Luton Express Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Express Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Express Meet and Greet

5
Sam Fraser

No problems at all, smooth drop off and collection with minimal wait time.
August 5, 2019

4
Raj Singaravelou

Just adequate service for the money. Drop off and collection easily managed. There was a wait for 5-10 minutes during return but I was not bothered about this. Overall a good value for money service.
June 30, 2019

4
Kasia

Very good service but pricy
June 9, 2019

4
Joseph Heller

Almost perfect. When I dropped off the car and upon my return to collect it, the agent was there waiting for me. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars - there where numerous mentions of there being an additional £15 charge if I returned after midnight to collect the car. However, never was it mentioned that i would have to pay that in cash. I assumed it would be charged to my payment card. But, the agent insisted it had to be cash - not something easily accessible at 00:30 on the 3rd floor of the luton Airport Multi-Storey Car Park!
February 25, 2019

5
Al Bad

Used 3 times and it was good every time.
February 17, 2019

5
Radha Spratt

I was impressed with the service because the person dealing with me was polite and efficient. My flight back was delayed by 2 hours and I rang to say I would be overstaying my time at the car park. I was worried about this but I had no problems at all! I would definitely recommend this company. Also, it was my first time using a parking facility at an airport and I will definitely consider it again as the whole process was smooth and convenient.
January 5, 2019

3
Víctor Luque

Happy with the service but we waited 5-10 minutes until someone picked our car. The meet and greet parking looks unsafe to park. In our return we found the car really dirty outside.
January 1, 2019

5
Bryan Benbow

Good service. But, better signage needed upon the return.
October 28, 2018

5
Helena Nicolaou

Easy peasy!
October 1, 2018

2
Jason Newell

Meet and greet should mean you are met with your car. This did not happen. We had to wait for my car to arrive. Didn’t appreciate having to wait after a long journey.
September 30, 2018

5
Bogdan Garai

Good service!!!!!
September 24, 2018

4
MURALI KRISHNA AARI

.
September 19, 2018

3
Richard Bishop

This is not a drop off and collect from main-doors service. Park in multi-storey several hundred metres away from the terminal so a good bit of walking and a couple of lifts. Attendants were polite and helpful. However I have a truck, and on return, they had parked it front in which made it very hard to manoeuvre given there were loads of people, children, suitcases and trolleys milling around the same area all collecting their cars too. None of the attendants assisted either myself or those around us which made for chaos and an unsafe environment.
August 31, 2018

1
L Corbett

On collecting our car on Wednesday 8th August we found that a wheel trim had been scuffed and there was a scratch on the boot door. We pointed this out to the man who had driven the car to the airport and then another man came over and said that he could not find the paperwork that we completed when we left the car. He told us to email the office. Both of them just looked at us and did not know what to say! We tried to call the office but there was no reply. We emailed the following morning and as yet have heard nothing! We will keep on trying until we get some kind of result !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
August 13, 2018

4
Gareth Allen

No issues at all with the car. Great on collection and pickup. Wouid use again. Only issue was that I called when I was at baggage reclaim as I thought I had read that somewhere I thought it may take a while to retrieve the car. Unfortunately baggage was very slow and car was obviously waiting in the car park for longer than it should and I had to pay £10 on exit of car park. Bit of a blag from Luton airport and they wouldn't waiver when explained. This it seems was my fault as it did say on voucher to call when ready to exit terminal but it didn't mention anything about getting charged if car is there for longer than X minutes.
August 11, 2018

5
Edwin Laidler

Very good, no issues.
July 30, 2018

5
Clare

Staff answered phones immediately. Polite and helpful. There were people waiting for us to arrive and the car was waiting for us when we returned. No waiting around which is a massive positive when returning from somewhere.
July 30, 2018

3
B Goslett

I view a meet and greet service as added convenience and to improve the speed of the trip. I was a bit frustrated that it that I had to wait both at drop off and pick up despite giving as much notice as was requested on both sides
July 23, 2018

5
Mike Beral

Easy and convenient in both directions. Recommended
July 22, 2018

5
Marco Rodrigues

I'm pleased with the service it was all good. Thanks.
July 18, 2018