Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Birmingham Meteor Meet & Greet Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham Airport. You can see all Birmingham Meteor Meet & Greet Parking reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Birmingham Meteor Meet & Greet Parking reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 149 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Mr Dave Jenkins

So close to the airport for departures and arrivals. Much better than a bus to an offsite car park. Speeds things up considerably and much easier.
November 9, 2017

4
Mrs Kate Brown

All worked well. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would use again.
October 27, 2017

5
Mr M Rolls

Excellent service from start to finish
October 23, 2017

5
Mr Jeremy Pace

No hanging about straight out of the airport into the car.....now that's what I call service
September 27, 2017

5
Mr Rob Norman

Very good service would highly recommend
September 27, 2017


Find prices for Birmingham Meteor Meet & Greet Parking
4
Mr Craig Hoare

A little confusing on arrival, however this was our fault as drove into the wrong car park as to the old location of meet and greet at BHX. Once we drove around again it is clearly marked for Meet&Greet. Staff were great and car there ready waiting on arrival back.
September 3, 2017

5
Mr Klocke

First time use and very suprised by the smooth and efficient service.
August 13, 2017

5
John Moss

Can't really say any more than the service is exactly as described. Car drop off is quick and convenient, staff were courteous and efficient. Rang as soon as we got back, politely told that if the our flight was on time, the can would be there, and when we walked the very short walk to the drop off area, there it was.
September 27, 2016

5
Mr Gavin Hill

This was the first time i have used this service and i have to say it was first class.Not the cheapest but the service was superb did exactly as they said and we saved 40 pounds of the cost of taxis.Will be booking again in October
July 22, 2016

5
Christopher Paul Shepherd

Best car parking experience ever - simple drop off right outside departure lounge, car was waiting in same place on return - time from terminal to car park and leaving for home, about 4 minutes. Couldn't be better
June 10, 2016