Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 706 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Excellent service would use again."

February 19, 2017
5

"once again great service given"

February 14, 2017
5

"Excellent service.
Will use again"

February 13, 2017
5

"Everything worked well. No delays and we were entirely satisfied"

February 10, 2017
5

"I got to the airport early i phoned airport parking up and it wasn't a problem The guy was with me with in 10 min
fast efficient excellent
I will be definitely be using them again"

February 9, 2017
5

"Excellent service, will definitely use this service again & recommend to friends.."

February 6, 2017
5

"Efficient and thorough service. Meeter and Greeter was Polite, cheerful and prompt. Will use this company again"

February 5, 2017
4

"Everything OK, apart from pick up, my car wouldn't start because it was stood for 3 weeks, so the guys jump started it, which you Dont do with a mx5, I would of thought being as it was in their care for a long time staff would of turned it every now and then!!"

February 2, 2017
5

"Grate service I will use again very soon"

January 31, 2017
5

"Excellent service ....."

January 31, 2017
4

"We ended up waiting longer for both drop-off and collection than told on the phone, which nearly got us moved on upon arrival. So err on the side of being late rather than early!"

January 31, 2017
5

"Easy drop off and pick up. Driver was very polite and professional. Would definitely use again."

January 26, 2017
5

"fantastic service and fantastic price for meet and greet . have used them before and will be using them again :)"

January 21, 2017
4

"The service was as described. the only issue I have is that from getting off the plane to being outside waiting for my car is 10 minutes. The service says to give them 20 min notice. If this can be rectified 5 stars."

January 11, 2017
5

"Really good experience - very simple - there to meet us when dropping off - only a short wait when we returned around 5 to 10 minutes maximum from calling after through customs - would certainly use again & recommend"

January 5, 2017
5

"Brilliant! Use all the time, they're there as we drive in and there to pick up immediately!"

January 5, 2017
5

"Excellant service very polite thankyou very much will use again happy new year kevin taylor penrith"

January 3, 2017
5

"Excellent very efficient service - most impressed would definitely use again"

January 1, 2017
5

"great, efficient , professional service"

December 13, 2016
5

"Quick collection and car brought back following phone call, not an unreasonable wait"

December 6, 2016
4

"There was an unfortunate problem, but the company sorted it out very professionally. Arrival at T1 was straightforward. During our holiday I received a phone call telling me that my car key had been misplaced. However the boss drove to my home near Sheffield, picked up my spare key so that we were able to return home without a hitch. Once I had arranged for a new key, I received payment very promptly. I fully accept that misplaced keys are a fact of life, and the situation was dealt with extremely well. As with anything in life, it's how we sort out the difficulties which inevitably crop up which sorts out the men from the boys, and I will have no hesitation in booking with them again. In fact, I am in the process of doing so!"

December 1, 2016
5

"Brilliant service."

November 28, 2016
1

"DO NOT USE!! I booked my car in with Eazypark and called their mobile number (and office number) constantly when i was 20 minutes before the airport but couldn't get through. Kept getting a 'sorry we can't connect you at the moment, please try again later' message. So I was stung with a £102 bill for having to use at short notice the long stay car park at Manchester airport. 'Apparently' it must have been my phone they have told me.
Absolute joke and stress I didn't need at the start of my holiday."

November 7, 2016
5

"Excellent service. We were a bit tired when we returned and collected our car so sorry if we appeared a bit rude! But would definitely recommend the service. We will be using them again. The driver was extremely polite and courteous from beginning to end."

November 5, 2016
4

"Had to wait abit when going on holiday even though i rang 25 mins prior to arrival at airport but apart from that it was fine. Was abit worried with some reviews on there but satisfied with the service i received and will use again in the future when required."

November 3, 2016
5

"First time I have used this, would recommend to anyone. Drivers waitning on arrival car checked over. On return we landed early so gave them a call and driver arrived about 10 mins later.
The cost of this was so much cheaper than a taxi and we only live 12 miles away!
Will be useing again for next holiday,
Thank you."

October 30, 2016
5

"Perfect service both departing and arrival. Both drivers were jovial chaps and we couldn't be happier. Will be using them again for our next trip abroad."

October 30, 2016
5

"It was a good service. Politecand they kept you informed."

October 29, 2016
5

"Excellent and so convenient being dropped off and picked up at terminal. Waited only 10 minutes on return."

October 24, 2016
4

"NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL. SERVICE WAS SPEEDY AND JUST AS ADVERTISED AND PROMISED. WILL USE AGAIN"

October 23, 2016