Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh PremiAir reviews

Edinburgh PremiAir logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh PremiAir

Showing 1 to 30 of 176 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... >>
5

"very easy to find large spaces at airport in minutes"

August 20, 2017
3

"Booked wide space carpark (second time), each time trouble finding a space. I drive a landrover and I find the parking is not as wide as expected."

July 18, 2017
4

"Convenient location, quick bus transfers. However, if these are wide spaces, I hate to think how narrow the spaces are in the regular lot."

July 10, 2017
3

"Booked my car in to their 'wide spaces' car park. On arrival there were no spaces available in that car park. Also the spaces are not wide; they are the standard size that you would find in any supermarket car park. Your staff did find us an alternative space in the normal car park (in the BMW area) but I wasn't impressed generally as I would expect wide spaces to be wider than normal and for them to actually be available on arrival."

July 6, 2017
4

"Nice wide spaces and only a few minutes by courtesy bus to the Terminal. Second time I have used this car park. Not cheap but safe and secure."

June 27, 2017
5

"Excellent, easy to use, all the staff were very helpful. Only negative was the traffic, and that's not their fault!"

June 22, 2017
5

"Prompt service with very helpful drivers. Would use again."

June 19, 2017
4

"Very quick service. Luggage space inadequate - most shelves too high for us to reach with heavy cases and no help provided."

June 15, 2017
5

"Ideal Spaces available Close to airport and shuttle was there on arrival and return No hassle Thanks great service"

June 8, 2017
4

"on arrival at edinburgh at 4.15am 29/5/17 i was unsure in which of the two car parks to use.
Checking my confirmation email it never gave any details as to which one to use. So seeing a bus stop in the wide space car park i opted to try that one. Before taking a ticket i tried pressing the intercom numerous times to gain advice on if i was going into the correct parking. No response! Taking my ticket i parked for five days. On return and exiting, the machine refused my ticket. I then had to call for assistance. Giving my details i was told i was in the wrong parking area, apologising and explaining the details of where to park were unclear. Also having asked for assistance at the time of parking the person allowed us to exit the car park.

Perhaps someone checking the reviews could pass on about the car park confusion and clarifiy it on the website and confirmation.

gave it 4/5 if i had been in the correct car park would be 5/5"

June 5, 2017
5

"Hassle free from point to point. ??????????"

June 1, 2017
5

"Have used several car parks around Edinburgh airport but have to say for the price that I paid this was the best so far. Absolutely seamless experience and would definitely use again."

May 29, 2017
5

"I have used PremiAir several times now and have always found it a good parking provider. The site is easy to find (just off the main road on the approach to the airport) and finding a car parking space has never been an issue. The transfer bus runs every 10 minutes and takes 3 minutes - perfect. I have used other parking providers but PremiAir is always my first choice, even when picking someone up from the airport as the hourly rate (£3 for up to 2 hours) is much less that surface parking at the airport."

May 24, 2017
5

"Very smooth operation no problems at all. Will definitely use again."

May 22, 2017
4

"No complaints"

May 21, 2017
5

"Easy to find easy to park and bus on tap. Same on return"

May 17, 2017
5

"Easy to access, no problems encountered at all ! I wouldnt hesitate recommending this parking facility to potential users. John"

May 16, 2017
4

"Everything went very smoothly and no worries about leaving the car at this well managed site beside Edinburgh Airport. Booked online and got the best rates for the two weeks we were away. Shuttle bus runs often enough that you shouldn't have to wait too long before being taken to or from airport. Will use again in the future. Thanks"

May 15, 2017
5

"Just took a couple of minutes to the airport after parking car."

May 12, 2017
5

"Quick and easy. Best prices. Will be using from now on"

May 12, 2017
5

"Brilliant service!"

May 10, 2017
5

"Great value for money and the bus connections to the airport excellent."

May 9, 2017
4

"Very good parking spaces, easy to find location and picked up quickly to and from airport"

May 5, 2017
5

"landed about 1.00 am with granddaughter and 3 year old, the bus was waiting and straight to car. Just what you want thank you. Easy to access and leave car park."

May 4, 2017
4

"Used this car park several times and have to say I'm more than happy to use it again, staff helpful and friendly."

May 2, 2017
5

"????"

May 2, 2017
5

"Hassle free parking. Spaces wider than normal."

May 1, 2017
5

"Very close to airport, very frequent bus service, helpful pleasant drivers, reasonably priced. Well done. Thank you."

April 25, 2017
5

"Our experience of Premiair was excellent. The price was reasonable, the facility was good and easy to find. We had no wait for the shuttle on arrival or departure. On our return from our holiday, we found our car's battery was flat (driver error!). We called the onsite support and they were with us within 5 minutes and jump started the car straightaway. All the staff we dealt with were very good. We will definitely look to use Premiair again"

April 24, 2017
5

"Cheap and easy"

April 13, 2017