Edinburgh Quality Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh Airport. You can see all Edinburgh Quality Parking reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Edinburgh Quality Parking reviews submitted by our customers

5
M. F.

Great service!!! Thanks a lot.
November 20, 2012

4
D N Chalmers

Generally was very good and transfers were very timely. However, would have appreciated some help from the driver with heavy cases on the return trip.
May 7, 2012

4
A. Choptiak

Trouble-free. A bit dearer than some other options but I prefer self-parking to having others play 'chess' with my car. But, the park is busy, with little space between cars. The bus could have been a bit quicker on arrival back at the airport. Overall, a reassuring experience. Would use again.
April 8, 2012

5
Margaret Gwen Dryden

On arriving at the FHP Car Park My name was on the machine as you drive in (I was impressed by the accuracy as I was a bit early to say the least. I found a parking space and parked the car and I was only 25 yards from the bus stop and the driver saw me getting my bag out of the boot of the car and waited for me (very kind) We then had a trip round the car park to go to the airport and when I arrived there I had to ask the driver which number I ought to look for on my return and he very kindly told me that it was 6. I had been in such a hurry to catch the bus that I didn't pay attention to remembering the stance number. On my return I caught the bus and was very aprehensive about where I had parked the car but when the bus arrived I was so glad it was the gentleman who had been driving the bus when I was departing Edinburgh. The gentleman was really kind and helped me get my luggage off the car and my car was just a few yards away from the bus stop. Full marks for the excellent service I will be very willing to tell anyone how good the service was.
January 4, 2012

5
Elizabeth McLean

Everything ran smoothly and very speedy. Bus to ourselves on way out, packed on return. Both were excellent. Good directions to park and short bus ride to airport.
October 23, 2011

4
Colin Craw

Very slick operation
September 19, 2011

5
Elizabeth Anne Baird

Really good service - easy to find, plenty of spaces, quick pick up at both ends.
August 30, 2011

5
John Swanson

Absolutely no problems, everything went very smoothly
August 26, 2011

5
kirkpatrick

very happy with this car park.will definately use again
June 19, 2011

5
Alastair Naismith

Easy to book, easy to access, close to terminal. No problems. Would book again.
June 6, 2011