Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester Airport. You can see all Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 291 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
4
Sarah Colquhoun

This is the first time we have used this service and saved us a lot of time trying to find car parking then the same on the return especially if you have 4/5 people in your car.
November 27, 2021

4
Shona Colquhoun

Really good service but not knowing Manchester airport we got lost and ended up going to the wrong car park but staff helped us to the right one. And they were there within 5 minutes to meet us at the correct car park.
November 27, 2021

4
Michael Crinnion

The drop off procedure was fairly simple, the driver was there when we arrived, he was friendly and professional and we were away in minutes. On our return things weren't quite so slick. We had to wait for nearly 40 minutes from when we called to say we had our bags before the driver arrived, and this is out in the short stay car park at around 11pm in October so pretty cold! The driver was apologetic when he arrived and everything else was fine. Might use again, the price seems fair, though the long cold wait has put us off a bit.
October 30, 2021

5
Maksud Ibrahim

Excellent service. Very professional. I would recommend this service.
October 29, 2021

5
Laurie Hall

Could not fault. Extremely easy and prompt. Met on return in the early hours of the morning within minutes of phoning - even when flight had been delayed. Great service.
October 25, 2021


Find prices for Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester
5
Victor Oldham

Absolutely fantastic totally brilliant service
October 19, 2021

4
Kathleen Sweeney

Very easy to use. Drivers were there to collect our two vehicles. No waiting. No complicated directions - just right in to Manchester T2 drop off. Remembered the £6 per vehicle parking charge - very clear from paperwork. Return involved c20 min wait as promised. Slightly chaotic at Terminal 2 pick up zone but that was nothing to do with this company just other poor drivers! Very happy with the service and reasonable price. Will use again and happy to recommend
October 17, 2021

1
Hemin abdula

The Worst parking company I have ever used, we had a flight change! I contacted them a week before to reschedule the pick up very thing got updated and they emailed me the confirmation email that my car will be ready when I arrived at the airport I just need to call them 20 minutes before! I called the driver just when we landed he said no one has told him that we arriving early and he doesn’t care if we have a five-year-old child waiting in the car park! He will take as long as He need to!2 1/2 hours later + 10 phone calls! I had to call the police to get my car back, please please spend Few£ more and park your car somewhere that respect customers. Zero compassion on absolute zero customer service
October 10, 2021

1
Christopher Hawke

Nothing luxury about this service. Having specified 12pm arrival time I rang them to inform them I was 20 mins away, I was informed a driver would be waiting for me. I further rang them 5 minutes prior to entering the airport and was once again reasured a driver would be waiting. On arrival no driver was present I phoned back and was informed they were nearly there, 10 minutes later the driver turned up sweating and unkempt. The car was handed over and I entered the airport. 5 minutes later I recieved a call from the parking service informing me I needed to pay £25 parking charge because my car had been in the terminal over 10 minutes. This equated to me paying for their driver being late. I paid the charge fearing for the safety of my vehicle. On my return I phoned them was given totally wrong instructions and when the car turned up 26 minutes later it was dirty covered in tree foliage, the inside drivers mat was also covered in dirt and tree debris. Awful service and a complaint is being logged with trading standards.
October 1, 2021

5
Janette ( John watson )

Spot on friendly and professional and on time Will definitely be booking again
September 26, 2021