Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Gatwick Airparking Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick Airport. You can see all Gatwick Airparking Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Gatwick Airparking Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
3.5 / 5 from 83 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
1
Vera lawrence

Have used meet and greet lots of time, however this time not good we were charged £4 there was no one there when we arrived having phoned before as told, we were told it was because we arrived early. Then when we arrived home ,were told not to ring until we were through baggage pick up.. Which we did. However when we arrived our car was there but no person. I phoned they told me where the key was hidden. We went to go out and had to pay £8 I phoned to complain and chap said he was sorry had to go on another pick up he said they would refund 4 pounds. Now they are telling me it's my fault. Also car was brought back filthy.. Shall not be using them again..
May 22, 2019

2
Shaun Good

Used meet and greet last November 2017 met at north terminal car park opposite and was 1st class. Yesterday 30/11/18 went to get the car what a pain as you now have to hike with luggage through the Hilton hotel reception to the hotel car park. Car covered in bird poo and all mud on the drivers mat. Although I don’t expect the car washed, I do expect a little respect but now won’t use them again.
December 1, 2018

1
Catriona Wrey

WORST meet and greet. No ‘meet ‘about this service. They park your car miles away and you wait at least an hour to get your car back. They blamed road works. We’ll surely they should have taken that into account. Very dissatisfied with this company of cowboys
July 23, 2018

3
Dan

Best meet and greet at Gatwick Airport Is the worst carpark service my Range Rover was covered with mud inside and out and the alloy wheel was scraped asginst kerb when I reported it I received an email saying we don’t hold any responbilty for damage to customer vehicle plz don’t waste your money with cowboy company
October 21, 2017

1
John Elliott

Booked last July for meet & greet at Gatwick South for week away. No answer from mobile number provided and level 5 of orange car park was closed! After calling for 2 hours was forced to take car to long stay & pay twice. Will sue them if they are still in business. Steer well clear
January 31, 2016


Find prices for Gatwick Airparking Meet and Greet
2
Mr S Stephenson

On our return,we followed the instructions, but still had to wait 15/20 mins. Not a lot of Meet.
January 13, 2016

5
Mr L Canton

A great service, I arrived earlier than my stated arrival time but the driver picking up the car was with me within twenty minutes. Car ready and waiting when we returned after making the arranged call, would use again.
September 30, 2015

5
Nikolay Alekseenko

thanks!
July 7, 2015

5
Peter Mcbride

Very efficient and easy to use... Prompt service and excellent value for money... Very pleased and I will use again.
May 31, 2015

3
Daniel Costas

Too much delay to answer the phone. It was at least 15 minutes lost each way, half hour in total. Despite that, the drivers were polite. They must improve the response time. Tks.
May 26, 2015