APH owned and branded car parks are currently 15% off until 23rd January 2017 - book now to save money!

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 693 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
4

"The service was as described. the only issue I have is that from getting off the plane to being outside waiting for my car is 10 minutes. The service says to give them 20 min notice. If this can be rectified 5 stars."

January 11, 2017
5

"Really good experience - very simple - there to meet us when dropping off - only a short wait when we returned around 5 to 10 minutes maximum from calling after through customs - would certainly use again & recommend"

January 5, 2017
5

"Brilliant! Use all the time, they're there as we drive in and there to pick up immediately!"

January 5, 2017
5

"Excellant service very polite thankyou very much will use again happy new year kevin taylor penrith"

January 3, 2017
5

"Excellent very efficient service - most impressed would definitely use again"

January 1, 2017
5

"great, efficient , professional service"

December 13, 2016
5

"Quick collection and car brought back following phone call, not an unreasonable wait"

December 6, 2016
4

"There was an unfortunate problem, but the company sorted it out very professionally. Arrival at T1 was straightforward. During our holiday I received a phone call telling me that my car key had been misplaced. However the boss drove to my home near Sheffield, picked up my spare key so that we were able to return home without a hitch. Once I had arranged for a new key, I received payment very promptly. I fully accept that misplaced keys are a fact of life, and the situation was dealt with extremely well. As with anything in life, it's how we sort out the difficulties which inevitably crop up which sorts out the men from the boys, and I will have no hesitation in booking with them again. In fact, I am in the process of doing so!"

December 1, 2016
5

"Brilliant service."

November 28, 2016
1

"DO NOT USE!! I booked my car in with Eazypark and called their mobile number (and office number) constantly when i was 20 minutes before the airport but couldn't get through. Kept getting a 'sorry we can't connect you at the moment, please try again later' message. So I was stung with a £102 bill for having to use at short notice the long stay car park at Manchester airport. 'Apparently' it must have been my phone they have told me.
Absolute joke and stress I didn't need at the start of my holiday."

November 7, 2016
5

"Excellent service. We were a bit tired when we returned and collected our car so sorry if we appeared a bit rude! But would definitely recommend the service. We will be using them again. The driver was extremely polite and courteous from beginning to end."

November 5, 2016
4

"Had to wait abit when going on holiday even though i rang 25 mins prior to arrival at airport but apart from that it was fine. Was abit worried with some reviews on there but satisfied with the service i received and will use again in the future when required."

November 3, 2016
5

"First time I have used this, would recommend to anyone. Drivers waitning on arrival car checked over. On return we landed early so gave them a call and driver arrived about 10 mins later.
The cost of this was so much cheaper than a taxi and we only live 12 miles away!
Will be useing again for next holiday,
Thank you."

October 30, 2016
5

"Perfect service both departing and arrival. Both drivers were jovial chaps and we couldn't be happier. Will be using them again for our next trip abroad."

October 30, 2016
5

"It was a good service. Politecand they kept you informed."

October 29, 2016
5

"Excellent and so convenient being dropped off and picked up at terminal. Waited only 10 minutes on return."

October 24, 2016
4

"NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL. SERVICE WAS SPEEDY AND JUST AS ADVERTISED AND PROMISED. WILL USE AGAIN"

October 23, 2016
5

"First time I have used this service and it went well. The guys were cheerful and the timing worked out just right. After calling for the car I just had time for quick snack and a nice hot coffee before he came and I commenced my journey home."

October 23, 2016
5

"Superb service very polite will use them now every time"

October 21, 2016
4

"Very easy and smoot parking facility
Staffs were friendly."

October 20, 2016
4

"Although a mix up of being sent to wrong terminal on outward journey for pick up, they apologised and return pick up went as smooth as expected. Would definitely use again in future."

October 18, 2016
5

"Would really reccomend this company on time and a very good service"

October 12, 2016
5

"All good"

October 10, 2016
5

"Pleasant people, prompt pick up and delivery, will use again thanks"

October 9, 2016
4

"Great service - door to door pick up and drop off.
Took about 20 minutes to retrieve so a little longer than expected on return but the guy who dropped it off had given it a quick clean which was above and beyond!"

October 8, 2016
4

"Very Good service just hanging a little on our return but overall very good"

October 7, 2016
5

"Excellent service. On telephoning 20 mins before arriving at airport informed just where to go. On arrival only had time to unload our suitcases and a very polite and helpful driver arrived who explained procedure for returning. On return and after clearing customs and obtaining our cases as instructed I telephoned and was told to proceed to level "departures" where I would be met. Did this and only had to wait a few minutes. Would definitely use again and recommend to my friends. Thank you."

October 6, 2016
5

"Polite, prompt ...... perfect!"

October 5, 2016
4

"Really easy. Didn't have to wait very long once arriving at the airport."

October 3, 2016
4

"Very good and easy."

October 3, 2016