EDI Parking Terminal Surface reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh Airport. You can see all EDI Parking Terminal Surface reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine EDI Parking Terminal Surface reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 39 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
2
Alan Brown

Daylight robbery. Sixty quid for two days. At least Dick Turpin wore a mask.
July 22, 2019

5
M Redford

Easy to find a space. Easy to get in and out. Flightade me slightly late and there was no extra charge.
February 19, 2019

5
David Anderson

Excellent.
January 1, 2019

2
James McCrum

The surface car park is not signed and only because of online google map was I able to locate it ahead of time. On arrival the car park was completely full with people parking in restricted areas. Only by accident did I see an attendant who directed me to an alternative car park, a long way from the terminal. A very poor service.
October 1, 2018

2
Scottieman

I would give it 5 stars if I never had to go round and round looking for a space, I pre book, but its always full. and watch out for crazy taxi drivers, they think they own the road !!!. It is quick and easy, but it must be the most expensive surface / terminal parking in the uK, at £39 for less than 1.5 days, wow, wow, wow, that was half the cost of my flight.
July 31, 2018


Find prices for this car park
4
Ross Kennedy

On arrival , the entry procedure was quick and efficient. However there were not many empty parking spaces available. Only a short walk to the terminal which was the main reason I booked this option. On returning the exit process to significantly longer than expected and incoming cars were unable to find parking spaces. This was due to the storm which had hit earlier in the day causing traffic disruption on the approaches to the airport. Although not the fault of EDI Parking, it would have been beneficial if some staff were available in the parking areas to assist drivers in finding spaces.
June 15, 2018

2
Lynn Knox

We arrived at the car park on the 11th of May at 12pm it took us well over half an hour of driving around until we eventually found a parking space. Did think that the fact we had pre paid there would have a been a space for us.
May 21, 2018

2
Joanne Paterson

Payed upfront for my parking but was charged £9.90 to get my car out of carpark. What a con!
May 16, 2018

3
Joyce Stevenson

Couldn't find a blue badge space. A few were blocked off and the rest were all taken. So I struggled to get in and out of car unable to open door fully. This hasn't happened at Glasgow Airport where they have many more disabled spaces.
May 14, 2018

4
Brian Cranston

Booking was easy, entrance in to the carpark was good with plenty of direction signage, good value for money and the walk from the carpark to the main terminal building was good.
May 13, 2018