×

Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester

Showing 1 to 30 of 258 1 3 4 5 6 ...9
4
Review stars

"Great service - would use it again!dkc"

October 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"On arrival the driver was with us in a matter of minutes after we had called to inform them that we were there. On return we called once we had all bags etc & were given clear instructions as to where to collect our car. We waited around 10 minutes after we had called on for the car to be brought back to us."

September 13, 2018
1
Review stars

"We experienced vile and aggressive behaviour from your return chauffeur. When phoning to confirm our arrival through customs I asked for a repeat of instructions where to meet our vehicle due to the noise of the airport. Unfortunately I still did not hear the final instruction, which was to go up to level 3. However, this was not too problematic because your chauffeur drove past where we were waiting and we ran to level 3. We got to the car and saw him looking for us so I said we’d been waiting in the wrong place and that I’d not heard his instruction correctly. His response was extremely rude and aggressive. I genuinely thought that if I’d stood my ground to defend my misunderstanding his additional reaction could have led to him being physically violent. This was a very disturbing and uncomfortable end to our holiday. I sincerely hope that you take notice of my concerns, which are genuine, and woukd like to think that you will seriously review your employees/ franchise’s customer service training so that other families do not experience the same behaviour. I will not forget this experience and will never use that service again. "

August 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy to use, no fuss service. No issues at all. Would recommend and use again. "

August 2, 2018
2
Review stars

"Meet and greet was more like wait and wait. We waited 15+ minutes on arrival (after ringing 20 minutes ahead as requested to do), and then nearly 30 minutes on arrival (calling after collecting our luggage as requested to do). This is not meet and greet! Drivers OK. "

June 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"Our first time using your company "L C S" and was completely satisfied, Very pleasant and helpful staff, would have no problem recommending your services to anyone. Robin J Clark. "

June 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"Could not fault the service phoned up 20 min before arriving ar Manchester terminal 1 they give us precise directions to where to drive to,driver was waiting to take car on our return we phoned after collecting baggage it took the driver about 20 minutes to deliver the car because the pick up area was so busy for which he apologised our flight was delayed over 2 hours and there was no extra payment would certainly recommend and use again"

June 3, 2018
3
Review stars

"Meeting to drop vehicle off not straight forward as exceptionally busy & congested. Airport employee at drop off point kept coming to try and get me to move on whilst waiting. Park & Go representative did keep on touch with me by mobile and apologised for delay due to amount of drop offs and pick ups that day. I believe Mcr Airport is about to stop this service without additional payment, so not 100% sure if would re-book, have previously used Airport Meet & Greet on site service in the past. Your Park & Go representative was very professional and the same person who brought my vehicle back to me."

June 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"I wasn't convinced this would work as described but it worked like a dream. Travelling with a 4 year old we didn't fancy the shuttle bus so this sounded like the solution. We followed the instructions to contact them en route and as we cruised into the drop-off zone a face appeared beside the window asking if we were his customer. He helped find a space (it was busy!) and the handover was done in 5 minutes. On our return we called as we got to arrivals as requested - which was about 4 hours after we were expected. We went back to the drop off and within 5 minutes we had the car back, ready to go. Great service especially with the sleepy 4 year old in tow. I would definitely use the service again."

May 29, 2018
3
Review stars

"Had no record of my arrival. I waited 25 minutes. On my return they had no record of me. This wasted a further 40 minutes. Incredibly rude driver who was still shouting at me when I drove off. I hadn’t thanked him. Appalling. Unprofessional and the way my car came to a skidding stop in front of me. Never again. The computer eco data in car shows how badly it was driven. "

May 29, 2018
4
Review stars

"very good service and on time"

May 26, 2018
5
Review stars

"A brilliant service, we just drove up to the airport and the car was collected and then on return phoned from the baggage hall and the car was back ten minutes later. Such a beef service and a very good price. We’ll definitely use them again."

May 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"So efficient and friendly. Wonderful service. "

May 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Quick, polite and efficient. I will be happy to use them again. "

April 20, 2018
1
Review stars

"It was poor service. I could not get through so was not able to inform my arrival 20 minutes in advance but it took more than 20 minutes for the car to taken. On my return, I called when past passport as no baggage claim was required. The person who answered was downright rude and put the phone down after saying I will need to wait for 20 minutes. I said I was told by the driver who took my car that the car is parked very near to the airport and that they can be at the airport in 5 minutes - my car computer confirms that the car was driven <2 miles each way to the parking stop. Anyway, the behaviour of the person delivering the car back was downright rude to the extent that I was take aback at his attitude towards a customer that pays towards his wages - it was inexcusable and his manager should address this incident. Anyway my review is that all others wishing to use this organisation in the future should think again - I will never use them again ."

