Edinburgh PremiAir reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh Airport. You can see all Edinburgh PremiAir reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine Edinburgh PremiAir reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 230 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Elizabeth Hendry

Excellent experience with excellent customer service. Hassle free! The driver even dropped us near our car as we were the last customers off the bus. Frequent bus service, excellent location. Will definitely use again.
February 16, 2019

5
Andrea Watt

All very smooth and I've been 3 times recently and all good!
October 9, 2018

5
Archibald Gray

Could not fault anything about the service or facilities
September 11, 2018

5
A Horsburgh

Everything from the booking to dropping off the car and picking it up again was smooth and efficient. I’d highly recommend this service and will definitely use it again. Thanks
September 1, 2018

4
J Day

1st time parking here and would definatlye use again.Directions were spot and and no issues funding a space. Busses were on time and well run. No issues with entering or leacinf. A seamless experiance.
August 9, 2018


Find prices for this car park
4
J Houston

Good service. No delays in transfer to/from terminal.
August 6, 2018

5
Michael Noble

Easy to get to with quick and regular bus connections to and from the Airport. Prebooked so registration on ticket on arrival and quick departure, really easy and quick.
July 13, 2018

5
R Langhorn

Pulled into the place. The barrier automatically recognised my vehicles plates as I pre-booked. I parked. I came back, drove up the gate and put in my pre-paid card and left. Easy.
July 12, 2018

5
Miss G Sullivan

Easy to find, easy to oak and close to airport
June 11, 2018

3
Jacqueline Hill

We were disappointed that it was so difficult to find a space in the car parks. People were parked outside of the permitted spaces and often blocking access roads. This made it very difficult for us to negotiate around the car park route - even to access parking spaces which were further away.
May 31, 2018