×

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 840 1 3 4 5 6 ...28
1
Review stars

"Terrible All calls went to voicemail. Eventually got through about 5minutes before arrival at Manchester. I was told to park up somewhere as the driver was on his way and would ring me. Half an hour passed no call no driver. Rang back eventually got through. Was told to make my way to the terminal as the driver was there. Did this no driver. Driver rang me 20 minutes later and refused to pick up my car because there was now a £25 exit fee. Had to pay £50 to use Manchester meet and greet. DO NOT USE.I rang them over 30 times before I was able to talk to somebody."

October 14, 2018
1
Review stars

"Awful service waited almost an hour for our car to be returned to us, given three collection points by the driver who had us dragging our three kids and cases to different zones and floors. Called eazyparks to complain and had the phone put down on as we ‘allegedly verbally abused the driver’ Not the case at all. Car had been cleaned on the outside but was covered in grass on the inside and smelt disgusting. COWBOY COMPANY AVOID AT ALL COST"

August 1, 2018
1
Review stars

"AVOID! Took 30 minutes to collect car then in return said it would take 20 minutes - got phone call after 25 minutes saying we had not told them we had our luggage but they were dispatching the car anyway and would take 7 minutes - BLATANT LIE!!! Then took a further 20 minutes to return car Topped it all of by a £4 charge to exit car park after car was delivered back - driver got out car handed me a token then walked off as fast as possible When phoned company to ask why we were paying £4 for parking as we had already paid for parking they replied "You ordered a Meet and Greet - not parking so tough luck over the £4 we are not paying it so get over it" RUDE and UNHELPFUL AVOID THIS COMPANY LIKE THE PLAGUE! Worst company ever even if they are cheap! I would pay double to use someone else in future!"

July 28, 2018
1
Review stars

"Avoid at all costs... pick up 47 mins late despite 6 phone calls telling me “he’s just walking towards you now” chap who arrived had no paperwork as he had come from the office as no one else was available. Return flight was delayed so took us into following day. Phone call to company after bag collection, can’t find your car I will call you back ... 20 mins yes we’ve found it he’s on his way... 4 phone calls and 53 mins later car arrives, and is absolutely filthy covered in dirt dust and bird droppings. Then told by driver that I need to pay an extra £5 due to the delay. When I refused was asked to write my complaint down on a peice of paper, having declined I was told to “F” off. Charming. USE THIS COMPANY AT YOUR PERIL."

July 1, 2018
1
Review stars

"My flight had changed for the Saturday morning. I called eazypark on the Monday explaining the situation and that I would need the at collecting and hour earlier than booked. He confirmed this was ok. On the morning of our flight they refused to send a driver until the allocated time even though I explained the conversation I had had with the office earlier that week. Consequently we had to be rushed through the airport with children so not to miss out flight!! Very disappointed with their service and attitude "

June 12, 2018
1
Review stars

"We have used various meet & greet parking at Manchester several times without issue. This time after phoning ahead to confirm our arrival time at T2 we found nobody to meet us. We waited in the drop off zone, called Eazypark at least 4 times and were told by Airport Security to leave the drop off zone and re-enter twice as we had overstayed the permitted waiting time. Eazypark arrived 45 minutes late. Not acceptable. On the return trip we called to recover the car after picking up our luggage. We were asked where we wanted the car taken to. There was a mumbled comment about it costing several pounds to go in the car park but it was not clearly explained so naturally we said where we dropped it off (i.e. the drop off zone where we had collected our car in the past). We were told to go to the drop off zone and then one floor up which when we went there we found we were in the car park. We rang Eazypark who told us they were not allowed to drive into the drop off zone which they had failed to tell us when we booked. We were told to avoid the car park fees we would have to go to the train station which was a good 10 to 15 minutes walk from T2 with all our luggage. When we got to the train station we had to call again to find out exactly where our car was. This was not Eazyparking for us and we will not use this company again."

June 7, 2018
4
Review stars

"Great service, I'll certainly use it again!"

June 5, 2018
5
Review stars

"No problems to report despite a busy time."

June 4, 2018
1
Review stars

"AVOID this company at all costs! They removed our dash cameras, emptied the fuel tank and took 2 hours to get the car back of arrival - they were also late on departure. Absolute joke of a company."

May 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service, will use again and recommend to others. "

May 10, 2018
4
Review stars

"Very good - we were very apprehensive about using meet and greet again after a bad experience last year when the provider cancelled our booking when we were on route, but this was professional and hassle free"

May 8, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very easy to use, helpful and friendly drivers and no fuss even when I was half an hour later than expected from my alerting call due to a broken down car on the motorway."

