Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

Stansted All Seasons Meet and Greet reviews

Stansted All Seasons Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted All Seasons Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 39 1 2 ... >>
5

"Excellent service - no hanging around on collection at all. And the best price of all I looked at."

June 8, 2013
5

"Very easy to book, and car was taken as we arrived for departure at Stansted, and brought back on our arrival home. Will definitely use this company again for meet & greet/valet parking. Thank you."

May 13, 2013
1

"I used this service and the meet & greet personal met us on time at the airport, they checked our car over and we went to check-in, upon our return three weeks later our car was returned with a flat tyre, the meet and greet person said they hadn't noticed it. and that there wss a gargage up the road (turned out to be 4 miles in fact) complained and all I got was the small print garbage, Duty in care should mean exactly that! seems All seasons forgot that in the small print and we won't use them again and will tell others not to as well"

September 14, 2012
5

"Iwas travelling with my elderly parents.
Our journey was made so easy, with a lot less walking and waiting, because the car was taken from us when we arrived at the airport and brought back promptly on our return journey. Absolutely 5*. I wouldn't travel without this service again!"

October 2, 2011
5

"Excellent service both ways"

September 27, 2011
1

"My car was damage by the meet and greet driver while he was returning to Stansted(£1,400 worth of damage). This happened on the 21st Aug 2011 its now 26th Oct. I have phone emailed approx 50 times, they still wont pay out or repair it. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY."

September 26, 2011
4

"We have used All Seasons Meet and Greet on a number of occasions now and consider it more cost effective and quicker than other parking options. The staff are polite and friendly and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company for Stansted parking."

September 17, 2011
2

"Having had my car returned in dirty condition caused by driver's dirty boots on the only previous occasion I used a valet parking service (a month ago) I had misgivings about using a valet parking service for a second time. The lower price compared to ordinary long term parking and my wife's inststance that valet parking was 'better' obliged me to use valet parking for this trip - but it will be the last time I do so. Again a car that was clean when it was dropped off was returned with dirty foot marks in both the front and the rear footwells. This is unacceptable as I must either take time to clean the car myself or pay to have it done, negating some of the cost saving benefit. Given that it was still necessary to wait both at the drop off point and to collect the vehicle on return valet parking has no benefit to me to justify using it again."

September 11, 2011
5

"This was a really good meet and great service and i would highly recommend this service to others"

September 8, 2011
5

"Great service. Friendly, helpful staff. Carr dropped off and picked up by terminal building without any hanging around. Would definitely recommend."

September 6, 2011
5

"Pleasant and effecient. No complaints."

September 5, 2011
3

"Generally good, staff polite and helpful but return route to pick up car was confusing especially after a long flight. We recently used a meet and greet at Gatwick which was much slicker and we got a small card with the key details on it to refer to after landing."

September 2, 2011
4

"We chose meet and Greet as our return flight from KL was late. We are glad we did as it was an easy transfer from plane/passport control/baggage reclaim and straight to our car. We will definately use you again."

September 1, 2011
5

"Perfect in every way and by far the cheapest would use again AAAAAAA"

August 31, 2011
5

"I was really pleased with the service you provided it was very professional and extremely convenient thanks"

August 31, 2011
5

"Stansted all seasons meet and greet were brilliant. They were on time at both ends and polite, pleasant and very efficient at 4.30 am as well as 5.30 pm. The price was also very competitive. I'll look to them first next time I fly."

August 30, 2011
5

"I was a bit reluctant initially as we so far always used the official valet service, and the other options had mixed reviews. But for a £ 50 difference in price i was more than happy to give it a go, and it was faultless from start to finish.

On departure from stansted it was exactly the same faultless setup as with the official service, and the only difference on return was that we had to walk a few metres further.

Absolutely faultless, highly recommended."

August 30, 2011
4

"Painless delivery and collection at a good price. Hard to complain really."

August 26, 2011
5

"I was very happy with the service I received from Stansted All Seasons Meet and Greet. The hand overs were smooth and I found them to be very helpful and polite. This was especially appreciated on our return after the complete and utter shite service we received from Ryan Air! I will definitely use Stansted All Seasons Meet and Greet again, and will recommend to others."

August 26, 2011
1

"Park and go are useless; i booked online for 2 weeks for £99 which was taken from my account. i then arrived to the airport and called the person to pick up the car. He refused to pick the car up as he told me that he was not insured to drive the vehicle and advised me to park in the long stay car park which cost me an additional £12 per day. This was pointless and my total parking cost was £180 instead of £99. Park and go did refund me, but could have been worst if i missed my plane as the long stay car park is miles away. Bad service, not detailed website. I would never use this company again."

August 25, 2011
5

"Excellent service - prompt - polite - professional -will certainly use your service again - the only way to travel to the airport - even cheaper than BRail!"

August 23, 2011
4

"Very good service at competative price"

August 23, 2011
5

"Fantastic service. No problems at all. Drivers very polite and efficient."

August 21, 2011
5

"Great service and a really good price.
Car was collected within minutes and about a ten minute wait from the phone call for it to be delivered back. Would use again."

August 21, 2011
3

"The car drop off time was good, I didn't have to wait for too long.
The return however was not as good: I was indeed 10 minutes ahead of schedule, but I was told to wait 15 minutes. But the driver turned up after 30 minutes"

August 16, 2011
5

"Park and Go was an excellent service. The man was there waiting for us when we arrived, even though we arrived well before our planned arrival time. The paper work was done quickly and easily, allowing us to start our holiday feeling relaxed.
When we returned we called up, were given clear instructions about where to collect the car and it arrived within a couple of minutes of us arriving at the car park.
Overall it was a great way to park the car while we were away and we would definately use Park and Go again."

August 16, 2011
4

"Apart from a misunderstanding about which side of the road the drop-of point was (when they said look for the union jack and pull up I assumed that we should pull up on that side of the road, but of course it should have been opposite where there are no yellow lines) the service worked like a dream. Delivery of the car when we returned was within the promised 15 minutes and the driver was extremely amiable."

August 7, 2011
5

"Fantastic service and would highly recommend this service! Much less stressful than parking and getting on a bus"

July 28, 2011
1

"We have had a terrible experience with this company. Dropping off the car was fine. However on our return we noted a new scratch and dent in the front bumper of our new car which we pointed out to the employee and he agreed it was not there when we dropped it off. However, Stansted all seasons meet and greet have refused to accept any responsibility for this despite a number of emails and it clearly being their fault, and haven't even had the courtesy to provide us with a named individual to speak to. Their customer service is handled by an anonymous email address. Their response has been truly pathetic. We will be taking it further and definitely would NOT use them again!"

July 26, 2011
5

"Very efficient - drop off instructions very clear and pick up arrangements excellent. Good value, we will use facility again"

July 23, 2011