×

Gatwick Kingfisher Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick Kingfisher Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Kingfisher Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 1
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, person was waiting when we arrived at Gatwick and waiting with car when we got back. Fantastic "

January 20, 2014
4
Review stars

"Great pick up and drop off service at a very competitive price. Little disappointed that the car was dropped off with two flat tyres, both on the passengers side!!"

October 23, 2013
4
Review stars

"Overall an excellant and convenient service. However I would suggest that their instructions are made more clearer as we were not familiar with the car parks at Gatwick, levels and zones etc and we were left wondering whether or not we were waiting in the right places. Having used them now I would most certainly use again."

October 3, 2013
2
Review stars

"Having used valet car parking at Gatwick many times before, we were rather disappointed by the service this time. On our departure, we were told to go to Car Park 6 Level 3. We waited more than a quarter of an hour and made 3 phone calls before we were told that your driver had been waiting on Level 1. We know we were told level 3 because we wrote it down as we were told it. On our return, it took us 10 minutes to contact your office. The number given on the booking form was unobtainable and the alternative number provided on the recorded message was given so fast that it needed about 5 attempts before we could take it down. (Not good at 1.00a.m) When we got through, the guy was very quick and helpful. Cheers. Chris"

September 19, 2013
5
Review stars

"Efficient, good price, far more convenient than any other form of airport parking. One simple phone call to drop off and collect vehicle. Friendly driver. No complaints."

September 11, 2013
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service"

September 9, 2013
3
Review stars

"The service was fine, but they should be more specific about the extra payment of the exit ticket 3.00 pounds. Please let the customers know about it.And also they should hand in some proof to reassure the client when leaving their cars."

September 5, 2013
5
Review stars

"Although we were waiting five ten minutes on arrival to gatwick,we were a bit early,but arriving home our car was waiting for us,top class."

August 8, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very good service. I arrived around an hour later than booked but driver was waiting. On return 'Drop off bays' were shut so we had to change pick up location, no problems at all"

July 15, 2013