April 26, 2018
4
Review stars

"Hi, The team were very helpful and prompt. I had a problem with my vehicle in that it could not fit under the height restrictions for terminal 1 which they dealt with quickly and efficiently. I would use their service again. Thank you Russell"

April 9, 2018
2
Review stars

"Very good on the way out but a long wait of 35 minutes for the car on the way back. I had allowed time in my estimate of arrival for the plane being late and baggage delays but both were very prompt which meant we were early so apparently I only had myself to blame according to the driver for the delay. Moral ,give an early time and then be late. I have used numerous valet parking over the years without this problem and this is the longest wait I have had"

April 9, 2018
1
Review stars

"Late on departure and arrival - poor excuses like a Peter Kay taxi driver! “I’ll be 5 minutes” 15 minutes later arrived with an excuse about traffic. £4 charge to leave car park not explained until pick up - very poor!"

April 6, 2018
5
Review stars

"What a brilliant service, I rang up 20 mins before arriving and when I got to T1 departures they were waiting for me so 2 mins later I was stood at the check-in desk. Coming back I rang them once I'd got my bags and cleared customs and 10 mins later they's turned up with my car and I was on my way. They were very friendly and courteous, will definitely be using again and have been recommending to all my friends and family. Thanks guys."

March 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy to use, swift and reasonably priced"

March 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent reasonably priced service, pleasant drivers, no delays, no stress!!! Will definitely recommend and book again, thank you."

February 25, 2018
1
Review stars

"I waited for an hour after being told several reasons why the delays was so long. The driver said he had been stuck in traffic for ages etc. Interestingly the engine and car were cold when we took delivery at the airport. It took about 3 miles for the engine to achieve running temperature. Feeble and untrue explanations deserve clear announcements on social media and Tripadvisor "

February 20, 2018
2
Review stars

"I wouldn't describe this as meet and greet if you're left to wait 30 minutes for your car. The initial drop off was fine but on return the dispatcher wouldn't send the car or driver until we were outside waiting. My family and I had to wait in the cold 30 minutes to get the car back. We won't use again."

February 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"Reasonably priced, prompt and efficient"

February 5, 2018
5
Review stars

"Have used other meet and greet in the past, at Manchester airport as well as Liverpool, but Eazypark was extremely efficient, quick and friendly service. Would definitely recommend this company and service again. Will be using again. "

February 1, 2018
1
Review stars

"They couldn't meet us at departures as there was an insurance problem we were told, had to go to their car park and get a bus. With a disabled wife this was not what we had paid for. Offered a discount on next trip. Not good enough, should have been a full refund at least. Most unimpressed."

January 20, 2018
2
Review stars

"Outward journey was average. It was not clear where we needed to "meet and greet" though. On return i rang M & G representative and was told to meet at the Train Station otherwise there would be an extra charge at a car park. We were not informed of this before in any literature on the website or when we arrived for departure. The walking time from the Airport Terminal2 to the Train Station Taxi is a good 20 minutes and with luggage not an exciting walk especially when you are not prepared. We would have done better at long term car park."

December 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very smooth and excellent service "

November 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Booking was easy and the Park & Go driver was waiting for us at the drop-off point. He was very courteous and pleasant and checked the car details such as fuel level, any bodywork damage and mileage. Upon return to the designated pickup point, it was only between 5 and 10 minutes after we phoned Park & Go that our car pulled in. A very good service and will use again."

November 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at competitive prices "

November 22, 2017
1
Review stars

"DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE - i left a car i had just bought in perfect condition with a full tank of petrol with them. After a long haul redeye flight we waited 2and 1/2 hours before our car was delivered. A service engine light was on , a huge deep scratch to the metal down the whole of the passenger side , the steering was loose and the alignment was way off AND the petrol tank was at the desperate end of red. Also the car was filthy. It was definately not kept securely - i have yet to check the mileage difference. So close to going to the police but won’t get anywhere - AGAIN DO NOT USE THIS “SERVICE” if you can call it that "

November 21, 2017
2
Review stars

"I was really confused when we arrived at terminal 1 we parked on only to get moved by a warden saying it was no waiting after ringing again we did not know what vehicle we were looking for we waited ages Andy partner had to drive round 11 times before we were met with no one having a logo even though the guy who finally met us was really nice, the return trip was a lot better probably as it was early morning "

November 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"This company were punctual and polite and would definitely recommend"

November 13, 2017