×

EDI Parking Mid Stay reviews

EDI Parking Mid Stay logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used EDI Parking Mid Stay and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about EDI Parking Mid Stay

Showing 1 to 13 of 13 1
2
Review stars

"Very long walk for the price - since the cheaper long stay car park had a bus service."

September 28, 2018
2
Review stars

"Poor road signage on approach to airport resulted in us having to drive through the drop-off zone, thereby incurring a charge. The walk to the terminal building was acceptable, but wouldn't be in inclement weather. Signage from the terminal building to the car park is scarce."

July 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"I am a first time user and was very satisfied. Easy to find on arrival, only a couple of hundred yards from the terminal, so no time wasted and allowed a speedy departure when we got back. Spaces are generous so risk of damage is minimised. Will definitely use again when flying from Edinburgh."

May 11, 2018
3
Review stars

"It was not clear where to go on arrival at Edinburgh Airport. There are no signs that say 'Mid Stay'. On leaving the car park both cars were not recognised by the cameras and we had to call for assistance. On providing the reference number we were let through. Surely if you have the reference number and registration number then there should be no issues. Otherwise happy with the parking location and value."

February 19, 2018
4
Review stars

"Car park was a bit longer walk than expected. It worked out OK as weather was cold but dry. Had it been raining it would have been a miserable walk. I have parked at the airport before and thought I had booked directly opposite front of airport. On the Tarmac as they say"

November 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good that you can walk to terminal building and yet not expensive"

October 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Paid £41 online for 4 nights and easily dropped the car off at the carpark. On my return, the carpark meter said that we owed £130 for the 4 nights. I pressed the 'service' button and explained to the guy through the intercom, and he immediately opened the gate for me to exit. Very easy and would definitely do it through them again!"

October 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy to use - just 5 mins walk from the terminal. No hassle with waiting for shuttle buses. Easy access and egress and booking online made it simple."

August 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent deal for the mid-stay car park at Edinburgh Airport. Walking distance to the Terminal building which saves time and hassle. Will use again"

August 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very smooth and easy short walk to terminal"

July 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy parking would use it again."

July 3, 2017
4
Review stars

"Overall a good experience. Relatively short walk to the terminal and very reasonably priced. The only surprise was on the return journey. I put my ticket into the machine to depart the car park, but as our flight had been delayed, we were over our time. The result was, the screen saying I owed £450! A bit of a shocker after an already difficult journey. However, I pressed the buzzer and spoke to the attendant who requested my booking reference number. He then lifted the barrier. All's well that ends well...."

September 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great, very reasonable parking, easy instructions and communication. Only a little 5 minute walk to terminal where pathway is very well lit. We'll definite use again, thank you"

August 19, 2016