×

Luton Priority Parking Meet & Greet reviews

Luton Priority Parking Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Priority Parking Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Priority Parking Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 11 of 11 1
1
Review stars

"My Wife uses this airport quite frequently and opts for priority parking. However she finds on her return more than the average car settings you'd expect changed. Including someone turning on the seat heaters!!! Strangely enough when complaining the results of their investigation finds in favour of their staff with an 'off the shelf' response. My advice don't bother as their service is piss poor compared with other airports and you might as well save your cash for your holiday. If you do opt for priority parking, video/ photo your settings so you have evidence to shove in their face. Enjoy "

May 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Car was parked in bay. totally smooth transfer. "

November 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Flawless !! "

May 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. No hiccups. Polite and helpful staff. Luton airport is a mess but the priority parking section was an oasis of tranquility. Car collected with no fuss and was waiting for us on return. Thank you. "

May 8, 2017
1
Review stars

"The Priority Parking at this airport is rubbish. It's been moved while Luton carries out works to the Terminal building so it's currently (Dec 15) about 20 feet from the mid-term car park (where Priority parking store your car anyway). In my view this relegates it from "Priority" to just another car park BUT the prices remain the same. Rip-off? My main concern with Priority parking is that I have had two incidents of damage to my vehicle, including a nasty dent on one side which appeared last week. I know it was caused at this car park as I only use the car concerned to go backwards and forwards to the airport. I tried reporting the first incident but the reporting procedure was so convoluted that in the end I gave up (life's too short). When you drop your car off at Priority Parking they check it carefully for damage and fill out a form which you sign. However, when you go to collect the car they simply give you the key in the office and you are left to find your car yourself and if its dark as it always is when I collect my car in autumn/winter (I work in Scotland and return to London on a Friday evening) you have no chance checking it over. If its raining you have even less chance of seeing anything. As such any damage is only obvious the next day (or in my case when you next have the chance to check your car over). My advice, avoid this car park altogether and use the mid-term or a number of other 'off-site' car parks where I appreciate you run the same risk of some idiot bashing you car with their door but it will cost you far less for the privilege. "

December 19, 2015
4
Review stars

"Big, I mean big problem finding the entrance as no signs for Priority Parking. Also, we were a day late and felt the fine of £36.00 was a bit steep. Otherwise fine. Staff friendly and system worked well. "

October 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, great location for the airport."

October 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"Considering a recent change of location for Priority Parking that caused some confusion on arrival it was a faultless service. Luton is a nightmare for traffic at the moment, but our car was ready and waiting, so well done."

September 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"we arrived at 04.00 hrs good directions and excellent meet and greet short distance to terminal on return car ready for collection no wating at all 10/10 from us after a long days travel yes will use again and will fly Luton if possible will post on tripadvisor"

May 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"This is not the first time that I have used this service, which benefits from being directly next to the main terminal at Luton. As one of my party travelling had mobility issues it is an excellent alternative, as it reduces that time taken to park vehicle and then travel to the terminal. If you have anybody travelling with limited mobility then this is the option for you as it so easy to use. I would recommend this service to anyone."

October 27, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Have used this service three times now with nothing but the best experience. We always seem to land at 11.30 at night and we have two small babies. The ability to just drop of the car and find it waiting on the doorstep on our arrival is invaluable. If you are just one person or a couple then its an expensive luxury but if you have small kids then I would recommend using this service!"

October 14, 2010