April 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service staff very polite and well mannered "

April 10, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service I went to the wrong meeting point but they found me easily on the return trip I came out from the terminal and thirty seconds later my vehicle arrived I would definitely use this service again."

April 6, 2018
5
Review stars

"this service was not as good as previous times difficult to get hold of anyone also told to ring at the airport which letter says ring 15-20 mins on arrival also had to wait when we arrived back to manchester"

March 26, 2018
5
Review stars

"Spot on service. Timing perfect. Many thanks."

January 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very prompt and polite. As I rarely fly from Manchester suggest a map of drop of and pick up would be useful . Recommended."

December 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service but letdown by the Airport authority making us pay £4 to get out and all the building works making it difficult for your company to collect anddeliver the car back to us57091"

November 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Second time I have used this service in the last couple of months Perfect both times. Will be using again in January "

November 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"To be honest I was a little concerned at how cheap it was @ £55 to have car driven from Manchester airport on arrival right by terminal and car ready outside terminal on return.... But wow I have to say it was a very smooth transaction, no waiting, drivers very polite and car returned in good condition. To use a taxi return it was over triple the price and no messing around with shuttle buses, will definitely be using on my next holiday!"

October 27, 2017
2
Review stars

"I have used this company once before and all was ok . However , this time I was very disappointed when I arrived back in Manchester and had to wait an hour for my car to be returned to me . I was late for a meeting because of this . I have since rung the company twice for a proper explanation , on both occasions I was told the boss/ manager would ring me back . This has not happened and is very poor customer relations.This does not encourage me to use this company again ."

October 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"This service was first class. Will definitely use again!"

October 4, 2017
1
Review stars

"I booked Luxury Chauffer Service but ended up with a company called Vacation Care. They arrived 35 mins late due to heavy traffic at T3 at 0330 hrs in the morning (really?) and this was after the driver that was supposed to collect our car took somebody else's! Return was not much better, a promise of a 5 minute wait turned in to 30 minutes due to would you believe it - heavy traffic. Car was dirty inside and out, our key fob had been taken off the key ring and discarded in the console, a stereo foam Costa cup was left in the console which was not ours and the service was generally lacking in any form of care. Driver was pleasant though but this was the only positive I will never book M and G again through Park and Go, I will pay the extra for a trustworthy service. "

September 18, 2017
2
Review stars

"I will not be booking this service again. The whole point was to make the parking process easy. I was asked to call twenty minutes from the airport which I did. Then asked to call back when closer and they were engaged. Called when driving in to the airport then had to hang around the dropping off point for fifteen minutes. Did not save anytime so what was the point?"

September 8, 2017
3
Review stars

"When we arrived and rang the receptionist said she had no booking so I rang her back and said this was booked in April so she said to keep paperwork and the driver would have a look we waited 20minutes for a driver when he arrived and read paperwork was told had no booking as booked on line so stress levels were quite high by then and this service should take the stress away on return also waited as roadworks on the motorway so waited approx 30 mins the company and driver did keep us informed but have used airport parking before where you come out of terminal and go and pick your car straight away without a wait so on comparison this one was no very good. The drivers were polite and pleasant but service poor."

August 17, 2017
2
Review stars

"I have used this service many times and never had any problems. However, yesterday when we retrieved our car both driver and passenger seats had been adjusted so much they were laid back almost. I have a bad back and it took some time to adjust it back. I can appreciate small changes need to be made to accommodate the driver but why the passenger seat? An 8th of a tank of fuel had been used since you collected my vehicle and there was and empty Subway coffee cup discarded in the passenger football, which was not ours. I am really disappointed after years of great service!! "

August 9, 2017
2
Review stars

"Very efficient and prompt the only problem was as I was tired I did not check thoroughly for damage, the next morning I noticed my car had been kerbed causing considerable damage to the near side front alloy wheel. So anyone using this service no matter how tired you are check for damage."

July 18, 2017