EDI Parking Mid Stay reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh Airport. You can see all EDI Parking Mid Stay reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine EDI Parking Mid Stay reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 19 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
4
Fiona Tempany

This was my third time parking in the mid-stay car park as it's very convenient to the terminal .. 5 min walk. Price was reasonable compared to other options. I deducted a point because when exiting the car park, payment was requested despite having paid online. Fortunately assistance was quick after pressing the buzzer (despite it being 10pm) and the boom gate was opened.
November 25, 2019

5
H Mathieson

Carpark easy to find and cheap as it was next to airport Well sign posted path to airport 5 minutes walk Plenty spaces When returned gave attendant my ref number and left carpark No problems will use this again as I like hassle free
August 19, 2019

5
Susan Thomson

I wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again. Clear instructions about where to find the car park were given in advance. The proximity to the airport terminal was a huge bonus. I felt reassured my car would be safe for the duration of my holiday.
July 21, 2019

5
Raymond Tucfield

Absolutely fantastic...... no hassle park & go ...... highly recommend
April 27, 2019

5
Andrew Tuckfield

Couldn’t fault it 5 star parking !!
April 27, 2019


Find prices for this car park
5
Karmen Vinkovics

The car park is by short walk from the terminal, which is great that no need to wait for bus. The price was also excellent. We will use this car park again. In overall we were very satisfied.
December 11, 2018

2
Wayne Lam

Very long walk for the price - since the cheaper long stay car park had a bus service.
September 28, 2018

2
Annette Mccartney

Poor road signage on approach to airport resulted in us having to drive through the drop-off zone, thereby incurring a charge. The walk to the terminal building was acceptable, but wouldn't be in inclement weather. Signage from the terminal building to the car park is scarce.
July 11, 2018

5
Alastair Gordon

I am a first time user and was very satisfied. Easy to find on arrival, only a couple of hundred yards from the terminal, so no time wasted and allowed a speedy departure when we got back. Spaces are generous so risk of damage is minimised. Will definitely use again when flying from Edinburgh.
May 11, 2018

3
Stewart Mcleod

It was not clear where to go on arrival at Edinburgh Airport. There are no signs that say 'Mid Stay'. On leaving the car park both cars were not recognised by the cameras and we had to call for assistance. On providing the reference number we were let through. Surely if you have the reference number and registration number then there should be no issues. Otherwise happy with the parking location and value.
February 19, 2018