Stansted All Seasons Meet and Greet reviews

Stansted All Seasons Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted All Seasons Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted All Seasons Meet and Greet

1
Hannah Brooks

Awful do not use it, I left my car here for 10 days and on my return it was damage, the company have said that they are not responsible for it, they won't discuss it or return my emails. Very disappointed unhelpful and unfriendly staff, it seemed pretty normal to them to have cars damaged
October 17, 2017

5
sarah

Excellent service - no hanging around on collection at all. And the best price of all I looked at.
June 8, 2013

5
Helen Greene

Very easy to book, and car was taken as we arrived for departure at Stansted, and brought back on our arrival home. Will definitely use this company again for meet & greet/valet parking. Thank you.
May 13, 2013

1
David Mier

I used this service and the meet & greet personal met us on time at the airport, they checked our car over and we went to check-in, upon our return three weeks later our car was returned with a flat tyre, the meet and greet person said they hadn't noticed it. and that there wss a gargage up the road (turned out to be 4 miles in fact) complained and all I got was the small print garbage, Duty in care should mean exactly that! seems All seasons forgot that in the small print and we won't use them again and will tell others not to as well
September 14, 2012

5
d. morris

Iwas travelling with my elderly parents. Our journey was made so easy, with a lot less walking and waiting, because the car was taken from us when we arrived at the airport and brought back promptly on our return journey. Absolutely 5*. I wouldn't travel without this service again!
October 2, 2011

5
Margaret and Barry Williams

Excellent service both ways
September 27, 2011

1
Richard Thomas

My car was damage by the meet and greet driver while he was returning to Stansted(£1,400 worth of damage). This happened on the 21st Aug 2011 its now 26th Oct. I have phone emailed approx 50 times, they still wont pay out or repair it. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
September 26, 2011

4
SUSAN FAGEN

We have used All Seasons Meet and Greet on a number of occasions now and consider it more cost effective and quicker than other parking options. The staff are polite and friendly and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company for Stansted parking.
September 17, 2011

2
Alan Esam

Having had my car returned in dirty condition caused by driver's dirty boots on the only previous occasion I used a valet parking service (a month ago) I had misgivings about using a valet parking service for a second time. The lower price compared to ordinary long term parking and my wife's inststance that valet parking was 'better' obliged me to use valet parking for this trip - but it will be the last time I do so. Again a car that was clean when it was dropped off was returned with dirty foot marks in both the front and the rear footwells. This is unacceptable as I must either take time to clean the car myself or pay to have it done, negating some of the cost saving benefit. Given that it was still necessary to wait both at the drop off point and to collect the vehicle on return valet parking has no benefit to me to justify using it again.
September 11, 2011

5
A Hardwick

This was a really good meet and great service and i would highly recommend this service to others
September 8, 2011

5
Sheena Grant

Great service. Friendly, helpful staff. Carr dropped off and picked up by terminal building without any hanging around. Would definitely recommend.
September 6, 2011

5
Jeremy Holmes

Pleasant and effecient. No complaints.
September 5, 2011

3
Ian Dalling

Generally good, staff polite and helpful but return route to pick up car was confusing especially after a long flight. We recently used a meet and greet at Gatwick which was much slicker and we got a small card with the key details on it to refer to after landing.
September 2, 2011

4
Kenneth Hall

We chose meet and Greet as our return flight from KL was late. We are glad we did as it was an easy transfer from plane/passport control/baggage reclaim and straight to our car. We will definately use you again.
September 1, 2011

5
nick smith

Perfect in every way and by far the cheapest would use again AAAAAAA
August 31, 2011

5
Clayre barker

I was really pleased with the service you provided it was very professional and extremely convenient thanks
August 31, 2011

5
Jon Kelly

Stansted all seasons meet and greet were brilliant. They were on time at both ends and polite, pleasant and very efficient at 4.30 am as well as 5.30 pm. The price was also very competitive. I'll look to them first next time I fly.
August 30, 2011

5
Andreas Stocker

I was a bit reluctant initially as we so far always used the official valet service, and the other options had mixed reviews. But for a £ 50 difference in price i was more than happy to give it a go, and it was faultless from start to finish. On departure from stansted it was exactly the same faultless setup as with the official service, and the only difference on return was that we had to walk a few metres further. Absolutely faultless, highly recommended.
August 30, 2011

4
Malcolm Burtt

Painless delivery and collection at a good price. Hard to complain really.
August 26, 2011

5
John

I was very happy with the service I received from Stansted All Seasons Meet and Greet. The hand overs were smooth and I found them to be very helpful and polite. This was especially appreciated on our return after the complete and utter shite service we received from Ryan Air! I will definitely use Stansted All Seasons Meet and Greet again, and will recommend to others.
August 26, 2011