Birmingham Swift Meet & Greet reviews

Birmingham Swift Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham Swift Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Swift Meet & Greet

1
Jeanette Reakes

Won't be using this company again! Definitely not a Swift service! Had to wait for them to arrive to collect the car, and on our return had to wait 20 minutes at 2 am for them to turn up after a few phone calls to see where they were! No checks to see who we were, car keys could have been handed over to anyone! Never again.
May 27, 2019

1
Peter Jones

I have used meet and greet many times from Birmingham and have to say this is the worst experience ever encountered. The reviews below are all echoing the same feelings that I have. Naturally, I complained on our return on the 17th April after waiting in the freezing cold -1c. They didn't know where our car was, they offered me a lift in the end in a customer's car to fetch my own car! It took over an hour to get the car back. Skyparksecure assisted some how to use their accounts to refund me my money less an admin fee, quite how they use their accounts is beyond me as they deny that they are responsible for Swift Meet and Greet? I suspect strongly that all these little meet and greet companies are under the umbrella of the big one for business reasons. I think my next step could be to use anyone else except this outfit who don't have a clue.
May 3, 2019

1
Becky Rice

Terrible service. We booked in order to retrieve our car quickly and easily. We waited an hour to get our car back in the end. The representatives were unapologetic and rude. We will not be using this car park again.
April 17, 2019

1
Tony Clarke

I don't normally do reviews, but feel one is needed on this occasion! They ask you to call 20 mins before arrival, I tried for 25 mins, around 20 calls, just going to mobile answerphone, which said inbox full, no messages can be left. I tried the office number twice, no reply, I sent a text. We had actually arrived at the airport, and entered a car park when we got a call back to tell us where to go to. The attendant receiving us was just constantly on his phone, and didn't seem to realise by now, we were getting close to missing our flight. Eventually, he just took the key and we went to the terminal. On arrival back, pretty much the same, 20 minutes of trying to get through, never did get a reply, so went to where we left the car, only finding a very irate lady who had been waiting for 2 hours plus for her car, ranting on the phone and to the attendant. We waited an hour, the other lady still hadn't got her car back and the only saving grace was the nice NCP attendant, who let us stay in his office, otherwise we would have frozen. Certainly, won't be using this service again.
April 10, 2019

1
Margherita Boon

Worst Meet and Greet Parking Experience EVER - Call en route to airport as requested. Upon arrival no-one from this company around. Called them again and shouted at by operator saying that should have phoned when on way - replied I did, to be told that if there were extra waiting charges these would be passed on. Finally someone arrived to take vehicle - no hi vis, no indication of company name - took keys, did not inspect car and did not provide receipt. On return - called as requested when collected luggage - no answer to multiple calls. Finally after trying many times got answer and operated indicated they were not sure where car was and would phone back when found! I made my way to drop off area and waited in the cold - finally someone arrived with vehicle - an hour after first contacting them. After departing car park - I then noted that vehicle had done over 100 miles since I had left it (I had photographed mileage when I left vehicle). DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY - Appalling service.
March 14, 2019

1
Kevin Lamb

Absolutely apalling service. They don't answer the phone both on depature and arrival back in the UK. When we did finally manage to get through on return after numerous unanswered calls we waited 50 minutes in the cold for car to be dropped off! Totally unacceptable as paid for meet and greet. Car was clean when we left it but returned covered in mud. Will be complaining!
February 9, 2019

2
Tina Hardwick

Parked the car a little distance from the departure lounge, told to ring on arrival and have my baggage. Rang 8.09 and my car did not arrive until 8.45 Was told due to the time, surely when booking my car I gave my flight details. I assumed my car would be ready for me that is why I booked meet and greet. Very disappointed with my service did not to expect to wait this length of time.
January 30, 2019

2
Ramona Moore

I’ve used your services a few times and the wait for my car on return has got longer every time. Over 1/2 an hour this time which is not what you want after a long journey. I did feel for the guy manning the car park, who was very apologetic, but it’s obvious you are understaffed. I shall think twice about using you again.
December 30, 2018

5
Annabelle

Very efficient service and responded quickly to our minor changes in arrival times
December 11, 2018

5
Sally Sanyang

Absolutely brilliant service, will definitely use them again in the future.
November 26, 2018

5
Karen Plowman

Excellent service. Promptly there to pick up car and promptly there with car on arrival and call on arrival.
October 15, 2018

4
Rachel Cliffe

Good service - easy and quick drop off and collection
October 2, 2018

5
Dave Evans

Great price and service. Staff very friendly and helpful. Will certainly use again.
September 26, 2018