Just Valet Parking Gatwick reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Just Valet Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Just Valet Parking Gatwick

2
Chris Cleaver

We arrived a bit early - and they told us that we would have to wait a while for a pick up - which wasn't so bad as we were in the car. However, on return, 10.30pm on Saturday 28th April, we had to wait around 20 mins for the car to show up in the freezing cold. No explanation as to why and car covered in white stuff. I don't think I'd use them again....
April 30, 2018

1
George Brown

Sold as BCP, but actually run (badly) by a local firm. Despite booking well in advance I was told "sorry we are very busy we will get to you as soon as we can" not what you want to hear when you expect to turn up and be met. When calling in to confirm we were 20 mins away the phone just rang and rang. The name should be Just Wait and greet.
April 16, 2018

1
Tom Brooker

Car was returned damaged with a couple of unsightly scratches on a brand new car. It was also dirty on return alongside having clocked a questionable amount of miles since dropping the car off with the valet driver. The damage was not communicated and response rate has been very slow. Stay well clear of this company.
February 17, 2018

1
John bayley

First time we've used a meet and greet - 40mins later and we are still waiting to be met to pick up the car...........
December 16, 2017

1
Phil Butterworth

30 mins late on the pick up so nearly missed our flight with little apology from the collection driver, called when landed grunted at me to call when I had collected my bag which I did, only to be waiting 10mins for the driver to turn up at the collection point with my car. THIS NOT A MEET & GREET SERVICE!!!!!
December 5, 2017

1
A Morgan

Don't answer the phone when you call them. I called when they instructed (after collecting luggage) they didn't Answer. I called over 7x until they finally answered which meant my family and I were stood out in the cold waiting for our car to arrive. Rubbish service, experience tells me others are way better.
August 24, 2017

2
Lucy Franks

Used on 3 July and 18 July on return, both meet times we had to wait, on the way home we waited outside for 35 mins at 3am, not really worth the money as you would expect them to be prompt. Next time ont bother and will get a cab. Also didn't receive a review request from them which indicates that they are selective with which customers they ask to review! I.e the ones where they were on time
July 22, 2017

5
Pauline Godfrey

A very efficient service, with good value for money. I received a reminder text when I switched my phone back on in arrivals. Our car drew up just as we arrived at the agreed meeting place. We would definitely use this service again.
July 16, 2017

5
Mark Wold

Used Just Vallet for the first time last month at Gatwick. Good value, and easy to book. Rang them prior to arrival at the terminal. Met the driver who photographed the car (no damage or scratches). Meeting location very close to terminal check in. On return rang them after clearing customs and car arrived at meeting point after 7 minutes. We waited only a couple of minutes due to the walk through the terminal buildings. No damage to my car. Will use again and highly recommend.
May 21, 2017

3
Angela Salter

It's not acceptable to book a meet and greet to then have to wait half an hour for them to take car. We were told there would be a 20 minute wait which was longer. In the end I took the luggage and left my husband to wait with car. Also on return, the seat and mirror position which my husband has for his bad back had been moved and not put back. Surely you don't need to tamper with seat if you are only supposedly driving the car a few minutes away.
May 4, 2017