×

Stansted Valet Parking reviews

Stansted Valet Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Valet Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Valet Parking

Showing 1 to 13 of 13 1
1
Review stars

"I recently used the valet parking service at Stansted. The car was dropped of early on Sunday 3 June 2018 and collected at lunchtime on Monday 11 June 2018. As soon as the car was brought back my wife and I noticed that there was damage to the rear passenger side wheel arch. It was particularly obvious as it had a patch of red paint on the blue car. The car was undamaged when dropped off at Stansted - it is relatively new and in very good condition. I raised the issue with the staff and they called the manager. He arrived and appeared helpful, saying that he had raised an incident report and suggested that I do the same to speed the process. He assured me that it would be dealt with in a timely manner. A few days later I received a curt email from Anna in the customer service team saying "There is no indication as to where any damage to your vehicle occurred under the Terms and Conditions of the Official Valet Service. We are therefore unable to accept liability for the damage to the passenger side rear wheel arch on your vehicle" The car was undamaged when left at Stansted and damaged when returned to me, so it is difficult to understand this stance. I have now sent several emails without reply and have twice called the customer service line who have assured me that they will raise this with Anna and that I will get a speedy reply. I have heard nothing further, but will continue to chase as I am very unhappy with what is supposedly a premium service. I can only say that i would advise caution when considering this option. "

June 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"Fab service, they were waiting at the airport to take the car when we arrived and the car was waiting in the correct zone when we came out. "

June 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very smooth procedure for drop off and collection of car. Friendly staff. Recommended."

April 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent price and an easy fast experience both ways. Only hiccup was not knowing how we got through the barrier on the way out when we returned as we did not have a ticket to exit. Made a quick call and discovered we had to pay £2 to the machine. This was not a problem but suggest this should in future always be pointed out when car collected. Overall though, this was one of the best valet services we have ever used."

April 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - will definitely be using this company again."

March 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fantastic at the start of our journey and at the end first rate. Thank you "

February 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fantastic at the start of our journey and at the end first rate. Thank you "

February 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Superb service from start to finish, very prompt to collect car on arrival and same to deliver on return. Very friendly smart and professional gentlemen, polite and very helpful. I would 100 pc recommend this service, and it was cheaper than parking and getting bus, and much much quicker."

January 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great value and superb service. Met on arrival in Express Set Down area, directly outside the terminal. A quick check of the car, return instructions, a signature and was inside in minutes. On return, rang as requested after clearing passport control and the car was back where we dropped it in under five minutes from the phone call. On a freezing night the car was toasty warm. Would certainly use again."

January 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"Whole Process perfect Well Done"

December 8, 2014
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, would definitely recommend. "

December 2, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Could not have been better"

November 5, 2014
5
Review stars

"Efficient and reliable. Would use again. "

November 2, 2014