×

Stansted Purple Parking Meet & Greet reviews

Stansted Purple Parking Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Purple Parking Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Purple Parking Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 1
1
Review stars

"Avoid meet and greet at Stanstead, 30 minutes to check in and another 30 to find my key and car and many more issues regarding payment and contact details. Read about their poor service in the daily mail article and the BBC on line article. You must be the bottom of customer care to make the national press."

August 11, 2017
1
Review stars

"1.Took me 35 minutes to park my car and queue to hand the key in - not 1-3 minutes quoted on your website. 2. I normally park in Orange which is cheaper and quicker . 3. I tried to pay at the counter but was told I would have to call. 4. Called 8 times from abroad but could still not pay. 5. Emailed 7 emails to pay from abroad. 6. Car on return journey was at the furthest point and took me another 30 minutes to find it and they could not find my key - I again tried to pay. One week after I returned it was on the BBC website for its poor service, I said on my experience it was a the worst customer service ever. Please avoid this service as it is a disaster,"

August 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"I can't fault this company - they do what they promise and go beyond - we were back early, yes early, and a quick call saw my car arriving 15 mins later. £3.50 also provided to get through the barriers. Very friendly staff too. They are in my contact list for next time. If all service companies ran like this our lives which be much happier. Thank you to the team. "

August 4, 2017
2
Review stars

"Well, you are paying £10-15 more than long/mid stay, and I got a level of service equivalent to between the long and mid stay self parking options. So not ideal. Turned up 6am as planned, big queues to get in, nothing automatic, just one employee struggling with a system that had clearly failed (my booking not recognised), in the end, I and other motorists, after walking around a bit, found some other employees to override the barriers to let us in (after 15-20 minutes). Key drop off was then ok. On return, took 25 min (from arranged rtn time) to getting the keys. So overall poor value, but if was a bit cheaper than mid stay I'd use again. Basically nothing like as good as meet & greet in t5 heathrow."

September 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Couldn't have been better and would recommend it to friends and family"

May 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very straighforward and efficient- polite staff."

May 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"I tend to use meet and greet every time I fly and lately the service at other places isn't actually meet and greet - its more of a "drop your keys off after you have parked up service". This was certainly not in that category, this was a very well run and simple true meet & greet. I have to say that this was one of the best meet and greets I have ever had - had to wait maybe 5 minutes on arrival and the handing of the keys over was simple and from a very professional and friendly man. The collection of the car on the return journey was as equally painless - within a matter of minutes of calling to say we had our bags and were through customs the guy was there for us. Very friendly service throughout from the person I spoke to on the phone through to the person who delivered my car back to me. Simple operation of giving me the £2.50 cash to exit the barrier so was on our way within 10 minutes of coming out of customs. Thank you very much for the brilliant service! Would definitely use again if we fly from Stansted. "

October 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent fast efficient service, very reliable and friendly. "

May 17, 2015