Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Gatwick Skyone Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick Airport. You can see all Gatwick Skyone Meet & Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Gatwick Skyone Meet & Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 95 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
4
Norman maxwell

It's not bad experience. First time used them and get great service. Difenitely use them again n again. Strongly recommend. ****
February 3, 2015

5
Sam Rollson

I had a great Experience & Really Feel Happy with this Company! I always thought that If we have bad services we love to pass reviews very quickly but if we have Fantastic services we get them & forget them. I will strongly recommend this Company after highly professional & punctual services. Stayed with them 16/01/2015 for 5 days. Gr8 value for money.
January 30, 2015

4
rehana naeem

Skyone provided us with good service and punctuality .it was value for money as my car was with me with in 5 minutes.The driver couldnt speak good english but he was trying his best to provide a good service .definately will use them again next time I travel .
March 12, 2014

5
HENNA THOMAS

I used Skyone at Gatwick airport and had a very good experience .Was just reading the reviews I must say they are no longer like that anymore.It must be the new management which has brought about changes.The meet and greet was on time .My car was in good condition and I left satisfied .I must say will use this company again .
March 12, 2014

5
kim

I used them 3 times in a month and i am very satisfied such a great service in a very cheap price as compare to others.
April 6, 2012


Find prices for Gatwick Skyone Meet & Greet
5
Jenny cooper

Very satisfied with the services of Skyone parking.marvelous
March 15, 2012

5
tim green

These guys were pleasant, polite, on time, flexible with multiple last minute time changes. The price made it an affordable option against long stay and waiting for the bus.
February 26, 2012

5
jeniffer

skyone is Much more convenient than parking on or off the airport. Would thoroughly recommend.
February 25, 2012

5
miki kames

excellent must use again.
February 24, 2012

5
aline ramsay

really professional, very good service.
February 22, 2012