×

Edinburgh PremiAir reviews

Edinburgh PremiAir logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh PremiAir and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh PremiAir

Showing 1 to 30 of 229 1 3 4 5 6 ...8
5
Review stars

"All very smooth and I've been 3 times recently and all good!"

October 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"Could not fault anything about the service or facilities "

September 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Everything from the booking to dropping off the car and picking it up again was smooth and efficient. I’d highly recommend this service and will definitely use it again. Thanks"

September 1, 2018
4
Review stars

"1st time parking here and would definatlye use again.Directions were spot and and no issues funding a space. Busses were on time and well run. No issues with entering or leacinf. A seamless experiance."

August 9, 2018
4
Review stars

"Good service. No delays in transfer to/from terminal."

August 6, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy to get to with quick and regular bus connections to and from the Airport. Prebooked so registration on ticket on arrival and quick departure, really easy and quick."

July 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"Pulled into the place. The barrier automatically recognised my vehicles plates as I pre-booked. I parked. I came back, drove up the gate and put in my pre-paid card and left. Easy."

July 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, easy to oak and close to airport"

June 11, 2018
3
Review stars

"We were disappointed that it was so difficult to find a space in the car parks. People were parked outside of the permitted spaces and often blocking access roads. This made it very difficult for us to negotiate around the car park route - even to access parking spaces which were further away."

May 31, 2018
1
Review stars

"Barrier didn't open automatically so I had to go to the reception to resolve. That made me late for the bus and the driver refused to stop even though he could see me running to the next bus stop to catch up - he just kept going. I then had to run to the terminal. I'll never use this car park again."

May 31, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent as usual!"

May 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"I use airport parking frequently and this was the best experience yet. Extremely easy card system and bus picked me up at my car. I had realised I had forgotten something when I was at the airport and so the driver took me straight back, solving the problem in minutes. On return the bus was waiting therefore there was no delay. Helpful, easy and very friendly! "

May 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Easy access to car park and transfer to the airport."

May 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service and makes holiday parking a breeze "

May 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"No problems ... would use again "

May 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy to find parking. Arrived slightly early. Bus stop location easy to find and bus was waiting. Friendly driver. Will use again "

May 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"No hassle or worries. Good "

May 15, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great the parking and pick up were fast and easy both ways I will definitely recommend to friends "

May 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Car park easy to find and well signposted. Regular pick ups. Friendly service and competitive price. Have used before and will do so again "

May 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy to find. Lady bus driver was very helpful. Short drive to airport and bus waiting on return. 5*"

May 8, 2018
5
Review stars

"great service polite drivers "

May 7, 2018
5
Review stars

" "

April 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"Did not have to wait too long departing and returning. Chose wide space and completely happy with this. Bus dropped us right back at our car. Would use again."

April 25, 2018
3
Review stars

"Annoyed at driver who drove off from Stop No 1 as I was 10m from it and waving. The 2nd driver, who came after 11 mins then stopped mid route for a mate. He allowed them to secure their car and they chatted as they embarked, then blocked the aisle as we arrived at Stop 6 as they chatted about their forthcoming holiday to Malaga"

April 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"Have used PremiAir many times. Excellent."

April 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, easy to use and great value. Just remember to READ what it says on the ticket machine at the gate. If you have prebooked DON't push for a ticket, it appears automatically."

April 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent parking, good price, great location and friendly bus driver. Will use again"

April 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great - so close to airport and quick bus service. Friendly staff Hassle-free "

March 26, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy, simple and great value for money. I will be back."

March 23, 2018
5
Review stars

"The usual high standard is being maintained by Premiair. It’s a slick professional service where the bus drivers are great ambassadors for the company, always helpful and mannerly. "

March 21, 2018
1 3 4 5 6 ...8