×

Gatwick AMAG Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

Gatwick AMAG Parking - Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick AMAG Parking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick AMAG Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 44 1
5
Review stars

"I always use valet parking for convenience and this was the best of the different ones I have used. The driver was ready waiting when I dropped the car off and was waiting with the car when I came back. They took photos all around the car when we checked the car over for and preexisting damage which was reassuring. Was also one of the cheaper outfits but with good reviews which is why I chose this company. Would definitely use again if I go to Gatwick. "

August 5, 2018
4
Review stars

"Very good service overall."

July 31, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent services. Am very pleased with the company .Will definitely use in the near a future. "

July 21, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good. No issues and very easy"

July 7, 2018
4
Review stars

"Prompt drop-off & collection service by friendly staff."

June 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent, trouble free service. Directions to the meeting point were clear and easy to follow. The drivers on arrival and on pick up were courteous and efficient and we will certainly use this company again. Only small concern is that if the weather were poor it could be an uncomfortable wait. "

April 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"Was there when i arrived and on my return although delayed and coming in from different airport and different terminal was waiting for me could not fault Excellent service"

March 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service again - easy drop off and quick pickup. "

March 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"I arrived earlier than the appointed time by 30 mins and they still met me within 10mins. I was also delayed coming back and again car with me within 10 mins. Excellent service"

February 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"Perfect meet and greet service. Someone was there to collect car when we arrived and we phoned as soon as we had bags and car pulled up just as we got to meeting point. No waiting around, great service for good price, will use again."

February 23, 2018
5
Review stars

"Did everything it said on the tin!"

September 23, 2017
4
Review stars

"Quick and easy drop off, had slight hiccup on return as given a slip for the wrong car when dropped off. V quickly sorted and on way on return. I was pleased they did checks and didn't just hand over the car."

September 1, 2017
4
Review stars

"Drop off (04:30am) and collection worked flawlessly. On return as we crossed over to collection point, car arrived, no waiting around at all."

June 2, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good service, good price"

April 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good."

March 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"we were unlucky as our flight been cancelled .so i phone to get my car earlier than we were suppose to collect.that was sorted which were good to get the car earlier"

March 10, 2017
4
Review stars

"Excellent price & great service - quick, efficient and pleasant. Was at least 50% less expensive than my initial search. Only improvement which would have been nice but appreciate not necessary would have been a car wash. Many thanks"

February 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good "

February 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. The driver was waiting for us on the way out and the car was waiting on our return. Shame about the snow on the car but they can't help the weather!"

January 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Extremely professional. On Time and no hassle service at best price. What more one could want. Highly recommended."

January 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to use booking system, excellent and timely service. Clear instructions on meeting points for dropoff and collection. Will definitely use this service again."

January 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Would certainly use them again the next time that I need 'Meet and Greet'"

October 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Can I take this opportunity to say how pleased we were with your service. 4 ladies travelling alone. You made the journey so much easier thank you so much for your very efficient service. Will recommend you to anyone that asks."

September 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"The staff were polite and efficient and I would use them next time I travel from Gatwick."

September 10, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good service. Issues with traffic jam meant there was a delay with pick up but not companies fault. "

September 5, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good service; only problem was that arrival instructions confusing and we went to the wrong place and were moved on by airport security who told us that it happens to most people. On return waited about 10 mins for car to be returned after we rang them. Simple efficient service, will use again and hopefully not get lost!"

August 28, 2016
4
Review stars

"In general the Meet And Greet was a very good service. The only thing was that despite having called 20 minutes before arriving and again just as we left the M23, we still ended up waiting quite a while for our guy to pick up the car. Luckily we had left plenty of time. On returning the service was much quicker. All in all I would recommend this service. "

July 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"We were scrambling for our flight and the attendant was brilliant, didn't hold us up with any checks etc he did them as we ran for the plane I could see him! Met with no fuss or waiting this is the best service I've used so far and had the best price so I will be booking again for our family trip in 2 weeks. Great job."

July 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Simple instructions Fast collection of car and delivery back."

June 12, 2016
4
Review stars

"Bit of confusion over flight times resolved ok. Otherwise all according to plan."

May 30, 2016