Luton Stress Free Meet and Greet Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Stress Free Meet and Greet Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Stress Free Meet and Greet Parking

3
David Freeborn

The pick up was a bit slow coming and the meeting point is a bit far away from the terminal which is not your fault but otherwise it was ok.
November 20, 2013

5
Nigel Grugeon

Very happy with a very good service - we will use it again.
August 8, 2013

1
Alex

Shocking service. Car took 45 minutes to arrive, no-one kept us informed. Took over a week for them to return our calls to complain and no refund either. Will never use these guys - anything but stress free!
February 17, 2012

1
Iddo Keinan

I found your service at the time of collection disgracefull! I phones when I landed to advise of such. With no luggage, Arriving at the passport queue I saw it was very long so phonned again to advise of a delay, the phone was not answered. When I arrived at the car I was told I would have to pay for short stay car parking £4.80 for 28 minutes. When I advised that this was unacceptable as I had only the attendant replied "well you'd better pay it as its going to go up the longer you leave it"! Your company is unfair, unprofessional and rude! And I will be publicly reviewing it as such
January 14, 2012

5
Paul Hayman

This was probably the best and quickest Meet & Greet service that we have used - we travel a lot and have used services at Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham and Manchester. They meet us shortly after arriving at Luton airport and were there immediately when we came back. Thank you for the excellent service.
November 2, 2011

5
Mrs Dawn Wildey

Super, fast, friendly and courteous service would use again many thanks xx
October 31, 2011

5
Simon Smith

Absolutely superb service! It is rare I fill in reviews for various services but felt I needed to let people know my experience was 2nd to none. I was met within 5 minutes of making a phone call at Luton which was perfect but was not happy about the distance I had to walk to the terminal with 2 young children but was informed by a guy called Alex that this was due to airport regulations. Made a phone call on landing on our return and the car was waiting for us when we picked our bags up. I cannot recommend highly enough, many thanks, keep up the good work!
October 23, 2011

5
David Biggins

The overall service was first class. The car was waiting for us on arrival being timed to perfection after the collection of our bags. The staff were courteous and also asked for whether we would use the service again. Highly recommended.
October 23, 2011

5
paul messenger

What a fantastic service as it says on the tin stress free.
October 1, 2011

4
Mark Dembovsky

Very good experience. Both on departure and arrival we were met by a very professional and helpful agent. Thanks for a good experience.
September 6, 2011