Newcastle Official On Airport Long Stay Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Official On Airport Long Stay Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Official On Airport Long Stay Parking

3
Gary UK

Arrived on rainy day, :( Unfortunately when you are on your own with a small child the bad weather makes things more difficult. Spaces between the white lines are very narrow so had to pull out into the middle of the rd to open the doors wide enough to remove the young one from his baby seat and put him in his buggie. Then I had to unload all the luggage onto the road before reversing the car back into its space. (While still pouring with rain). The nearest shelter was quite a distance to carry all the luggage and push the buggie. When I finally got to the shelter it was so small I couldn't gain access as it was over crowded, so stood in the rain with a few others with the little one and all the luggage. Next time will leave the car at the hotel and call a taxi regardless of the weather.
May 26, 2019

4
Brenda Armstrong

Many thanks to Sean in the parking office on Friday night for helping us find our car. We had forgotten to check which one we were in when parking the previous week. Thanks again for all your help!
April 6, 2019

1
Michael Batey

All disabled parking are being used by none disabled car drivers
December 20, 2018

4
Robert

Would have been a five star only for the racist bus driver who seemingly did not like the Scots according to him and a passenger the airport will be a lot quieter when the Scots all go home along with other derogatory comments surely he should be thankful there are plenty of Scots flying from Newcastle to keep this guy in a job
October 20, 2018

5
David Anderson

Couldn’t have been better
September 28, 2018

5
John north

No problem at all
September 17, 2018

5
Harold Hobson

We have always used the pre-paid Long Stay Car Park and never had a problem.. When we arrived back from Cyprus last night there was a number of other flights arriving. By the time we cleared Customs and collected our luggage it was around 02.15 in the morning. However, I felt I should write a review about the driver of the shuttle bus whose name I unfortunately did not obtain. He was exceptionally pleasant and so helpful. The bus filled up and he filled up the racks with the passengers luggage, some quite heavy. He also helped a lady in an electric wheelchair and also my wife in a manual wheelchair. At each stop he left his seat and again helped passengers with their luggage. He was exceptional and a credit to Newcastle Airport service.
May 21, 2018

5
J R Kendrick

Not having experienced the long stay car parking facility at Newcastle International Airport I was pleasantly surprised on how easy the parking & payment contract was by conducting the process on -line. Believe you me on being away for a two week break (our honeymoon) it was so nice to return to the airport without any major delays, hop on the shuttle bus and then be dropped off at shelter one to be reunited with my car, present my pre-paid ticket at the machine ..and off we go. I will endeavour to use this facility again in the future. Well done Newcastle......just a pity we did not beat Burnley!!!! Thank you. Mr J.R.Kendrick
November 1, 2017

5
Derek Humphreys

Very easy and convenient parking for the airport .will use again.
October 12, 2017

5
Mr D O''neill

Excellent service. Smooth and hassle free. Will definately use this service again.
July 17, 2017

3
Jennifer Mathieson

Pre-paid for long stay with express drop off yet my husband still had to pay £3 to exit the express car park! Everything else was fine, would use again but not bother Pre paying for express drop off and just pay at the barrier.
July 10, 2017

5
Thomas F Chisholm

Very easy to book and process worked well and took seconds to get pass when returning from holiday. Just what you need with 3 kids after hours in the plane !! Thanks park and go !! Great service have used in the past and will use again !
May 16, 2017

4
S Musgrove

To parking was fine, the express drop off was great as we were travelling with an elderly relative however even though I'd paid for the express drop off I still had to pay to exit the express drop off car park before I could park the car in the long stay section. Only a pound but I'd already booked it, so shouldn't have had to pay again. Wouldn't pay the extra next time, just make sure I've got a pound coin in my pocket.
April 16, 2017

4
Mr Kevin Stephenson

Had a hiccup in the end when the ticket would not let me out. Said I had overstayed when I was well within time. A call to the Office and it was sorted but could have done without this after the journey home.
March 21, 2017

5
Sarah Lake

I'm always happier using on-site parking than away from the airport. The service this time was faultless.
February 26, 2017

5
Mr Michael Herring

Everything went smoothly from entering the car park to leaving. Completely hassle free.
October 14, 2016

4
Ivor.George.Johnson

Parking was easy courtesy bus ran regularly quit hassle free
September 27, 2016

5
Geoffrey Crosby

Easy process to book, quote was best avalable
August 31, 2016

4
Mr Dmitry Yufit

Easy booking procedure, very convenient location, no hassles with entry/exit barriers. The bus shuttle service could be more frequent, but we didn't have a lot of luggage so we just walked to the terminal.
August 30, 2016

4
ronnie chapman

everything was fine, finding a space took a while as i expected at this time of year but all went smoothly once I'd parked. Have used your services before and I will again Thanks
August 12, 2016