Heathrow Meet & Greet as booked."

August 12, 2012