×

Manchester M90 Meet & Greet Parking reviews

Manchester M90 Meet & Greet Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester M90 Meet & Greet Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester M90 Meet & Greet Parking

Showing 1 to 6 of 6 1
1
Review stars

"The worst customer service we have ever experienced. Agent was sarcastic, aggressive and off hand. Stated he would be 10 mins, 20 mins later had not arrived. Then told us that he was collecting someone else's car. We had to book another service at the airport. We very nearly missed our flight. I would recommend that you never use this company. They should not be allowed to operate. "

September 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, would recommend"

August 21, 2018
2
Review stars

"Agent was late to meet with us by at least 15mins. Not good when your in a drop off zone. Customer service not good. Unprofessional"

August 5, 2018
3
Review stars

"FLY PARK Plus the booking agent to the review of 1 and poor. They sold volume at a non market fair price so we cancelled all their bookings for.... JUNE, JULY and AUGUST 2018. M90 AMG LTD has non affiliation to Fly Park Plus or Airport Parking Essentials and no longer have these as our booking agent. Marcus O'Hara - MD - M90 AMG LTD. "

July 23, 2018
1
Review stars

"We booked our meet and greet with this company through another one, M90 let us down telling us he had told the company he was fully booked for June,July and August, he told us this when we were 10 mins from Manchester airport ( he had not answered the phone at 20 or 15 mins!) . He then told us to get a refund and that he had 5 places left for that day and that he could actually come and meet us for £100! CON MAN is what we felt! If he had places, why could he not fulfil the job in the first place!!! Very poor service! Thank goodness for Manchester Airport Meet and Greet valet services who sorted us out so that we could actually go on our holiday!!! "

June 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Used this service in October 2016, they are very efficient ......would certainly recommend ! have just booked again"

April 4, 2018