Manchester Park2Travel Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester Airport. You can see all Manchester Park2Travel Meet & Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine Manchester Park2Travel Meet & Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
5.0 / 5 from 48 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
4
Mr B Ballinger

Overall it is a very good service, and was actually the cheapest and most convenient option available. On the outbound trip it worked great, just drove right to the departure terminal and fairly quickly found the guy to hand the car over to. However, on the return trip, despite emailing them information that I was changing terminals and having this acknowledged, there was no one there and when I phoned they said they weren't expecting me. It was a bit of a mix up, but I must say they responded very quickly and courteously and got my car there in fairly short order. I would certainly use the service again, all the staff I had contact with were very friendly and helpful.
October 18, 2016

5
Mrs Janet Darcy

Brilliant service. Will definitely use again. Prompt collection and delivery of car and very pleasant staff
October 10, 2016

4
Stephen Paterson

Very good service even although my flight was delayed by more than 4 hours.
October 3, 2016

5
K Deakin

Excellent experience, we were met right outside airport in drop off area were we completed a quick car check, mileage, etc left the car with the representative and went on holiday. Upon return called the tel number on our car check form once we collected our baggage. Waited in the drop off area for less than 10 mins whereupon our car was brought to us, asked to perform another quick check to ensure car was how we left it and we were on our way. All very professional and stress free for ourselves and cheaper than taxis. I would highly recommend the service and will be using on future trips.
September 29, 2016

5
Cr Abdellaoui

excellent service, would recommend. No hassle, no waiting around. Pick up and drop off of the car went very smoothly.
September 28, 2016


Find prices for this car park
4
Angela Henderson

Well organised and would certainly recommend to family and friends.
September 27, 2016

4
Mrs J Dawson

On our way to the airport we were later than we should have been due to traffic. I called and made the company award of this. They told me not to worry and to call 20 minutes before arrival. I did this but they were late due to road congestion. I rang again from the airport and they said they wouldn't be long and that the roads were busy. They did eventually arrive of course! However, on our return journey, I called them when we landed. They told me to call when I had my baggage. They called me back before I had the chance to say they were there. The car was waiting for us when we got to the meeting point. We were so pleased, my husband offered the driver a £5 tip which he refused to take as it was not company policy. I admired the drivers honesty and would not hesitate in using this company again.
September 26, 2016

5
Susan Galvin

Having just used the Park2travel service at Manchester Airport I am pleased to say that I was perfectly happy with the experience which was quick and easy both when leaving and returning.
September 25, 2016

5
Dr C S Voma

excellent and understanding team. friendly helpful highly recommended
September 19, 2016

5
Lisa Thomson

in a word fantastic
September 16, 2016