Stansted Circle Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Circle Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 382 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Very good service"

December 15, 2014
4

"The car was delivered promptly and the receptionist and the driver returning the car was friendly.
One little hiccup: had to wait few minutes at entrance and for the answer-phone to be answered (while many cars queuing behind).
Another comment: I parked for 24 hours and I felt the price of £35 was a bit excessive (compared to purple parking or elephant parking which I used several times in Gatwick and Heathrow which never exceeded £20)."

July 20, 2014
3

"Would have been perfect had we not had to wait 30 minutes for our car on return."

February 17, 2014
5

"Excellent and very prompt service - we arrived earlier than the booked arrival time but they were still there within 10 minutes and had the car delivered back to us within 5 minutes of our call confirming our arrival back in the UK. Woudl definately use again"

February 3, 2014
5

"Very prompt professional service, good value for money. Highly recommended - I will use this service again."

February 2, 2014
5

"Travelled under the name of Bird

Excellent service > Very prompt pick up at both ends of my journey.
I'm travelling again at the end of February and will definately be considering booking with Stansted circle Meet and Greet again.
Many Thanks"

January 8, 2014
5

"Excellent service. Would definitely use again."

December 15, 2013
5

"Spot on! Have used this company several times and find them excellent value, prompt, polite and reliable."

December 2, 2013
5

"the service was excellent - as usual

many time user"

October 31, 2013
5

"Excellent service on arrive ti airport and return. Well done."

October 21, 2013
5

"Excellent service everything was so smooth and really good value for money will definitely use again!"

October 16, 2013
4

"Once again, a smooth and efficient service at both the beginning and the end of our holiday. With just a few minutes wait each time, our car was collected from and delivered to us at less than the cost of parking alone. We heartily recommend this company and would definitely use them again."

June 27, 2013
5

"Very convenient service. Met on time with no delay both on departure and arrival. Would definitely use again."

April 23, 2013
5

"Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish, cannott fault it and will def' use again. Thank you."

February 3, 2013
4

"Great service - we arrived earlier than our scheduled time having set out early because of the snow but were still met within 15 minutes. Would be happy to use again."

January 27, 2013
4

"Was very pleased with the Circle Meet and Greet and would be very happy to use them again in the future. Stress free with no hassle so a good start to the journey."

January 23, 2013
5

"Brilliant. Will use again. No buses or waiting around and the staff were very punctual. Thank you."

January 21, 2013
3

"Greet: The driver was really nice with a dry sense of humour that made me laugh!
Meet was great and efficient on arrival. On departure I had to wait for 30 minutes mostly due to the fact that another car owner had been waiting in the wrong car park - but nevertheless, then the company should employ more than one driver to deliver the cars."

January 21, 2013
5

"We found this carparking option the best we have had to date. Thank you."

November 26, 2012
5

"Really nice experience,arriving 30 min early so stopped for quick cigarette just inside airport,called to let them know I was just about there. By the time I arrived agent was there waiting for me,very nice friendly guy too.
On return again 30 min early phoned after collecting luggage and agent was there within 4 min.
Very small amount of dried mud on wheel arches and small amount on carpet both sides only 14 miles on the clock, all of which I consider very reasonable. So no complaints whatsoever from me!!!!!"

November 22, 2012
4

"On arrival they were speedy and efficient and equally as good in our return. It was veryreasonably priced. My only grumble is whoever drive the car had very muddy shoes!"

November 20, 2012
5

"Could not fault the service. Would use again."

October 18, 2012
4

"Everything worked as expected. However, on collecting the car we had to pay the car park charge inorder to leave. This should be flagged up at the time of booking."

September 28, 2012
5

"Excellent service both on departure and our return to Stansted. Courteous drivers, and prompt and hassle free drop off and pick up."

July 4, 2012
4

"we were happy with the service; only a 10 minute wait"

July 2, 2012
5

"I have used Stansted Circle Meet and Greet 3 times and have always found them efficient and excellent value for money. Full marks from a very satified customer!"

July 2, 2012
5

"This was a very convenient and efficient service at a reasonable cost, in fact hassle free. I will definitely be using this service again and do not hesitate to recommend it to others."

July 1, 2012
5

"Was very impressed with our service! Dropped car off tight outside the airport to a lovely bubbly guy, was a lovely start to our holiday!

When we got back I just called the number and the friendly guy on the phone told me where to go and bet presto my car turned up a few minutes later!

I used to use the Pink Elephant car park for Stansted but will now use this! Such good value too."

June 28, 2012
4

"We found the service to be very efficient. The one complaint we had was that the car was delivered back to us in a quite muddy condition and we did wonder where it had been parked to get that way."

June 26, 2012
3

"We were suprised that it was actually cheaper to use 'meet&greet' than to park and ride on the bus. Can't fault the collection of the vehicle, they were there waiting for us as we pulled up outside the terminal - all good so far.
When we returned however (on time) it took ages to get an answer from the contact number given - we were informed that our vehicle would be with us within the next 15 minutes, after waiting for 30 minutes we rang them again, eventually the call was answered and 10 minutes later our car arrived. After many hours travelling, the last thing we wanted was to be left standing around waiting, thankfully it wasn't raining.
Yes we would probably use this service again, but I think would ring them before we'd collected our luggage"

June 25, 2012