Luton Stress Free Meet and Greet Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Stress Free Meet and Greet Parking

Showing 1 to 19 of 19
3

"The pick up was a bit slow coming and the meeting point is a bit far away from the terminal which is not your fault but otherwise it was ok."

November 20, 2013
5

"Very happy with a very good service - we will use it again."

August 8, 2013
1

"Shocking service. Car took 45 minutes to arrive, no-one kept us informed. Took over a week for them to return our calls to complain and no refund either. Will never use these guys - anything but stress free!"

February 17, 2012
1

"I found your service at the time of collection disgracefull! I phones when I landed to advise of such. With no luggage, Arriving at the passport queue I saw it was very long so phonned again to advise of a delay, the phone was not answered.
When I arrived at the car I was told I would have to pay for short stay car parking £4.80 for 28 minutes.
When I advised that this was unacceptable as I had only the attendant replied "well you'd better pay it as its going to go up the longer you leave it"!
Your company is unfair, unprofessional and rude!
And I will be publicly reviewing it as such"

January 14, 2012
5

"This was probably the best and quickest Meet & Greet service that we have used - we travel a lot and have used services at Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham and Manchester. They meet us shortly after arriving at Luton airport and were there immediately when we came back. Thank you for the excellent service."

November 2, 2011
5

"Super, fast, friendly and courteous service would use again many thanks xx"

October 31, 2011
5

"Absolutely superb service! It is rare I fill in reviews for various services but felt I needed to let people know my experience was 2nd to none.
I was met within 5 minutes of making a phone call at Luton which was perfect but was not happy about the distance I had to walk to the terminal with 2 young children but was informed by a guy called Alex that this was due to airport regulations.
Made a phone call on landing on our return and the car was waiting for us when we picked our bags up.
I cannot recommend highly enough, many thanks, keep up the good work!"

October 23, 2011
5

"The overall service was first class. The car was waiting for us on arrival being timed to perfection after the collection of our bags. The staff were courteous and also asked for whether we would use the service again. Highly recommended."

October 23, 2011
5

"What a fantastic service as it says on the tin stress free."

October 1, 2011
4

"Very good experience. Both on departure and arrival we were met by a very professional and helpful agent.

Thanks for a good experience."

September 6, 2011
3

"I had inadvertantly put in the wrong arrival time coming home so had to wait for an hour for my car to arrive, I'm surprised that having got the flight number the company hadn't queried the arrival time with me, however the service was ok."

September 6, 2011
4

"Overall good and friendly service on drop off and return. My only recommendation is that they figure out a way to manage more calls. On the return, got my bags and called them as instructed, but the number was busy for quite a few attempts, then just rang out, then busy again - after about 5 minutes got through. Subsequent pick up was fine. Perhaps a txt service would work more easily - with a confirmation of receipt and location...?"

September 4, 2011
2

"I'm not sure I would use this service again as I had to wait over 30 mins for my car to be returned. Not what I really call meet & greet. I suggest you phone them once your plane lands not when wait until you are through passport control."

August 31, 2011
1

"Dropping off went well so was confident that pick up would be the same....
On return stood in pouring rain for 45 minutes after 3 calls our call went through to voice mail. Car turned up, given reason of 'medical emergency' driver raced off. Car interior muddy and damage to front grill and lights . will be pursuing claim for damage when I phoned was assured all damage repair would be covered so fingers crossed !. A miserable experience"

August 28, 2011
3

"Booking on line was very easy. The email correspondence was good.

On arrival at Luton, I called the number given and we were met promptly by the manager/supervisor and a young girl who checked our car, noted details and then drove it away. This was fine.

When we arrived back we called the number after coolecting out luggage. The car was there in 10 minutes as the man on the phone said it would be.

Unfortunately the front number plate was broken. We mentioned this to the manager and he informed us to contact you by email and that you would contact us within 48 hours to deal with the complaint.

I have just returned from Halfords and have been quoted £14.99 for a replacement front number plater.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Martin Brooks"

August 23, 2011
5

"Very good service, drop your car off at the terminal and pick it up at the same place. No waiting around. Will defo be using this service again"

August 19, 2011
5

"as it said on the tin stress free"

August 19, 2011
5

"This was the easiest airport parking that I've ever used. I parked in the priority parking area just outside the airport and my car was picked up within 10 minutes. On my arrival back in the UK, I phoned the company from baggage collection and my car was delivered back within 10 mins. I would definitely use this service again."

August 13, 2011
4

"Overall very good. Only problems were following the wrong signs at Luton which take you to the Luton Airport Priority Car Drop rather than the short term drop (10 mins). However the operator was excellent and we found the right place where the driver was waiting. We also noted 40 miles on the clock and when I phoned to ask why was told that the secure park was 15 miles away. This could have been made clearer. Coming back at 2.00am driver was there in 3 mins. I would use again and recommend to others."

August 12, 2011