LGW Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used LGW Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about LGW Meet and Greet

3
Adam Gross

Good priced, very helpful. Only disappointment they forgot to valet the car.
January 19, 2019

3
Kenneth Parkin

Good, polite staff who met me at arrival and departure when they said they would. Unfortunately my car was not washed and cleaned as I had requested on the booking form. Shame about that.
May 3, 2017

5
Paul Davies

Very good service as we were met on time and on our return the car was ready for us to drive off. cannot ask for more.
April 16, 2017

5
Mr T H Swanson

Excellent service on departure and arrival (despite our flights delay). Nice clean car. Would recommend and use again.
November 3, 2015

5
C T Sharp

Park & Go was very easy, on time and as promised on return the car was shinning. Very competitively priced, I will definately use it again as it took all the hassle out of it
September 29, 2015

5
C Ribeiro

No problems whatsoever, person waiting when I got to the airport, car delivered in time promised and cleaned as promise. Exactly what was needed and as can be expected.
September 14, 2015

5
Michelle Scott

Fantastic, fantastic, fantastic !!! Arrived early - no problem Arrived into different terminal - no problem Made travel so much simpler Would do it again !!!
December 17, 2013

4
Judith rigby

Met very promptly both going and on my return. It's less convenient having to go into the multi storey carpark than the drop off point at the front of the terminal but at least if it's raining you are in the dry.
November 1, 2013

3
P MARKHAM

Problem when we approached Gatwick - the company sub-contract and the people we phoned did not have our details. They did however pick up the car and returned it in good condition.
October 16, 2013

4
Richard Eldridge

Very prompt service both outward & return journeys. Polite drivers. Only concern is the mileage added to our car which at around 25-30 miles indicate the cars are not parked locally. This stops me giving 5 out of 5.
October 11, 2013

3
Leslie Simner

Downgraded the rating because of the delay by LGW to meet us on departure. Otherwise friendly and on time when arrived back.
October 10, 2013

3
Mr Keith Hyde

I was pleased with the meet & greet part on time and on time for our return the only down side was how dirty my car was inside & out as i left it very clean with them it looked like it was left in a field and big footprints on my car mats
September 25, 2013

1
Jeremy Curtis

The very worst Meet and Greet experience I have had! No problems at all with our departure arrangements, but returning was a very different story. I had to make 10 phone calls to the driver's mobile, 7 to their office and even one to the head office in York before I could get anyone to answer. We cleared the baggage hall at 14:30 and didn't get the car back till 15:10. The driver returning the car didn't speak a word of English - at least he was spared my annoyance. Now we know never to use this company again!
September 12, 2013

4
Gavin Buss

An efficient and effective service which is great value for money. Especially surprised when exit charge from car park was covered within the meet and greet charge. Wold definitely use again.
September 11, 2013

5
bob manning

used your site to get prices and options for parking at Gatwick. chose park and go meet and greet service as this was only marginally more expensive than being bussed. this went very well being met directly outside the south terminal departures. and was met within 5 minutes on return. excellent service well done
September 7, 2013

1
Emma Zadravetz

I returned from a lovely holiday and called Meet and Greet when I picked up my luggage and had to wait half an hour for my car to be delivered. Not happy, will not use again...
September 6, 2013

4
adrian jordan

Met at Airport all fine. On return waited 30 mins. for return of car. But happy with service.
September 5, 2013

2
Peter Cook

Disappointing. Failed to fulfil services as sold. Currently chasing for refund.
August 30, 2013

5
Claire Noyelle

Our driver (whose name, sadly, I do not know) was helpful & informative on the phone when directing us to the initial 'drop off' point. He met us promptly, with a smile, and was extremely helpful, assisting us with our luggage. He checked the car thoroughly before he accepted the keys, and was professional & chatty throughout, despite it being 4am! Happily, he was alls there to greet us on our return, despite our flight delay, and was just as charming when we collected the car. Please pass on our compliments on a service professionally & personally delivered.
August 27, 2013

4
Malcolm Curtis

Very convenient. Courteous service. Reasonable cost.
August 9, 2013