Gatwick FHR Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick FHR Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick FHR Meet and Greet

5
Mr H Waroo

meet and greet service was great. on drop off, we only waited a couple of minutes for attendant to pick up our car and car was ready on our return, despite our flight delay. Great service, well recommended.
May 24, 2017

5
Mr G Dunkley

Every thing worked like clockwork. Both drivers very pleasant and only waited 10 minutes for car on arrival back at Gatwick. Would use them again if price is right.
April 25, 2017

5
Mrs C Mason

Very efficient service and helpful staff Will use again.
March 25, 2017

5
Mr W Davidson

fantastic on time when going and when coming home couldnt have gone smoother.
February 16, 2017

5
Mrs P Hill

Driver came within a couple of minutes on our arrival at Gatwick, very pleasant, quick handover. Returning to the airport we waited around 10 minutes, but it was a very busy time, so we didn't mind waiting. Again very pleasant driver, no problems with the car. Would definitely use again.
December 19, 2016

5
Ms J Twyford

Great - fab. Helpfull and super gentlemen that met me at drop off and collection.
December 13, 2016

5
Mr A Bowdell

When you're travelling the last thing anyone wants is hassle - this service is definitely hassle-free. It couldn't be easier to arrange, from the online booking through to arrival at the airport, collection of our vehicle and prompt re-delivery upon return to Gatwick the service was professional, personal and friendly. I fully recommend this to one and all; great value for money business.
November 28, 2016

5
Mr D Fox

Excellent service.
September 16, 2016

5
Mr S Hayne

excellent, efficient, accommodating
September 7, 2016

5
Mr T Bussey

All worked out perfectly
August 20, 2016

4
Mr R Howse

Little wait on arrival but car was already outside when we came out of the terminal. Overall would definitely use them again
February 18, 2016

5
Dr R King

Everything just went perfectly. Car was back really quickly and staff friendly and efficient. It was a really good experience and I would definitely use them again.
January 18, 2016

5
Dr Adam Stone

Clear instructions. The driver was there when we arrived at Gatwick, and the car was there waiting for us when we got back a week later. couldn't ask for more.
January 4, 2016

5
Phil Ameerally

Excellent pick up and drop off. Driver was waiting on me on both occasions.
December 21, 2015

5
Mrs S Wright

Great service. Didn't wait at all!
December 16, 2015

4
Ms K Ross

Efficient service comparable price and no waiting for shuttle buses. Was very welcome after a 9hr night flight.
December 10, 2015

5
Mrs F Lyndon

Excellent service. No waiting around and forecourt drop off and collection. No problem that we ended up at the south terminal at the last minute instead of the north they were there with my car within less than five mins. Competitive price. I will use again for sure. Better than a lot of meet and greet services I've used.
November 16, 2015

5
Steve Burch

I've used FRH meet and greet parking twice now, they provide a fantastic service, drivers are always polite and helpful with traffic news for the journey home, can't praise them enough, keep up the good work.
November 3, 2015

5
Benita Davies

Very good service. Very prompt and quick to meet me on arrival and return. Very polite and friendly staff. Thank you.
October 27, 2015

5
Mr R Brown

Everything run smoothly I have given top marks for the service,that means no complaints, only praise. What else can i say, except I will use F.H.R again.
September 27, 2015