Manchester Park2Travel Meet & Greet reviews

Manchester Park2Travel Meet & Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Park2Travel Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 48 1 2 ... >>
4

"Overall it is a very good service, and was actually the cheapest and most convenient option available. On the outbound trip it worked great, just drove right to the departure terminal and fairly quickly found the guy to hand the car over to. However, on the return trip, despite emailing them information that I was changing terminals and having this acknowledged, there was no one there and when I phoned they said they weren't expecting me. It was a bit of a mix up, but I must say they responded very quickly and courteously and got my car there in fairly short order. I would certainly use the service again, all the staff I had contact with were very friendly and helpful."

October 18, 2016
5

"Brilliant service. Will definitely use again. Prompt collection and delivery of car and very pleasant staff"

October 10, 2016
4

"Very good service even although my flight was delayed by more than 4 hours."

October 3, 2016
5

"Excellent experience, we were met right outside airport in drop off area were we completed a quick car check, mileage, etc left the car with the representative and went on holiday. Upon return called the tel number on our car check form once we collected our baggage. Waited in the drop off area for less than 10 mins whereupon our car was brought to us, asked to perform another quick check to ensure car was how we left it and we were on our way. All very professional and stress free for ourselves and cheaper than taxis. I would highly recommend the service and will be using on future trips."

September 29, 2016
5

"excellent service, would recommend. No hassle, no waiting around. Pick up and drop off of the car went very smoothly."

September 28, 2016
4

"Well organised and would certainly recommend to family and friends."

September 27, 2016
4

"On our way to the airport we were later than we should have been due to traffic.
I called and made the company award of this. They told me not to worry and to call 20 minutes before arrival. I did this but they were late due to road congestion. I rang again from the airport and they said they wouldn't be long and that the roads were busy. They did eventually arrive of course!
However, on our return journey, I called them when we landed. They told me to call when I had my baggage. They called me back before I had the chance to say they were there.
The car was waiting for us when we got to the meeting point. We were so pleased, my husband offered the driver a £5 tip which he refused to take as it was not company policy. I admired the drivers honesty and would not hesitate in using this company again."

September 26, 2016
5

"Having just used the Park2travel service at Manchester Airport I am pleased to say that I was perfectly happy with the experience which was quick and easy both when leaving and returning."

September 25, 2016
5

"excellent and understanding team.
friendly
helpful
highly recommended"

September 19, 2016
5

"in a word fantastic"

September 16, 2016
4

"Quick to book online. Good service, would use again."

August 30, 2016
5

"Great service, polite drivers, super timing (they were already waiting for us both times) and fantastic value."

August 26, 2016
5

"Very good efficient service. Called them before I arrived. They were there promptly and completed all the formalities. Upon return, although I did email them to inform them of my change in flight, I also called when I landed to confirm they are bringing the car. A little miscommunication meant the car went to the another terminal although this was quickly rectified and car was delivered with no issues. I will definitely use them again and recommend anyone else to also use them."

August 24, 2016
5

"Excellent service, called them 20 minutes before arriving at airport on way out and the representative was with us within minutes of arriving, when we landed back we gave them a call after collecting baggage and they where with us within 10 minutes, It is first time I have used this service but will use it in the future, it takes away the hassle of parking and getting a bus"

August 24, 2016
5

"I normally use park and ride, however, on this occasion I decided to try this service based on the reviews, and I found them to be efficient. :)"

August 21, 2016
5

"Fabulous efficient service."

August 21, 2016
5

"we were completley happy with this service. we will be telling all our family and friends about it . we will use again."

August 19, 2016
5

"Great, quick, friendly and professional service."

August 16, 2016
5

"I was very impressed by Park2Travel and would use them again. They were not available when I first rang but returned my call within a few minutes. A very thorough check and photos taken of my vehicle protected both of us should any dispute arise. When I returned a fortnight later my vehicle was delivered within ten minutes. The only thing that needed clarifying was that you need to pick up your vehicle from the departures floor. Very reasonable pricing, a lot cheaper than parking at the airport. No complaints and my driver had a sense of humour asking me if my car was a Porsche or Lamborghini, sadly it remained a Vauxhall but you can dream."

August 15, 2016
4

"The service has been very professional and on time.
I recommend it to everybody."

August 15, 2016
5

"Great service, friendly staff & reasonably priced will be using you again."

August 15, 2016
5

"Both drop off and pick up were excellent! I would highly recommend this service. Both drivers I saw were efficient and polite and the cost was fair."

August 13, 2016
2

"No issue with dropping the car off, however I was left waiting 50 minutes for my car on return. As a sorry I was also promised a discount voucher which has not materialised."

August 12, 2016
4

"very good service at a great price. A little wait when arriving back but nothing to complain about."

August 6, 2016
5

"Excellent service"

July 30, 2016
5

"Excellent service, will definitely use again and recommend to everyone. Thank you!"

July 19, 2016
5

"This was the cheapest option, 2 days before my trip. As a meet-and-greet, all contact was very helpful and polite, and extremely convenient. There was a slight delay on the return leg but not enough to warrant giving less than 5 stars. Would definitely use again. Well done and thank you!"

July 18, 2016
5

"Quite impressed with service - they did exactly what they said they would do! Our flight was delayed on the way back and they still arrived on time. Very pleased and would use again."

July 17, 2016
5

"Very quick and friendly staff"

July 17, 2016
5

"Prompt pick up and return - good service"

July 17, 2016