Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester

Showing 1 to 30 of 205 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
5

"First time used this company but will definitely use again very efficient & pleasant perfect timing"

October 24, 2016
5

"Good service"

October 11, 2016
5

"Thanks, no complaints. Have been with you before - good value."

October 4, 2016
5

"very good will use again"

October 3, 2016
4

"A really good service overall. Would definitely use again & recommend. The only down side was that the drivers side floor mat was very dirty on return. Possibly due to the area where the car is stored. Could do with placing a sheet on the floor."

October 3, 2016
4

"no complaints been with you before good value thankyou"

October 1, 2016
4

"good experience, would use again, although there was somewhat of a wait for pickup on outward flight"

October 1, 2016
5

"First time using found it to be an excellent service will be using for my next airport park"

October 1, 2016
5

"Easily booked. Prompt answering when phoning for drop off and collection. Meet & Greet driver on time for collection and return. Car condition when returned, as when dropped off. Would definitely recommend and book again."

September 30, 2016
5

"good drop off and very good getting car back to us with friendly drivers and no problems...would definitely use again."

September 26, 2016
5

"A really good service - helpful and reliable 'meet & greet"

September 24, 2016
5

"Excellent service prompt in collecting the car and picking us up after we landed. Very happy with the service"

September 24, 2016
5

"Really good service will definitely use again"

September 21, 2016
5

"Would recommend driver was waiting at airport to have vehicle and on return did not wait long will deffinatley book again."

September 20, 2016
4

"Had 5 min wait when dropping car of and 25 mins wait when collecting car i would use again and i would recommend"

September 18, 2016
5

"Have used a few Manchester meet & greet companies in the past with mixed results and this company were as good as the company I usually use, if not better. Prompt arrival at airport when we were leaving (despite us arriving an hour earlier than arranged) and a maximum of 10mins to wait when we returned, which was due to a traffic incident, but they rang us to explain the delay. They will be the first company I try next time."

September 16, 2016
4

"Very good, it had been raining in Manchester, muddy boot prints in the foot well when we collected the car. Need to provide paper protection mats in driver side. Otherwise fine, we will use again."

September 15, 2016
4

"Overall a good experience. A little slow to arrive at departure (nearly 30mins late) but possibly due to the traffic volume. When we got back to the UK the Instructions on card we were given stated to call them when you land, this needs to be changed as it should state cleared customs and collected luggage as had to call back a second time because of this, but the car was back with us within a few minutes...so overall positive."

September 15, 2016
4

"Great service, highly recommended"

September 13, 2016
5

"Slick service, worked just it should despite our being an hour ahead of schedule."

September 7, 2016
5

"Great set up, highly recommend to everyone to use"

August 31, 2016
5

"Excellent service.Quick pic up and deliver"

August 24, 2016
5

"Went very smoothly, will use them again."

August 19, 2016
4

"Really pleased I chose this meet and greet service as I was travelling alone and normally would take train to Manchester airport so do not know the area . I had to wait maybe 10 mins on arrival , but it was busy and so many cars waiting to check in .
I was very impressed with the gentleman who spoke to me the day before who rang to check my arrival time and then assisted me in finding the nearest service station to the airport . He even called me back with more information . Thank you ...sorry i didnt get his name to thank him personally . I would certainly use this service/ company again"

August 17, 2016
5

"Good service and staff excellent"

August 17, 2016
5

"Brilliant service from start to finish, will be using this company from now on"

August 13, 2016
4

"I booked with this company last minute for a very competitive price. I do have to say, there are no top hats and tail on this meet and greet: presentation was poor and unfortunately, I was given nothing but a business card as paperwork for my car. This did not leave me reassured and I wondered if I was ever going to see the car again! However, I did and all was well in the end so I would use their services again."

August 10, 2016
5

"Very fast and professional"

August 10, 2016
5

"Brilliant service, no problems at all, smooth from start to finish"

August 2, 2016
4

"Phone contact could have been better as I struggled to get through and when I did the contact was ok however drivers who did pick up and drop off were professional and thorough. overall good experience."

July 18, 2016