Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

Just Valet Parking Gatwick reviews

Just Valet Parking Gatwick logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Just Valet Parking Gatwick

Showing 1 to 14 of 14
5

"Can honestly say by far the most professional and quickest valet parking I've used! Guy was waiting on arrival on departure and arrival! Very well organised operation! Would 100% use again and recommend."

October 1, 2016
5

"Good efficient service. Slight delay on the outward trip but the airport was very busy. Car waiting for us on our return. The two members of staff we met were both very friendly and helpful. Will probably use again"

September 5, 2016
3

"We had to wait 20 minutes at drop-off and 15 minutes at collection. The whole point of valet parking is that you shouldn't have to wait. We could have used the long-stay car park for those kind of delays, and it would have been much cheaper."

September 2, 2016
1

"We used Just Valet & all appeared to be great but the day after we got home we checked our car & it had been damaged & painted over which we hadn't noticed when we collected it. We called Just Valet, the lady was very aggressive & denied all knowledge of the damage. We emailed several times, no response what so ever. We sent a recorded delivery letter, no response what so ever. Sought legal advice who said its our word against theirs so pointless taking any further. If they'd just admitted the damage instead of trying to hide it I would have been fine with that. I feel so very let down & they have destroyed my confidence in all Meet & Greet services."

July 19, 2016
5

"An excellent service that we will certainly use again."

March 30, 2016
5

"Booked through Looking4Parking, who we have used before, and were very pleased with the service provided by Just Valet Parking. The staff on both departure and arrival were prompt, friendly and most efficient (unlike Gatwick managed with our hold luggage!).
Will definitely use again."

February 9, 2016
2

"Good: nice staff, good comms
Bad: 25 minutes late to pick up our car and gave it back dirty"

February 3, 2016
5

"I could not fault the service, It was a good way to end our holiday staff very smart & cheerfull and on time. Only one hick up your phone was engaged for some time. a victim of sucess"

October 16, 2015
5

"I have used many meet & greet companies in the past but couldn't remember who they were when I went to book this year so spent ages reading reviews because you hear such horror stories and I'm delighted to say I found Just Valet @ Gatwick and I would recommend them 100%...I have saved their number and will now use them time and time again - perfect faultless service"

October 15, 2015
5

"I would highly recommend this Parking option. Although the Driver was delayed on arrival at the Airport for our journey out, we were kept updated and the Driver dealt with everything very promptly and a thorough check of the car was made.
On return to the Airport, the car arrived at the same time as we did. There were no problems with the car, no excess mileage or damage and we were very quickly on our way.
Because the Company are authorised by Gatwick Airport, we dropped off and picked up the car from just outside the Terminal, all very convenient and easy, which is just want you want at the start and end of your holiday. A really good service was provided."

September 16, 2014
1

"Having been held up for nearly an hour on the motorway it made us late for our flight, we rang when we got to the M23 and again at the exit to make sure of your driver being there. On arrival no one was there we rang 3 more times and no call back, we asked a woman with a clipboard if she knew you, blank look back and she asked a van driver she then came back and said yes she was to pick up our car.
Surely she had our reg and vehicle make?
On return all was good car there on time ."

September 13, 2014
5

"Everything worked like clockwork. On arrival at Gatwick, the rep was already waiting to take the car. When we returned, the rep came within 8 minutes of us phoning from the baggage hall.
Excellent experience."

March 7, 2014
5

"Excellent service, prompt and reliable, will be using this service again when using gatwick airport. Makes life much easier when you are tried on your return. Reduces your travelling time as you don't have to wait for connecting buses to collect your car. Would recommend this service to all our friends and family."

February 17, 2014
5

"All that it says. Chauffeurs on time, both ways, and non-phased that at last minute we changed the car we were taking. Polite and courteous. I cannot think of even one tiny complaintr. Great. Thanks"

February 11, 2014