Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

Edinburgh Plane Parking reviews

Edinburgh Plane Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Plane Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 152 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... >>
4

"Experienced no problems with booking process or the actual parking, which transpired to be adjacent to long term parking lot and therefore excellent value. I will most certainly use again."

December 7, 2016
4

"Quick and easy transfer"

December 7, 2016
5

"For the price, couldn't be better."

December 6, 2016
4

"Fast result, clear and very helpful"

December 1, 2016
4

"Easy to book and no problem with entrance or exit from car park.
Only negative comment is the courtesy bus did not enter the car we were parked in or use the bus stops provided there so we had to walk with cases to/ from the adjacent car park??"

November 25, 2016
5

"Good directions bus direct to airport everything was straight forward. Car was fine good value"

November 13, 2016
5

"Excellent Value, Will use all the time now"

November 7, 2016
5

"Easy to find . No problems there all will use again . 5 + ."

November 4, 2016
5

"Staff were very helpful. Driver from the airport helped us with our bags as my wife was in a wheelchair. Highly recommended"

November 1, 2016
4

"Convenient parking near to the airport. Short walk from the bus ok if you are able bodied! Car was where we left it no problems at all. We usually use meet and greet but tried this to save money. Dropped wife off with bags and went to park as it was raining heavily on way in. Got bus which was waiting 5 mins to terminal. Would use again as savings out way convenience with meet and greet service."

October 28, 2016
5

"Great value for money.Excellent bus service.Very comprehensive instructions to follow. Would definitely use this service again. The car park is huge so make sure you remember which section the car is parked especially after a long holiday!"

October 27, 2016
4

"It did what it said on the tin. Straightforward and good value."

October 24, 2016
5

"I would definitely recommend this car park, it was easy to find and hassle free and the bus only takes five minutes to airport. :)"

October 23, 2016
4

"Reliable, convenient and reasonably priced."

October 22, 2016
4

"Could be improved with reg plate recognition as other companies use, so much easier for a tired client, no more tired searches for parking ticket and reference numbers. a good tip is to take a picture of the nearest parking sign letter colour and number this will definitely save you time and energy finding your car for the returning client. But it all works fine, parking is safe and it is not too hard to find if you use post code on gps."

October 21, 2016
5

"Easy to find and parked no problem. Pre booked system worked very well and saved a fortune on turn up price.will certainly use again if flying from Edinburgh."

October 20, 2016
5

"This was first time flying from Edinburgh thus first time using your parking service.
We booked and paid and arrived 2.5 hours prior to our flight when arrived at parking area we drove around for 30 minutes and could not find a space Getting delayed we contacted number on booking who could not help us and told us to call local office. We T this point were panicking about catching flight.

We got a man called Bob who could.not have been more helpful he actual,t stayed on phone and and directed us to exit and another car park and took care of getting us right to airport terminal . Very impressed we made our flight and on return we pressed help at machine and started to explains what had happened 5 days earlier to be told there was a note left and gave instructions to get out of parking. At start were were never using or recommending service again until Bob helped us above and beyond. Would definately use again. thank you Bob for all help."

October 20, 2016
5

"Great from start to finish the only slight problem was not knowing which bus to get back to parking."

October 20, 2016
5

"Excellent Parking facility for half the price of normal Edinburgh Airport Parking.
Will use again in future and will recommend to friends and work colleages.
Access very easy to find and a short walk for the bus pick up.
All good 10 out of 10."

October 19, 2016
5

"Parking made simple. Great value, easy to find, excellent shuttle service to airport and very secure. Highly recommend and will use again soon."

October 19, 2016
5

"It was quick and easy to book. The directions were easy to follow and the service at the airport was very efficient."

October 19, 2016
4

"Very pleased with service; all automated, very close proximity to Edinburgh Airport."

October 18, 2016
5

"Carpark was easy to find. No problems at all. Good price! Would use again.u"

October 18, 2016
5

"Simple directions, frequent buses to and from the airport every 10 mins. Take a card from barrier upon arrival and present it at barrier when leaving."

October 18, 2016
4

"This is the second time we have used plane parking at Edinburgh. I will use them again in the future."

October 17, 2016
3

"My experience of parking at Edinburgh airport was very good, inexpensive and close to the airport with good and quick bus links. The only complaint I have and it is a MASSIVE complaint, is that on returning to my car on Sunday afternoon I found a small dent in the rear passenger door. Now I am aware that the car park is largely unmanned and therefore users must rely on other users showing some care and attention, and respect, to other people's cars but this totally pissed me off. Not a good way to end my holiday."

October 17, 2016
3

"Took me 25 minutes to find a space only managed to get one when other people pulled the car out will use again tho"

October 14, 2016
5

"Cheaper then competitors. Definitely will come bsvk"

October 14, 2016
5

"Need clearer exit arrows on road at night, otherwise great."

October 12, 2016
5

"Could not fault it. Clear instructions on email for directions. Busy, but found space within a couple of minutes. Will use again."

October 12, 2016