Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Luton Express Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton Airport. You can see all Luton Express Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Luton Express Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 279 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Belinda Jones

Very helpful and organised, great to deal with. Will definitely use again.
September 21, 2021

4
Judi burwood

very easy to use and convenient. Polite and friendly staff and all very straightforward. would certainly use them again.
October 11, 2020

5
Mr Stuart G Hunt

Excellent prompt and friendly service. Very pleased and will recommentd highly
September 14, 2020

5
Ian Whayman

Easy booking process, very friendly staff.
August 5, 2020

5
Martin Jay

Extremely professional from the point of booking through to arrival at the airport, and then return. Very good value for money.
November 2, 2019


Find prices for Luton Express Meet and Greet
5
Sam Fraser

No problems at all, smooth drop off and collection with minimal wait time.
August 5, 2019

4
Raj Singaravelou

Just adequate service for the money. Drop off and collection easily managed. There was a wait for 5-10 minutes during return but I was not bothered about this. Overall a good value for money service.
June 30, 2019

4
Kasia

Very good service but pricy
June 9, 2019

4
Joseph Heller

Almost perfect. When I dropped off the car and upon my return to collect it, the agent was there waiting for me. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars - there where numerous mentions of there being an additional £15 charge if I returned after midnight to collect the car. However, never was it mentioned that i would have to pay that in cash. I assumed it would be charged to my payment card. But, the agent insisted it had to be cash - not something easily accessible at 00:30 on the 3rd floor of the luton Airport Multi-Storey Car Park!
February 25, 2019

5
Al Bad

Used 3 times and it was good every time.
February 17, 2019