Edinburgh PremiAir reviews

Edinburgh PremiAir logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh PremiAir

Showing 1 to 30 of 186 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
4

"Reasonable price, although bus took a while to arrive on our departure day (not ideal at 4am when it was very cold!) but was great timing on the way home"

October 3, 2017
5

"1st class service couldn't fault any part of the whole process"

October 3, 2017
5

"Easy to find parking spaces for a large car very spacious good shuttle bus service would recommend will come here again ????"

October 1, 2017
5

"Excellent service and will definitely use again and recommend to all our friends and colleagues3"

September 20, 2017
4

"Think we got last available space which took a bit of finding. Bus to and from airport good."

September 14, 2017
5

"First time we have used Premiair and we'd definitely use them again. No problem getting parked, great price and transfer to and from airport terminal was quick and efficient."

September 8, 2017
4

"normally fly from glasgow being a short taxi journey from home, first time experience of park and fly really easy and with no complaints it took the stress out of parking issues."

September 5, 2017
5

"very efficient and close to the airport"

August 30, 2017
4

"First time using PremiAir - there are 2 entrances to the car park. What we didn't realise was that one of them was designated for wider cars and we had paid for the 'main' car park. When we arrived at the entrance, we did spot the description 'wider spaces' but just thought that this was a selling point/an advantage over some other car parks. We went to the office and explained our error and the staff there were great - they raised the barrier for us and did not charge us for using the 'wide space' car park which was a relief as it cost £14.50 per day and we were parked for 11 days! I think this needs to be made more clear when booking and explaining more clearly on the booking confirmation the difference. We would also, like to thank the bus driver who was parked in the bus stance - we were hurrying with our bags when we caught the driver's eye and she kindly waited for us - thank you!"

August 22, 2017
5

"Really close to airport. Buses running all the time. Drivers very friendly and helpful. Would definitely reccomend."

August 22, 2017
5

"very easy to find large spaces at airport in minutes"

August 20, 2017
3

"Booked wide space carpark (second time), each time trouble finding a space. I drive a landrover and I find the parking is not as wide as expected."

July 18, 2017
4

"Convenient location, quick bus transfers. However, if these are wide spaces, I hate to think how narrow the spaces are in the regular lot."

July 10, 2017
3

"Booked my car in to their 'wide spaces' car park. On arrival there were no spaces available in that car park. Also the spaces are not wide; they are the standard size that you would find in any supermarket car park. Your staff did find us an alternative space in the normal car park (in the BMW area) but I wasn't impressed generally as I would expect wide spaces to be wider than normal and for them to actually be available on arrival."

July 6, 2017
4

"Nice wide spaces and only a few minutes by courtesy bus to the Terminal. Second time I have used this car park. Not cheap but safe and secure."

June 27, 2017
5

"Excellent, easy to use, all the staff were very helpful. Only negative was the traffic, and that's not their fault!"

June 22, 2017
5

"Prompt service with very helpful drivers. Would use again."

June 19, 2017
4

"Very quick service. Luggage space inadequate - most shelves too high for us to reach with heavy cases and no help provided."

June 15, 2017
5

"Ideal Spaces available Close to airport and shuttle was there on arrival and return No hassle Thanks great service"

June 8, 2017
4

"on arrival at edinburgh at 4.15am 29/5/17 i was unsure in which of the two car parks to use.
Checking my confirmation email it never gave any details as to which one to use. So seeing a bus stop in the wide space car park i opted to try that one. Before taking a ticket i tried pressing the intercom numerous times to gain advice on if i was going into the correct parking. No response! Taking my ticket i parked for five days. On return and exiting, the machine refused my ticket. I then had to call for assistance. Giving my details i was told i was in the wrong parking area, apologising and explaining the details of where to park were unclear. Also having asked for assistance at the time of parking the person allowed us to exit the car park.

Perhaps someone checking the reviews could pass on about the car park confusion and clarifiy it on the website and confirmation.

gave it 4/5 if i had been in the correct car park would be 5/5"

June 5, 2017
5

"Hassle free from point to point. ??????????"

June 1, 2017
5

"Have used several car parks around Edinburgh airport but have to say for the price that I paid this was the best so far. Absolutely seamless experience and would definitely use again."

May 29, 2017
5

"I have used PremiAir several times now and have always found it a good parking provider. The site is easy to find (just off the main road on the approach to the airport) and finding a car parking space has never been an issue. The transfer bus runs every 10 minutes and takes 3 minutes - perfect. I have used other parking providers but PremiAir is always my first choice, even when picking someone up from the airport as the hourly rate (£3 for up to 2 hours) is much less that surface parking at the airport."

May 24, 2017
5

"Very smooth operation no problems at all. Will definitely use again."

May 22, 2017
4

"No complaints"

May 21, 2017
5

"Easy to find easy to park and bus on tap. Same on return"

May 17, 2017
5

"Easy to access, no problems encountered at all ! I wouldnt hesitate recommending this parking facility to potential users. John"

May 16, 2017
4

"Everything went very smoothly and no worries about leaving the car at this well managed site beside Edinburgh Airport. Booked online and got the best rates for the two weeks we were away. Shuttle bus runs often enough that you shouldn't have to wait too long before being taken to or from airport. Will use again in the future. Thanks"

May 15, 2017
5

"Just took a couple of minutes to the airport after parking car."

May 12, 2017
5

"Quick and easy. Best prices. Will be using from now on"

May 12, 2017