Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

Heathrow Meteor Meet & Greet Parking reviews

Heathrow Meteor Meet & Greet Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Meteor Meet & Greet Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 87 1 2 3 ... >>
5

"Fantastic service. Dropped the car off at 5:00 a.m and collected 2 weeks later, clean and no damage.
No waiting around, so perfect after a long flight. Recommended."

October 1, 2015
5

"We received a fantastic service. Everything worked perfectly and the guy at the airport was very friendly. We also had the car cleaned and they did a good job."

May 31, 2013
5

"Great service, efficient and very courteous."

February 16, 2013
5

"Found Meteor very efficient and punctual. No complaints at all. Will use their service again!"

February 16, 2013
5

"We had a great service off this company, we used they for our family holiday at the beginning of September and it was the easiest parking experience we have ever had! Really recommend and are normally always offering a discount on their website!"

October 12, 2012
5

"Excellent service , first class, prompt polite and excellent staff"

May 10, 2012
5

"Very good service, faultless on the return leg. My only recommendation would be that the directions for drop off need to be amended. My e-mail confirmation advised go to departures drop off which I did. When I rang to confirm arrival 10 mins beforehand as requested I was not advised that drop off was elsewhere so spent some time going round in circles (literally). Had I been advised of exactly where to drop off when I called 10 mins beforehand this could have been avoided. Not a big issue as we had plenty of time. Put in perspective though, the service is excellent and I would certainly use again.
Chris Clarke"

April 15, 2012
5

"Very efficient service, well priced, and as I am disabled made my arrival at Heathrow airport so much easier as I did not have to park the car myself and have the extra walking with luggage to the terminal."

October 19, 2011
5

"I used Meteor Meet and Greet at Heathrow Terminal 5. The service worked perfectly both on departure and arrival and the meeting point (within the short-term car park) is under cover and adjacent to the elevators - one floor below departures and 3 floors above arrivals. Recommended 100% and good value for money."

May 10, 2011
5

"Very efficient and friendly service. On our return the driver even helped us put the cases into our car. We would definitely use this service again."

April 5, 2011
5

"Having used valet parking on several occasions,with other companies, we found the experience of using this company by far and away the best and will definitely use them next time."

January 22, 2011
5

"Excellent. Ticked all the boxes. Totally hassle free."

January 6, 2011
5

"Excellent service. Very quick and easy to use and staff friendly and accommodating to our need to drop off earlier than expected.

Pick up just as easy as drop off

Will definitely use again"

October 24, 2010
4

"Prompt service, driver waiting for us on drop off and arrived within about 15 minutes when we picked up the car."

October 17, 2010
5

"This was my first time with Meteor Meet and Greet and will not be the last! The service was excellent, with immediate and efficient attention on arrival at Heathrow Terminal 5, and with the car waiting for us when we returned. The car was in exactly the same condition as when I had left it, and the mileage indicated that it had been driven just to and from the offsite car park. The staff were efficient, friendly and courteous. All in all the most relaxed car parking experience I have ever had at Heathrow! I am happy to recommend the service."

October 15, 2010
5

"Perfect service and reasonable rate.
Thank you"

October 14, 2010
5

"Fantastic service from Meteor Meet & Greet at Heathrow Terminal 1. They were at Departures when I arrived at Heathrow and were outside Arrivals when I returned with no waiting at all! When I telephoned I was delt with very politely and effeciently. I Will definately use again."

October 11, 2010
5

"Used once, experienced a good professional service, no problem to recommend"

September 14, 2010
5

"Very pleased with the service.

We actually arrived at Heathrow earlier than the advised original time but this was not a problem as we we met within 10 minutes of making the call."

August 18, 2010
4

"Receptive service as booking office suggested that it was at different terminal to the one that my wife had booked which clearly stated Terminal 5 on voucher confirmation. Pleasing that provider phoned us to check where we were and all sorted out promptly with no hassle and little time wasted. Deinitely recommend this service to others - thank you."

August 5, 2010
2

"The service I received from Meteor was Poor
On arrival at LHR T1 I was confronted by a 'parking officer' who sais meteor were not permitted to use the drop off facility. I do not welcome being involved in a dispute between Meteor and LHR parking.
On my return I called when I was in the Immigration line as I had no bags to pick up, just before 2 of my colleagues also called. They had their cars delivered and were on their way some 20 minutes before I was and I suspect it was only that because I had to make 2 more calls to Meteor. The second of which I was told that the delay was caused because the driver was in traffic in the tunnel, but it had taken some 25 minutes from my first call to get to that point. I do not believe what I was told and will be looking to Meteor to compensate me for their poor service"

July 30, 2010
4

"Despite arriving early and an error in the heathrow terminal on the booking the driver collected our car quickly,on return a quick call from baggage reclaim and after only a 5 minute wait our car was returned, a little dusty but otherwise fine."

April 13, 2010
5

"A simple to uses and efficient service. No lugging bags to bus stops, no waiting - simply hand you keys to the uniformed driver and get on the plane. On return the process is reversed. A1 - I will be using this service every time I travel from now on. Also - you can get a Valet done at the same time - I didn't but what a good idea!

Gary

Swansea"

February 22, 2010
5

"Meteor meet and greet was first class from start to finish. from booking with airport-parking-shop to drop off and collection, excellent.
i wouldn't use anybody else. well done and thanks.
if they had a 10 on "rate it" that is what i would have given."

February 1, 2010
5

"This was easy to book and easy to use. The car was collected immediately we arriaved at the terminal and was returned to us very quickly on our return. The staff were all very courteous and the experience was trouble free."

December 31, 2009
5

"The service was fantastic, it is the first time I have used it and I will certainly use it again. I would recommend it to everyone."

December 9, 2009
5

"Our second use of Meet and Greet service this year and would not think now of using any other. Easy, convenient and excellent value service that worked seamlessly even when travelling out from one terminal and back through another. Very strongly recommended."

October 26, 2009
5

"Meteor were extremely helpful and accommodating - even though we had to make a last minute change to our outgoing terminal, and had a delay of several hours on the return journey. Will definitely use them again."

October 1, 2009
1

"NO IDEA as you sent this review request over a week before I get back from my trip!"

September 10, 2009
5

"Meteor Meet & Greet Parking offered a very efficient, prompt service, I would recommend this company and will use them again when flying in/out of Heathrow."

June 9, 2009