Heathrow Meteor Meet & Greet Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Meteor Meet & Greet Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Meteor Meet & Greet Parking

1
P Newell

Yet again the car is not at the airport as promised. Now a 15 minute wait and I'm not the only one waiting. Mark that 30 minutes...
September 27, 2018

5
Jenna Tack

Had issues with a previous meet and greet company so decided to try meteor out. Best decision ever. Car was waiting for us and cleaned too! Will definitely use again!
August 28, 2018

4
C Meineke

Had to wait for car as incorrect flight arrival details logged - but very helpful staff , Robert, in the desk at Short Stay car park
May 15, 2018

5
L Crosby

Great site and great service from Purple Parking, thanks
May 8, 2018

5
Ms D A West

Very straightforward - smooth hand over and car ready for collection.
May 3, 2018

4
M Wright

All pretty efficient
April 23, 2018

5
Matt Littlewood

Fantastic service and the staff were extremely friendly and professional. Car was ready upon our return and there was no need to call ahead. Highly recommend and will definitely use again if the need arises . Brilliant !
August 23, 2017

5
Mr George Morgan

What makes this service brilliant is the genuinely friendly and helpful staff!
July 18, 2017

5
Mr Richard Kiernan

Staff at the meet & greet were awfully nice. Have used before. 5*
July 10, 2017

5
A Lamb

An excellent service, and even better now that phone calls in advance of drop-off and collection are no longer necessary.
April 13, 2017

5
Mr Ian Walker

Very efficient service and even brought my car back to a different terminal when I had to change flights. Thank you
February 3, 2017

5
Mr R Chevis

Fantastic service. Dropped the car off at 5:00 a.m and collected 2 weeks later, clean and no damage. No waiting around, so perfect after a long flight. Recommended.
October 1, 2015

5
James D

We received a fantastic service. Everything worked perfectly and the guy at the airport was very friendly. We also had the car cleaned and they did a good job.
May 31, 2013

5
V Pires

Great service, efficient and very courteous.
February 16, 2013

5
Sanjay Joshi

Found Meteor very efficient and punctual. No complaints at all. Will use their service again!
February 16, 2013

5
Claire Warren

We had a great service off this company, we used they for our family holiday at the beginning of September and it was the easiest parking experience we have ever had! Really recommend and are normally always offering a discount on their website!
October 12, 2012

5
Ray Bennett

Excellent service , first class, prompt polite and excellent staff
May 10, 2012

5
Chris Clarke

Very good service, faultless on the return leg. My only recommendation would be that the directions for drop off need to be amended. My e-mail confirmation advised go to departures drop off which I did. When I rang to confirm arrival 10 mins beforehand as requested I was not advised that drop off was elsewhere so spent some time going round in circles (literally). Had I been advised of exactly where to drop off when I called 10 mins beforehand this could have been avoided. Not a big issue as we had plenty of time. Put in perspective though, the service is excellent and I would certainly use again. Chris Clarke
April 15, 2012

5
Graham Richard Sykes

Very efficient service, well priced, and as I am disabled made my arrival at Heathrow airport so much easier as I did not have to park the car myself and have the extra walking with luggage to the terminal.
October 19, 2011

5
Paul Neagle

I used Meteor Meet and Greet at Heathrow Terminal 5. The service worked perfectly both on departure and arrival and the meeting point (within the short-term car park) is under cover and adjacent to the elevators - one floor below departures and 3 floors above arrivals. Recommended 100% and good value for money.
May 10, 2011