Edinburgh PremiAir reviews

Edinburgh PremiAir logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh PremiAir

Showing 1 to 30 of 171 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... >>
5

"Excellent, easy to use, all the staff were very helpful. Only negative was the traffic, and that's not their fault!"

June 22, 2017
5

"Prompt service with very helpful drivers. Would use again."

June 19, 2017
4

"Very quick service. Luggage space inadequate - most shelves too high for us to reach with heavy cases and no help provided."

June 15, 2017
5

"Ideal Spaces available Close to airport and shuttle was there on arrival and return No hassle Thanks great service"

June 8, 2017
4

"on arrival at edinburgh at 4.15am 29/5/17 i was unsure in which of the two car parks to use.
Checking my confirmation email it never gave any details as to which one to use. So seeing a bus stop in the wide space car park i opted to try that one. Before taking a ticket i tried pressing the intercom numerous times to gain advice on if i was going into the correct parking. No response! Taking my ticket i parked for five days. On return and exiting, the machine refused my ticket. I then had to call for assistance. Giving my details i was told i was in the wrong parking area, apologising and explaining the details of where to park were unclear. Also having asked for assistance at the time of parking the person allowed us to exit the car park.

Perhaps someone checking the reviews could pass on about the car park confusion and clarifiy it on the website and confirmation.

gave it 4/5 if i had been in the correct car park would be 5/5"

June 5, 2017
5

"Hassle free from point to point. ??????????"

June 1, 2017
5

"Have used several car parks around Edinburgh airport but have to say for the price that I paid this was the best so far. Absolutely seamless experience and would definitely use again."

May 29, 2017
5

"I have used PremiAir several times now and have always found it a good parking provider. The site is easy to find (just off the main road on the approach to the airport) and finding a car parking space has never been an issue. The transfer bus runs every 10 minutes and takes 3 minutes - perfect. I have used other parking providers but PremiAir is always my first choice, even when picking someone up from the airport as the hourly rate (£3 for up to 2 hours) is much less that surface parking at the airport."

May 24, 2017
5

"Very smooth operation no problems at all. Will definitely use again."

May 22, 2017
4

"No complaints"

May 21, 2017
5

"Easy to find easy to park and bus on tap. Same on return"

May 17, 2017
5

"Easy to access, no problems encountered at all ! I wouldnt hesitate recommending this parking facility to potential users. John"

May 16, 2017
4

"Everything went very smoothly and no worries about leaving the car at this well managed site beside Edinburgh Airport. Booked online and got the best rates for the two weeks we were away. Shuttle bus runs often enough that you shouldn't have to wait too long before being taken to or from airport. Will use again in the future. Thanks"

May 15, 2017
5

"Just took a couple of minutes to the airport after parking car."

May 12, 2017
5

"Quick and easy. Best prices. Will be using from now on"

May 12, 2017
5

"Brilliant service!"

May 10, 2017
5

"Great value for money and the bus connections to the airport excellent."

May 9, 2017
4

"Very good parking spaces, easy to find location and picked up quickly to and from airport"

May 5, 2017
5

"landed about 1.00 am with granddaughter and 3 year old, the bus was waiting and straight to car. Just what you want thank you. Easy to access and leave car park."

May 4, 2017
4

"Used this car park several times and have to say I'm more than happy to use it again, staff helpful and friendly."

May 2, 2017
5

"????"

May 2, 2017
5

"Hassle free parking. Spaces wider than normal."

May 1, 2017
5

"Very close to airport, very frequent bus service, helpful pleasant drivers, reasonably priced. Well done. Thank you."

April 25, 2017
5

"Our experience of Premiair was excellent. The price was reasonable, the facility was good and easy to find. We had no wait for the shuttle on arrival or departure. On our return from our holiday, we found our car's battery was flat (driver error!). We called the onsite support and they were with us within 5 minutes and jump started the car straightaway. All the staff we dealt with were very good. We will definitely look to use Premiair again"

April 24, 2017
5

"Cheap and easy"

April 13, 2017
4

"Price and location was great!! Found it difficult to locate the bus that takes you back to car park from the airport. Bit of a walk from the arrival gate. Also think it would help to make it clear to drivers to take their ticket so that the bus driver can help locate car."

April 7, 2017
5

"Very good service.will use again."

April 6, 2017
5

"WE had no problems with this car park. Easy to find and instructions what to do when we got there were excellent. Also shuttle bus drivers were so helpful. Will definitely use again,"

April 5, 2017
5

"Very easy access with good, courteous and quick bus transfers. Will definitely be using again."

April 3, 2017
4

"Very handy and easy to find. Bus arrived quickly with friendly staff, and on way back very short wait. No problems exiting with pre booked ticket! All in all worked well for us, and would use it again."

April 3, 2017