Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester

Showing 1 to 30 of 270
1
D

Never again, waiting for more than an hour and never appeared ... they said several times that would be there in a minute but guess they were taking the piss... had to leave the car in the official airport parking which costs a fortune, otherwise I would miss the flight....pay cheap pay twice (or 10 times more...) Unprofessional service, fraud, think twice before using this service, never ever again....
May 24, 2019

4
Richard Bacon

Car collection at Manchester was slightly delayed but only by 10 minutes which I found acceptable. The collecting driver was very polite and helpful. On return the car was at the car park just as we arrived. Again the driver was very helpful explaining (and showing me) the process of validating the necessary exit token. The only downside I found from the meet and greet service was that my dash cam had been disconnected ! I checked the mileage when we arrived at the airport and the increase was only nominal. So why disconnect the camera ? The only other negative, which is not the fault of the meet and greet service, is the horrendous length of the walk from the airport to the pick up car park. Just what you don't want after a lengthy flight. This virtually eliminates the advantage of a meet and greet service.
May 17, 2019

5
Clive Burrows

Everything went to plan both drop up and pick up was on time, efficient, pleasant and driver who brought car back was very helpful too. After reading some negative reviews I had some doubts but everything went very well indeed.
May 10, 2019

1
Mohammed Luqman

It was quite good service but when I received the car it was very dirty full of birds poo.
May 7, 2019

5
Marie Gibson

It made the airport experience really easy. The car was brought back in perfect condition and really quickly despite the plane being 30mins early. Really impressed, will definitely use again.
May 1, 2019

5
Mick Ellis

Great, did exactly what it said on the tin. Called the driver 20 minutes before we arrived at the airport and he was with us minutes after we arrived. On return we called once we had our bags and he was waiting for us when we got to the pick up point. Both drivers were pleasant and courteous, could not have asked for more and will use the service again.
April 21, 2019

5
David Pearson

Absolutely fantastic service! I would highly recommend it to anyone. This is the way us Brits do things ( on our own). Roll on Brexit !
April 9, 2019

5
Sandra Hacking

Really happy with the service...
March 26, 2019

5
Simon Houghton

Excellent service. The driver was waiting to take our car at the airport when we arrived. On our return from our holiday, we called them and when we had passed through customs and the driver came with our car within 10 minutes of our call.
March 24, 2019

5
Sophie Milner

Excellent service start to finish. Speedy and polite. Will definitely use again.
March 24, 2019

2
Ashlea Green

The service was called luxuru chauffeur service, when i called them 40 minutes vefore i arrived, then 15 minutes before and they were still 20 minutes late, making us late for check in. Upon return we waited until it said, when we retrieved our luggage, called them and they took 40 minutes to come and return my car, even though they knew we were due in for 13.30, I called at 13.25 and they took 40 minutes from then. In my opinion a luxury chauffeur service, should be checking your flight and be ready for when you call. I then had to drive back to Birmingham and got stuck in solid traffic because of this delay. Really poor service. The price I paid I expected way better.
March 8, 2019

5
Ian Marquis

Absolutely fabulous service, will definitely use again !
March 4, 2019

5
John Pocock

Great system, polite and helpful drivers, will use this company again and again. 10/10
January 8, 2019

4
Martin Higgins

Great service - would use it again!dkc
October 28, 2018

5
Amy Buckler

On arrival the driver was with us in a matter of minutes after we had called to inform them that we were there. On return we called once we had all bags etc & were given clear instructions as to where to collect our car. We waited around 10 minutes after we had called on for the car to be brought back to us.
September 13, 2018

1
F Moore

We experienced vile and aggressive behaviour from your return chauffeur. When phoning to confirm our arrival through customs I asked for a repeat of instructions where to meet our vehicle due to the noise of the airport. Unfortunately I still did not hear the final instruction, which was to go up to level 3. However, this was not too problematic because your chauffeur drove past where we were waiting and we ran to level 3. We got to the car and saw him looking for us so I said we�d been waiting in the wrong place and that I�d not heard his instruction correctly. His response was extremely rude and aggressive. I genuinely thought that if I�d stood my ground to defend my misunderstanding his additional reaction could have led to him being physically violent. This was a very disturbing and uncomfortable end to our holiday. I sincerely hope that you take notice of my concerns, which are genuine, and woukd like to think that you will seriously review your employees/ franchise�s customer service training so that other families do not experience the same behaviour. I will not forget this experience and will never use that service again.
August 19, 2018

