Gatwick Value Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick Airport. You can see all Gatwick Value Meet & Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Gatwick Value Meet & Greet reviews submitted by our customers

5
Mr M Ogborne

Excellent service, all went smoothly. Would use again and recommend.
October 31, 2016

5
Mr S Campbell

Excellent efficient service would definitely recommend
October 24, 2016

5
Mrs K Conway

When we arrived they were there very helpful told me where to pick my car up when I came back. After an hour and a half delay in our flight on our return there was a 20 minute delay but all in all excellent service when user guide.
May 23, 2016

4
Mr R Pritchard

Apart from being a bit late in arrival, otherwise it was excellent service and the drivers were polite and friendly
April 19, 2016

5
Mr D Hodges

The drop off and pick up arrangements worked really well, we only had to wait a few minutes for the pick up on our return. The service was excellent value for money and I would certainly use Help to Park again
November 1, 2015

5
Mrs A Tooley

prompt and polite service
October 29, 2015

5
Mr M Jones

Excellent efficient service, friendly staff and good instructions. Definitely use them again!
October 27, 2015

5
Mr G Tame

Simply.great service
October 24, 2015

4
Mr David Bennett

Very easy, everything worked to time no problems at all, would recommend to all, didn't get five because it had bird muck down one side!
October 19, 2015

5
S E Probets

FAULTLESS service. Friendly & knowledgeable staff and great value for money
October 19, 2015