Stansted DriveFly Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted Airport. You can see all Stansted DriveFly Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Stansted DriveFly Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

3
Janet Brady

It was OK. We had to wait over 10 minutes waiting to drop off the car. It took over 15 minutes when we came back to return the car. Meteor are a lot more efficient.
January 5, 2012

5
Dave Cheetham

Excellent service ... and one I will definitely use again! We were contacted twice before our arrival to ensure that we were on time (as we were arriving at 4.30am). On arrival we were met by a very pleasant and helpful rep. On our return, we collected our luggage and phoned. We were given precise instructions for collection and we waited approx 5 mins for our car. Faultless service and to be highly recommended.
January 3, 2012

5
Bruce Davidson

What a great service, 'meet and greet' does everything I expected and for a great price - much cheeper than a park and ride service. A++++++++++++++++++
January 2, 2012

5
Andrew Dart

We flew to Mallorca for Christmas. On arrival to the terminal a simple instruction ws followed where to meet the representative and he simply collected the car and off we travelled. On return an equally simple collection was followed. The whole service was excellent.
January 2, 2012

5
Dede

We used DriveFly Meet and Greet at Stansted Aiport - the service was very punctual and swift. The pick-up and drop-of of our car went very smoothly and we would definately recommend the service to out friends/family when they are travelling from Stansted.
December 31, 2011

5
Monica

I booked the Stansted DriveFly Meet and Greet for our Christmas getaway this year; previously we used to just pay for the medium or long-term car park but this time we decided to try out a meet and greet. The DriveFly service was impeccable, we are really impressed. The pick up driver was on time, he was courteous and helpful. It turned out that we had to return to the UK earlier than planned and I'd phoned from abroad to re-arrange the return of the car and everything was sorted out in no time, with a text message confirmation of the new arrangements. I do recommend this company, we are very happy with the service we received and we will use them again.
December 29, 2011

5
John Chadwick

We found that the FHR was very very good and as promised Thank you John and Doreen Chadwick .
December 29, 2011

5
mrs mary wilbee

The service was absolutely wonderful and I would certainly recommend them and use them again myself.
December 28, 2011

2
Paul Palmer

Dropping the car off went without any problems but the same cannot be said for picking the car up. They lost the key and we waiting for the car to dropped off for 1 hour. Wasn't impressed.
December 26, 2011

5
Gene Kemp

Not sure how I've missed this option in the past, but I will never fly from Stanstead again without using the Meet and Greet service! Only negative was that we got hung up in an agonizingly slow immigration queue and it caused us to have to pay an additional £15.00 to leave the short stay carpark where our car was waiting. Apparently, there is a 15 minute limit on the time you can be there. Turned out expensive, but still extremely convenient, and the guys that met us at front and back end of our journey were very pleasant!
December 24, 2011