×

Luton Express Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Express Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Express Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 267 1 3 4 5 6 ...9
5
Review stars

"Good service. But, better signage needed upon the return."

October 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy peasy!"

October 1, 2018
2
Review stars

"Meet and greet should mean you are met with your car. This did not happen. We had to wait for my car to arrive. Didn’t appreciate having to wait after a long journey."

September 30, 2018
5
Review stars

"Good service!!!!!"

September 24, 2018
4
Review stars

"."

September 19, 2018
3
Review stars

"This is not a drop off and collect from main-doors service. Park in multi-storey several hundred metres away from the terminal so a good bit of walking and a couple of lifts. Attendants were polite and helpful. However I have a truck, and on return, they had parked it front in which made it very hard to manoeuvre given there were loads of people, children, suitcases and trolleys milling around the same area all collecting their cars too. None of the attendants assisted either myself or those around us which made for chaos and an unsafe environment."

August 31, 2018
1
Review stars

"On collecting our car on Wednesday 8th August we found that a wheel trim had been scuffed and there was a scratch on the boot door. We pointed this out to the man who had driven the car to the airport and then another man came over and said that he could not find the paperwork that we completed when we left the car. He told us to email the office. Both of them just looked at us and did not know what to say! We tried to call the office but there was no reply. We emailed the following morning and as yet have heard nothing! We will keep on trying until we get some kind of result !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

August 13, 2018
4
Review stars

"No issues at all with the car. Great on collection and pickup. Wouid use again. Only issue was that I called when I was at baggage reclaim as I thought I had read that somewhere I thought it may take a while to retrieve the car. Unfortunately baggage was very slow and car was obviously waiting in the car park for longer than it should and I had to pay £10 on exit of car park. Bit of a blag from Luton airport and they wouldn't waiver when explained. This it seems was my fault as it did say on voucher to call when ready to exit terminal but it didn't mention anything about getting charged if car is there for longer than X minutes. "

August 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good, no issues."

July 30, 2018
5
Review stars

"Staff answered phones immediately. Polite and helpful. There were people waiting for us to arrive and the car was waiting for us when we returned. No waiting around which is a massive positive when returning from somewhere. "

July 30, 2018
3
Review stars

"I view a meet and greet service as added convenience and to improve the speed of the trip. I was a bit frustrated that it that I had to wait both at drop off and pick up despite giving as much notice as was requested on both sides"

July 23, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy and convenient in both directions. Recommended"

July 22, 2018
5
Review stars

"I'm pleased with the service it was all good. Thanks."

July 18, 2018
2
Review stars

"It wasn't as smooth as I'd expected. I had to hang around to get the car for about 20 mins. "

July 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service, I would definitely recommend it."

June 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"Absolutely faultless, fantastic service, quick efficient even though we dropped off the car in the early hours the staff met us with a smile and quickly processed our ‘drop off ‘. On our return we followed instructions and our car arrived as we did and we drove away within minutes. Excellent service we will book again soon. Well done and keep up the good work!"

June 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service- even dropped my car at Luton Parkway as l got the train back from Scotland!"

May 27, 2018
1
Review stars

"Employees were courteous but the actual ‘meet & greet’ service is nothing like the other airports I’ve travelled from ! Being unable to walk well I usually opt for this as it’s usually very near terminal which at Luton it isn’t !! So I certainly would not recommend people choosing this option if travelling from Luton you might as well park your car yourself !! "

May 6, 2018
5
Review stars

"excellent service, would use again. "

March 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"An excellent efficient and courteous service, thank you"

March 25, 2018
2
Review stars

"What a shame in 2018 that this company has not heard of the concept of customer service. Phoned up 10 minutes before arriving to be TOLD OFF about not phoning earlier to announce my arrival and I was too early and then on arrival lambasted again by the representative to say I had not followed exact procedure and why did I phone up late as it was inconvenient for them . On a positive actually the service was really quite good and efficient just let down by poor personnel . I just don’t want to be treated like a 12 year old it left a sour taste and not a good start to a pleasant fee days away"

March 8, 2018
5
Review stars

"Good service and worked as expected. "

March 4, 2018
3
Review stars

"The outgoing meet and greet was called at 3.55am prior to a 4.30am meet. However they failed to arrive until 4.50am, leaving myself and young family standing in the cold car park, despite saying they were only 1 minute away. The return meet and greet was very efficient and the car was waiting as soon as we arrived at the allocated meeting point."

February 26, 2018
5
Review stars

"This is the only way I like to leave my car at airports as it so smooth. We were running late, arriving at the airport but this was no issue. We called stating this and as soon as we arrived in the car park a member of staff was waiting ready for the handover of the keys. Arriving back from our destination, was swift as soon as we got to the car park my car just arrived. This is cheaper than on site parking and there is no need for any form of transfer. "

February 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"Faultless. "

February 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service. Very quick access to the airport and a friendly team too. Many thanks. "

February 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very straight forward. Rang 30 mins before we were due to arrive, very short wait (we were earlier than the booked time) for someone to arrive. Handover of keys and then short walk to the terminal. Rang the mobile number when we'd collected our luggage and car was back in the same place waiting for us when we got there. Only 6 miles had been done on the clock. We didn't have to pay any car park charges on exit."

February 3, 2018
4
Review stars

"I used there service for the first time and was apprehensive due to what had happened to me with Brittania parking AKA Easy Parking who ripped my tyre to shreds and lost locking nut. Park and ride were really good and easy to deal with. On time and smoothly cartied out. Be careful ofvyour timings on arrival as the clock is ticking when ur car is delivered to car park and it costs u more the longer u are in there."

January 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good. Drop off and pick up worked very well. Friendly people too. Recommended. "

November 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good, speady. Thanks"

November 5, 2017