Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester Airport. You can see all Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 286 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Laurie Hall

Could not fault. Extremely easy and prompt. Met on return in the early hours of the morning within minutes of phoning - even when flight had been delayed. Great service.
October 25, 2021

5
Victor Oldham

Absolutely fantastic totally brilliant service
October 19, 2021

4
Kathleen Sweeney

Very easy to use. Drivers were there to collect our two vehicles. No waiting. No complicated directions - just right in to Manchester T2 drop off. Remembered the £6 per vehicle parking charge - very clear from paperwork. Return involved c20 min wait as promised. Slightly chaotic at Terminal 2 pick up zone but that was nothing to do with this company just other poor drivers! Very happy with the service and reasonable price. Will use again and happy to recommend
October 17, 2021

1
Hemin abdula

The Worst parking company I have ever used, we had a flight change! I contacted them a week before to reschedule the pick up very thing got updated and they emailed me the confirmation email that my car will be ready when I arrived at the airport I just need to call them 20 minutes before! I called the driver just when we landed he said no one has told him that we arriving early and he doesn’t care if we have a five-year-old child waiting in the car park! He will take as long as He need to!2 1/2 hours later + 10 phone calls! I had to call the police to get my car back, please please spend Few£ more and park your car somewhere that respect customers. Zero compassion on absolute zero customer service
October 10, 2021

1
Christopher Hawke

Nothing luxury about this service. Having specified 12pm arrival time I rang them to inform them I was 20 mins away, I was informed a driver would be waiting for me. I further rang them 5 minutes prior to entering the airport and was once again reasured a driver would be waiting. On arrival no driver was present I phoned back and was informed they were nearly there, 10 minutes later the driver turned up sweating and unkempt. The car was handed over and I entered the airport. 5 minutes later I recieved a call from the parking service informing me I needed to pay £25 parking charge because my car had been in the terminal over 10 minutes. This equated to me paying for their driver being late. I paid the charge fearing for the safety of my vehicle. On my return I phoned them was given totally wrong instructions and when the car turned up 26 minutes later it was dirty covered in tree foliage, the inside drivers mat was also covered in dirt and tree debris. Awful service and a complaint is being logged with trading standards.
October 1, 2021


Find prices for Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester
5
Janette ( John watson )

Spot on friendly and professional and on time Will definitely be booking again
September 26, 2021

4
Gary Newton

Easy to use and just a short wait upon arrival back in the uk. Would use again
September 23, 2021

5
Liz Ward

All quick and easy to book. Car collected from us in T2 multi-storey car park so we just walked straight into terminal. Car returned within minutes of us ringing on our return. Very happy to use again (and the price far better than leaving car in the multi-storey all week).
September 23, 2021

5
Brian Aitken

Couldn’t have been better. Car was picked up from our hotel and when we returned it was delivered to the drop off at the car park within ten minutes of me calling to let them know we had cleared customs
October 21, 2019

5
Michael Graham

Very good service car arrived within 10min of ringing up after we landed
August 19, 2019