Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester

5
Brian Aitken

Couldn’t have been better. Car was picked up from our hotel and when we returned it was delivered to the drop off at the car park within ten minutes of me calling to let them know we had cleared customs
October 21, 2019

5
Michael Graham

Very good service car arrived within 10min of ringing up after we landed
August 19, 2019

5
Carole Barron

Very pleased. Had to wait a little at drop off and pick up but it that was expected will definitely use this company again.
July 15, 2019

5
Bob Evans

All very satisfactory. Great service start to finish.
July 9, 2019

5
Anne Cooper

Prompt friendly convenient service
July 5, 2019

5
Robert Robinson

Park and go where so friendly and helpful. Picking the car up was on time. And when we missed our flight due to unforeseen health problems they where so understanding and arranged for us to get the car back later.
June 26, 2019

3
George Kleft

It was the first time using the service. Dropping off the car can be tricky as the guys have to turn up within 10min from entering the drop off area otherwise there will be higher charges. In my case they were late so I had to pay an extra £5 pounds and also communication wasn’t that easy. Not sure if I will use this service again. It may be more simple plan to book a parking space and then get the bus.
June 18, 2019

5
Richard Waller

A brilliant system so convenient and economic as well
June 16, 2019

1
D

Never again, waiting for more than an hour and never appeared ... they said several times that would be there in a minute but guess they were taking the piss... had to leave the car in the official airport parking which costs a fortune, otherwise I would miss the flight....pay cheap pay twice (or 10 times more...) Unprofessional service, fraud, think twice before using this service, never ever again....
May 24, 2019

4
Richard Bacon

Car collection at Manchester was slightly delayed but only by 10 minutes which I found acceptable. The collecting driver was very polite and helpful. On return the car was at the car park just as we arrived. Again the driver was very helpful explaining (and showing me) the process of validating the necessary exit token. The only downside I found from the meet and greet service was that my dash cam had been disconnected ! I checked the mileage when we arrived at the airport and the increase was only nominal. So why disconnect the camera ? The only other negative, which is not the fault of the meet and greet service, is the horrendous length of the walk from the airport to the pick up car park. Just what you don't want after a lengthy flight. This virtually eliminates the advantage of a meet and greet service.
May 17, 2019

5
Clive Burrows

Everything went to plan both drop up and pick up was on time, efficient, pleasant and driver who brought car back was very helpful too. After reading some negative reviews I had some doubts but everything went very well indeed.
May 10, 2019

1
Mohammed Luqman

It was quite good service but when I received the car it was very dirty full of birds poo.
May 7, 2019

5
Marie Gibson

It made the airport experience really easy. The car was brought back in perfect condition and really quickly despite the plane being 30mins early. Really impressed, will definitely use again.
May 1, 2019

5
Mick Ellis

Great, did exactly what it said on the tin. Called the driver 20 minutes before we arrived at the airport and he was with us minutes after we arrived. On return we called once we had our bags and he was waiting for us when we got to the pick up point. Both drivers were pleasant and courteous, could not have asked for more and will use the service again.
April 21, 2019

5
David Pearson

Absolutely fantastic service! I would highly recommend it to anyone. This is the way us Brits do things ( on our own). Roll on Brexit !
April 9, 2019

5
Sandra Hacking

Really happy with the service...
March 26, 2019

5
Simon Houghton

Excellent service. The driver was waiting to take our car at the airport when we arrived. On our return from our holiday, we called them and when we had passed through customs and the driver came with our car within 10 minutes of our call.
March 24, 2019

5
Sophie Milner

Excellent service start to finish. Speedy and polite. Will definitely use again.
March 24, 2019

2
Ashlea Green

The service was called luxuru chauffeur service, when i called them 40 minutes vefore i arrived, then 15 minutes before and they were still 20 minutes late, making us late for check in. Upon return we waited until it said, when we retrieved our luggage, called them and they took 40 minutes to come and return my car, even though they knew we were due in for 13.30, I called at 13.25 and they took 40 minutes from then. In my opinion a luxury chauffeur service, should be checking your flight and be ready for when you call. I then had to drive back to Birmingham and got stuck in solid traffic because of this delay. Really poor service. The price I paid I expected way better.
March 8, 2019

5
Ian Marquis

Absolutely fabulous service, will definitely use again !
March 4, 2019