5
Wiliiam Boswell

Easy to use, no fuss service. No issues at all. Would recommend and use again.
August 2, 2018

2
Brian James

Meet and greet was more like wait and wait. We waited 15+ minutes on arrival (after ringing 20 minutes ahead as requested to do), and then nearly 30 minutes on arrival (calling after collecting our luggage as requested to do). This is not meet and greet! Drivers OK.
June 20, 2018

5
Robin Clark

Our first time using your company "L C S" and was completely satisfied, Very pleasant and helpful staff, would have no problem recommending your services to anyone. Robin J Clark.
June 4, 2018

5
Melvyn Brain

Could not fault the service phoned up 20 min before arriving ar Manchester terminal 1 they give us precise directions to where to drive to,driver was waiting to take car on our return we phoned after collecting baggage it took the driver about 20 minutes to deliver the car because the pick up area was so busy for which he apologised our flight was delayed over 2 hours and there was no extra payment would certainly recommend and use again
June 3, 2018

3
Marian Butterworth

Meeting to drop vehicle off not straight forward as exceptionally busy & congested. Airport employee at drop off point kept coming to try and get me to move on whilst waiting. Park & Go representative did keep on touch with me by mobile and apologised for delay due to amount of drop offs and pick ups that day. I believe Mcr Airport is about to stop this service without additional payment, so not 100% sure if would re-book, have previously used Airport Meet & Greet on site service in the past. Your Park & Go representative was very professional and the same person who brought my vehicle back to me.
June 1, 2018

5
Marilyn Moffat

I wasn't convinced this would work as described but it worked like a dream. Travelling with a 4 year old we didn't fancy the shuttle bus so this sounded like the solution. We followed the instructions to contact them en route and as we cruised into the drop-off zone a face appeared beside the window asking if we were his customer. He helped find a space (it was busy!) and the handover was done in 5 minutes. On our return we called as we got to arrivals as requested - which was about 4 hours after we were expected. We went back to the drop off and within 5 minutes we had the car back, ready to go. Great service especially with the sleepy 4 year old in tow. I would definitely use the service again.
May 29, 2018

3
Mair James

Had no record of my arrival. I waited 25 minutes. On my return they had no record of me. This wasted a further 40 minutes. Incredibly rude driver who was still shouting at me when I drove off. I hadn�t thanked him. Appalling. Unprofessional and the way my car came to a skidding stop in front of me. Never again. The computer eco data in car shows how badly it was driven.
May 29, 2018

4
Mr S Cartwright

very good service and on time
May 26, 2018

5
Jason B Kaushal

A brilliant service, we just drove up to the airport and the car was collected and then on return phoned from the baggage hall and the car was back ten minutes later. Such a beef service and a very good price. We�ll definitely use them again.
May 18, 2018

5
Mary Clayton

So efficient and friendly. Wonderful service.
May 16, 2018

5
Andrea Lewis

Excellent service. Quick, polite and efficient. I will be happy to use them again.
April 20, 2018

1
Shreekant Jaiswal

It was poor service. I could not get through so was not able to inform my arrival 20 minutes in advance but it took more than 20 minutes for the car to taken. On my return, I called when past passport as no baggage claim was required. The person who answered was downright rude and put the phone down after saying I will need to wait for 20 minutes. I said I was told by the driver who took my car that the car is parked very near to the airport and that they can be at the airport in 5 minutes - my car computer confirms that the car was driven <2 miles each way to the parking stop. Anyway, the behaviour of the person delivering the car back was downright rude to the extent that I was take aback at his attitude towards a customer that pays towards his wages - it was inexcusable and his manager should address this incident. Anyway my review is that all others wishing to use this organisation in the future should think again - I will never use them again .
April 18, 2018

5
Gaynor Stubbs

Excellent service staff very polite and well mannered
April 10, 2018

5
Gordon Bonner

Great service I went to the wrong meeting point but they found me easily on the return trip I came out from the terminal and thirty seconds later my vehicle arrived I would definitely use this service again.
April 6, 2018