×

Manchester M90 Meet & Greet Parking reviews

Manchester M90 Meet & Greet Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester M90 Meet & Greet Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester M90 Meet & Greet Parking

Showing 1 to 11 of 11 1
5

"Second time I have used Marcus and everything was exactly as was expected. Reliable and good communication. Just need to do as they say, and remember that you will have to pay for the fee to get your car out of the car park. Will use again"

March 12, 2019
1

"Absolutely horrible people These should be shut down. Marcus is a liar and con man and so sarcastic. Took the Micky out of my car and told me about a £4 charge on arrival. The other man on the phone was aggressive I’ll natured and seemed to try pick a fight with me on every occasion. The worst meet and greet people ever STAY WELL AWAY"

January 18, 2019
1

"DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE the owner of the company is rude and unprofessional and deems it acceptable to con hardworking people out of their money. We were advised to go to a postcode in Stockport only to be rudely told by the owner that we needed to drive to the airport for a meet and greet. We were then met by a rude and sarcastic owner who told us we needed to pay an extra £4 for the service we did not ask for! He made rude sarcastic comments about my car and did not provide us with any form of receipt. Upon picking up our car he was very quiet and inattentive, which we soon realised was because we needed to pay £6.50 to leave the car park which he failed to mention!!! The worst customer service I have ever received. I will be taking my complaint further as this man is not fit to run a reputable business and does not know how to speak to other people. DO NOT USE."

January 3, 2019
1

"Nearly missed our plane when arriving as no one answered the phone for about 30mins. Rang the same number on my return and woke some women up who had no idea what I was ringing about. Eventually she remembered that a week before she worked at M90 but not anymore and told me to ring another number. When my car turned up I queried the excessive mileage with the driver who told me to take it up with Marcus the owner and gave his number. Whilst still at the airport I rang Marcus and told him I was very unhappy with the unexplained mileage. After calling me petty, childish and a waste of his time he said he would refund me £20 but never did. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY OR ANYTHING RAN BY THIS OWNER. He is unprofessional, rude, aggressive and very unpleasant to deal with. I am shocked that Manchester Airport would ever affiliate themselves with a shabby set up such as M90 Meet and Greet. I will never be using any Meet and Greet Service again."

December 24, 2018
1

"This was the worst meet and greet I’ve used, very rude over the phone, no customer service skills and didn’t meet outside the terminal after our flight home."

December 14, 2018
1

"The worst customer service we have ever experienced. Agent was sarcastic, aggressive and off hand. Stated he would be 10 mins, 20 mins later had not arrived. Then told us that he was collecting someone else's car. We had to book another service at the airport. We very nearly missed our flight. I would recommend that you never use this company. They should not be allowed to operate. "

September 14, 2018
5

"Excellent service, would recommend"

August 21, 2018
2

"Agent was late to meet with us by at least 15mins. Not good when your in a drop off zone. Customer service not good. Unprofessional"

August 5, 2018
3

"FLY PARK Plus the booking agent to the review of 1 and poor. They sold volume at a non market fair price so we cancelled all their bookings for.... JUNE, JULY and AUGUST 2018. M90 AMG LTD has non affiliation to Fly Park Plus or Airport Parking Essentials and no longer have these as our booking agent. Marcus O'Hara - MD - M90 AMG LTD. "

July 23, 2018
1

"We booked our meet and greet with this company through another one, M90 let us down telling us he had told the company he was fully booked for June,July and August, he told us this when we were 10 mins from Manchester airport ( he had not answered the phone at 20 or 15 mins!) . He then told us to get a refund and that he had 5 places left for that day and that he could actually come and meet us for £100! CON MAN is what we felt! If he had places, why could he not fulfil the job in the first place!!! Very poor service! Thank goodness for Manchester Airport Meet and Greet valet services who sorted us out so that we could actually go on our holiday!!! "

June 29, 2018
5

"Used this service in October 2016, they are very efficient ......would certainly recommend ! have just booked again"

April 4, 2018