Gatwick AMAG Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

Gatwick AMAG Parking - Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick AMAG Parking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick AMAG Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 52
4
Amanda Bromfield

Really good service, thank you!
May 4, 2019

5
Adam Stone

Car drop off was simple. Car arrived back at collection point within minutes of us arriving there.
April 1, 2019

5
Azhar Hussain

Good service, didn't have to wait long.
February 27, 2019

5
Alan Brown

Brilliantly easy and efficient both leaving and returning to Gatwick. Would definitely use this service again.
February 6, 2019

5
Paul Greenslade

Very good waiting for me when I Arrived would use again
February 2, 2019

5
Andy Ball

A very positive experience. We were met and greeted punctually on our departure and on our arrival. No hanging around. No unanswered phone. Excellent service.
January 7, 2019

5
Katy Dibble

Most quick and efficient parking I�ve used before.
January 2, 2019

4
Marc

A bit of a wait for car to be returned, but otherwise all was fine. Would use again.
October 16, 2018

5
Stephen Field

I always use valet parking for convenience and this was the best of the different ones I have used. The driver was ready waiting when I dropped the car off and was waiting with the car when I came back. They took photos all around the car when we checked the car over for and preexisting damage which was reassuring. Was also one of the cheaper outfits but with good reviews which is why I chose this company. Would definitely use again if I go to Gatwick.
August 5, 2018

4
James Devine

Very good service overall.
July 31, 2018

5
Agnieszka Gajdus

Excellent services. Am very pleased with the company .Will definitely use in the near a future.
July 21, 2018

5
Rory Magrath

Very good. No issues and very easy
July 7, 2018

4
Andrew Simmons

Prompt drop-off & collection service by friendly staff.
June 12, 2018

5
Alison Semple

Excellent, trouble free service. Directions to the meeting point were clear and easy to follow. The drivers on arrival and on pick up were courteous and efficient and we will certainly use this company again. Only small concern is that if the weather were poor it could be an uncomfortable wait.
April 25, 2018

5
Andrew Wakeford

Was there when i arrived and on my return although delayed and coming in from different airport and different terminal was waiting for me could not fault Excellent service
March 4, 2018

5
David Bradnum

Excellent service again - easy drop off and quick pickup.
March 1, 2018

5
Aidan Hudson

I arrived earlier than the appointed time by 30 mins and they still met me within 10mins. I was also delayed coming back and again car with me within 10 mins. Excellent service
February 27, 2018

5
Caren Taylor

Perfect meet and greet service. Someone was there to collect car when we arrived and we phoned as soon as we had bags and car pulled up just as we got to meeting point. No waiting around, great service for good price, will use again.
February 23, 2018

5
Carole Mann

Did everything it said on the tin!
September 23, 2017

4
Ian Olver

Quick and easy drop off, had slight hiccup on return as given a slip for the wrong car when dropped off. V quickly sorted and on way on return. I was pleased they did checks and didn't just hand over the car.
September 1, 2017

4
Andrew Ferryman

Drop off (04:30am) and collection worked flawlessly. On return as we crossed over to collection point, car arrived, no waiting around at all.
June 2, 2017

4
Emma Mcdermott

Good service, good price
April 3, 2017

5
Roy

Very good.
March 10, 2017

5
Roy Sreepaul

we were unlucky as our flight been cancelled .so i phone to get my car earlier than we were suppose to collect.that was sorted which were good to get the car earlier
March 10, 2017

4
Ali Argall

Excellent price & great service - quick, efficient and pleasant. Was at least 50% less expensive than my initial search. Only improvement which would have been nice but appreciate not necessary would have been a car wash. Many thanks
February 27, 2017

5
Clare Phillips

Very good
February 11, 2017

5
Mrs P J Holmes

Excellent service. The driver was waiting for us on the way out and the car was waiting on our return. Shame about the snow on the car but they can't help the weather!
January 13, 2017

5
Umesh Mehendale

Extremely professional. On Time and no hassle service at best price. What more one could want. Highly recommended.
January 3, 2017

5
Pervinder Sagoo

Easy to use booking system, excellent and timely service. Clear instructions on meeting points for dropoff and collection. Will definitely use this service again.
January 1, 2017

5
Peter Williams

Excellent. Would certainly use them again the next time that I need 'Meet and Greet'
October 4, 2016