Gatwick FHR Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick Airport. You can see all Gatwick FHR Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Gatwick FHR Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

5
Mr H Waroo

meet and greet service was great. on drop off, we only waited a couple of minutes for attendant to pick up our car and car was ready on our return, despite our flight delay. Great service, well recommended.
May 24, 2017

5
Mr G Dunkley

Every thing worked like clockwork. Both drivers very pleasant and only waited 10 minutes for car on arrival back at Gatwick. Would use them again if price is right.
April 25, 2017

5
Mrs C Mason

Very efficient service and helpful staff Will use again.
March 25, 2017

5
Mr W Davidson

fantastic on time when going and when coming home couldnt have gone smoother.
February 16, 2017

5
Mrs P Hill

Driver came within a couple of minutes on our arrival at Gatwick, very pleasant, quick handover. Returning to the airport we waited around 10 minutes, but it was a very busy time, so we didn't mind waiting. Again very pleasant driver, no problems with the car. Would definitely use again.
December 19, 2016

5
Ms J Twyford

Great - fab. Helpfull and super gentlemen that met me at drop off and collection.
December 13, 2016

5
Mr A Bowdell

When you're travelling the last thing anyone wants is hassle - this service is definitely hassle-free. It couldn't be easier to arrange, from the online booking through to arrival at the airport, collection of our vehicle and prompt re-delivery upon return to Gatwick the service was professional, personal and friendly. I fully recommend this to one and all; great value for money business.
November 28, 2016

5
Mr D Fox

Excellent service.
September 16, 2016

5
Mr S Hayne

excellent, efficient, accommodating
September 7, 2016

5
Mr T Bussey

All worked out perfectly
August 20, 2016