Gatwick Skyone Meet & Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Skyone Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 95 1 2 3 4 ... >>
4

"It's not bad experience. First time used them and get great service. Difenitely use them again n again.
Strongly recommend. ****"

February 3, 2015
5

"I had a great Experience & Really Feel Happy with this Company! I always thought that If we have bad services we love to pass reviews very quickly but if we have Fantastic services we get them & forget them. I will strongly recommend this Company after highly professional & punctual services. Stayed with them 16/01/2015 for 5 days. Gr8 value for money."

January 30, 2015
4

"Skyone provided us with good service and punctuality .it was value for money as my car was with me with in 5 minutes.The driver couldnt speak good english but he was trying his best to provide a good service .definately will use them again next time I travel ."

March 12, 2014
5

"I used Skyone at Gatwick airport and had a very good experience .Was just reading the reviews I must say they are no longer like that anymore.It must be the new management which has brought about changes.The meet and greet was on time .My car was in good condition and I left satisfied .I must say will use this company again ."

March 12, 2014
5

"I used them 3 times in a month and i am very satisfied such a great service in a very cheap price as compare to others."

April 6, 2012
5

"Very satisfied with the services of Skyone parking.marvelous"

March 15, 2012
5

"These guys were pleasant, polite, on time, flexible with multiple last minute time changes. The price made it an affordable option against long stay and waiting for the bus."

February 26, 2012
5

"skyone is Much more convenient than parking on or off the airport. Would thoroughly recommend."

February 25, 2012
5

"excellent must use again."

February 24, 2012
5

"really professional, very good service."

February 22, 2012
5

"talk to the guy on office phone and he was really very helpful and polite, used service and must say really impressed. i will use again."

February 22, 2012
5

"Fantastic
must use them again."

February 21, 2012
5

"skyone is really great service provider at gatwick.
when i was on m23, by mistake i take a wrong exit and i don't have tom tom, i call on controling no, the guy on phone was realy very polite, he told me to stay on line and he told me all the way to gatwick, so i was on time to airport then.
i must there service again."

February 20, 2012
5

"I'd never used meet & greet service before; I'd always used the car park where you had to get the bus. Well never again, this was so easy & hassle free. It is so easy to use & the staff were friendly & polite. I'd always use this meet & greet again, I'm never going back to the car park with bus service. Also it was cheaper than the car parks with bus service."

February 20, 2012
5

"Excellent service give by skyone meet and greet must have used 3 or 4 times in a year. Can never complain. Always a helpful and happy person on the end of the phone."

February 19, 2012
5

"I can only say fantastic !!!!!
Driver collected car on time and with a smile and when we returned it was a quick phone call and the car was delivered back to where we dropped it off.
I would recommend this to anyone and will use again!!!
If I give grading to skyone then
A+++++++++++++++++++++"

February 19, 2012
5

"I have used a number of meet and greet services and Skyone meet and greet was very good, I was met in a reasonable time and delivery, although estimated at 20 mins, which I thought was a bit longer than usual, the car arrived in about 15 mins. Very good service and would consider using again."

February 19, 2012
5

"Skyone Parking Driver was waiting for me when arrived at airport .The call taker in their booking office was polite and efficient when called to confirm my attendance time . On arrival back in the uk made the call and driver arrived about five mins after I was stood at the agreed delivery point . Checked my car no issues so Im happy with the service ."

February 18, 2012
5

"I have used Skyone Parking twice now, once in November and then again in January. I was thoroughly impressed by the efficiency of their service, as well as their Polite and Friendly drivers. Also, being met at the terminal rather than catching a bus from a car park takes a good chunk of stress away from the whole travelling experience. Also great when you come back and youve only got to make a phone call and your car is warmed up outside the terminal for you. Brilliant!"

February 18, 2012
5

"Service first class, no delays, very prompt, drivers very polite, had my car cleaned also. Price for two weeks very good, if as good next year no hesitation using your service again."

February 18, 2012
5

"Used Skyone and read some horror stories on the internet after having booked and paid, so had no alternative to stay with who Id booked with, but so pleased we did!

Had 1st class service when dropping off and collecting the car when we arrived and came back to the airport and would definately use again and recommend"

February 16, 2012
5

"Skyone parking are very professional, drivers are friendly, when I use their service on 25/01/2012, I return back 2 days early before my booking return date, but they return my car with in 20 min.
I recomended to all of you to use their service."

February 16, 2012
5

"We used service of Gatwick Skyone parking in Jan 2012. They provided me with the best service which we never expected because we were 1.5 hour early before our booking time, even then they picked our car on time, also they returned it on time. i must use this service again. Thanks."

February 14, 2012
4

"I was very happy with the service provided. The drivers were friendly, the car was in the condition I left it and with only 9 additional miles on the clock. The response times (answering the phone, and collecting/delivering the car) were good."

October 26, 2011
3

"The service is excellent and friendly.
However, I think it is out of order for customers to pay £10 for flights returning the next day after an air track control strike which is totally unforseen and not the fault of poor holiday makers. We have probably already forked out for extra food etc to cope with the delays.
If SkyOne Meet and Greet knows the flight numbers coming into Gatwick they must also know that they are delayed!
Bang out of order."

October 18, 2011
5

"Used Skyone and read some horror stories on the internet after having booked and paid, so had no alternative to stay with who Id booked with, but so pleased we did!

Had 1st class service when dropping off and collecting the car when we arrived and came back to the airport and would definately use again and recommend"

September 22, 2011
4

"Fantastic service and great value for money - will definitely use again!"

September 20, 2011
2

"Directions on where to pick up the car on arriving back into UK very vague and with all the renovating work going on at Gatwick made it very difficult to find where our car was. Also, as we were told not to call until AFTER we pick up baggage, which is fine in other cases but with this company we were told we would not get our car for another 20 minutes - I could have caught a shuttle bus to a car park within 20 mins"

September 15, 2011
5

"I was really pleased with the parking service I received. It was such a relief just to turn up at the airport, hand the keys to someone else and let them have the hassle of parking the car - lovely start the holiday. On the way back I phoned the office from the baggage hall and then presto there was my car waiting for me - just as I had left it - shame a wash service wasn't offfered! Would definately use the service again."

September 13, 2011
1

"Sorry to say that the Meet & Greet by Skyone was not upto standard.
Upon arrival we called from the M23 to advise where we were and heading to. We then called again once we got to the South Terminal to then wait a good 20 minutes. When we called to see where they were the driver had been dispatched to the North Terminal. Once the driver arrived at the South Terminal we asked to ensure that the relevant paperwork be amended for our return.
On our return the same happened however this time we waited over half an hour. It had been an overnight flight with little sleep and two yound children who were exhausted. This really was the last straw ! When we put the call through at the baggage collection they asked for my details which once again were given including the terminal."

September 7, 2011