Luton Express Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Express Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Express Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 271
4
Joseph Heller

Almost perfect. When I dropped off the car and upon my return to collect it, the agent was there waiting for me. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars - there where numerous mentions of there being an additional £15 charge if I returned after midnight to collect the car. However, never was it mentioned that i would have to pay that in cash. I assumed it would be charged to my payment card. But, the agent insisted it had to be cash - not something easily accessible at 00:30 on the 3rd floor of the luton Airport Multi-Storey Car Park!
February 25, 2019

5
Al Bad

Used 3 times and it was good every time.
February 17, 2019

5
Radha Spratt

I was impressed with the service because the person dealing with me was polite and efficient. My flight back was delayed by 2 hours and I rang to say I would be overstaying my time at the car park. I was worried about this but I had no problems at all! I would definitely recommend this company. Also, it was my first time using a parking facility at an airport and I will definitely consider it again as the whole process was smooth and convenient.
January 5, 2019

3
Víctor Luque

Happy with the service but we waited 5-10 minutes until someone picked our car. The meet and greet parking looks unsafe to park. In our return we found the car really dirty outside.
January 1, 2019

5
Bryan Benbow

Good service. But, better signage needed upon the return.
October 28, 2018

5
Helena Nicolaou

Easy peasy!
October 1, 2018

2
Jason Newell

Meet and greet should mean you are met with your car. This did not happen. We had to wait for my car to arrive. Didn’t appreciate having to wait after a long journey.
September 30, 2018

5
Bogdan Garai

Good service!!!!!
September 24, 2018

4
MURALI KRISHNA AARI

.
September 19, 2018

3
Richard Bishop

This is not a drop off and collect from main-doors service. Park in multi-storey several hundred metres away from the terminal so a good bit of walking and a couple of lifts. Attendants were polite and helpful. However I have a truck, and on return, they had parked it front in which made it very hard to manoeuvre given there were loads of people, children, suitcases and trolleys milling around the same area all collecting their cars too. None of the attendants assisted either myself or those around us which made for chaos and an unsafe environment.
August 31, 2018

1
L Corbett

On collecting our car on Wednesday 8th August we found that a wheel trim had been scuffed and there was a scratch on the boot door. We pointed this out to the man who had driven the car to the airport and then another man came over and said that he could not find the paperwork that we completed when we left the car. He told us to email the office. Both of them just looked at us and did not know what to say! We tried to call the office but there was no reply. We emailed the following morning and as yet have heard nothing! We will keep on trying until we get some kind of result !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
August 13, 2018

4
Gareth Allen

No issues at all with the car. Great on collection and pickup. Wouid use again. Only issue was that I called when I was at baggage reclaim as I thought I had read that somewhere I thought it may take a while to retrieve the car. Unfortunately baggage was very slow and car was obviously waiting in the car park for longer than it should and I had to pay £10 on exit of car park. Bit of a blag from Luton airport and they wouldn't waiver when explained. This it seems was my fault as it did say on voucher to call when ready to exit terminal but it didn't mention anything about getting charged if car is there for longer than X minutes.
August 11, 2018

5
Edwin Laidler

Very good, no issues.
July 30, 2018

5
Clare

Staff answered phones immediately. Polite and helpful. There were people waiting for us to arrive and the car was waiting for us when we returned. No waiting around which is a massive positive when returning from somewhere.
July 30, 2018

3
B Goslett

I view a meet and greet service as added convenience and to improve the speed of the trip. I was a bit frustrated that it that I had to wait both at drop off and pick up despite giving as much notice as was requested on both sides
July 23, 2018

5
Mike Beral

Easy and convenient in both directions. Recommended
July 22, 2018

5
Marco Rodrigues

I'm pleased with the service it was all good. Thanks.
July 18, 2018

2
Emma Brock

It wasn't as smooth as I'd expected. I had to hang around to get the car for about 20 mins.
July 3, 2018

5
Nicoleta Cherman

Very good service, I would definitely recommend it.
June 18, 2018

5
Caroline Crockatt

Absolutely faultless, fantastic service, quick efficient even though we dropped off the car in the early hours the staff met us with a smile and quickly processed our ‘drop off ‘. On our return we followed instructions and our car arrived as we did and we drove away within minutes. Excellent service we will book again soon. Well done and keep up the good work!
June 11, 2018

5
Cecilia Tredget

Excellent service- even dropped my car at Luton Parkway as l got the train back from Scotland!
May 27, 2018

1
Patricia Andrews

Employees were courteous but the actual ‘meet & greet’ service is nothing like the other airports I’ve travelled from ! Being unable to walk well I usually opt for this as it’s usually very near terminal which at Luton it isn’t !! So I certainly would not recommend people choosing this option if travelling from Luton you might as well park your car yourself !!
May 6, 2018

5
P D Regan

excellent service, would use again.
March 28, 2018

5
S A Rogers

An excellent efficient and courteous service, thank you
March 25, 2018

2
David chill

What a shame in 2018 that this company has not heard of the concept of customer service. Phoned up 10 minutes before arriving to be TOLD OFF about not phoning earlier to announce my arrival and I was too early and then on arrival lambasted again by the representative to say I had not followed exact procedure and why did I phone up late as it was inconvenient for them . On a positive actually the service was really quite good and efficient just let down by poor personnel . I just don’t want to be treated like a 12 year old it left a sour taste and not a good start to a pleasant fee days away
March 8, 2018

5
Gerard Morgan

Good service and worked as expected.
March 4, 2018

3
Stuart Evans

The outgoing meet and greet was called at 3.55am prior to a 4.30am meet. However they failed to arrive until 4.50am, leaving myself and young family standing in the cold car park, despite saying they were only 1 minute away. The return meet and greet was very efficient and the car was waiting as soon as we arrived at the allocated meeting point.
February 26, 2018

5
Mr L Bolton

This is the only way I like to leave my car at airports as it so smooth. We were running late, arriving at the airport but this was no issue. We called stating this and as soon as we arrived in the car park a member of staff was waiting ready for the handover of the keys. Arriving back from our destination, was swift as soon as we got to the car park my car just arrived. This is cheaper than on site parking and there is no need for any form of transfer.
February 24, 2018

5
D Wbenson

Faultless.
February 17, 2018

5
Chloe Newbold

Great service. Very quick access to the airport and a friendly team too. Many thanks.
February 4, 2018