Luton Blue Circle Meet and Greet (formerly Drive Fly) reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Blue Circle Meet and Greet (formerly Drive Fly) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Blue Circle Meet and Greet (formerly Drive Fly)

1
Richard Kirkman

Dear Luton airport - TERRIBLE COMPANY - RUN BY A CARTEL. This is beyond doubt the WORST car park service I have ever used. First of all it's run by a mafia who shout at you and abuse you, they swear, and clearly are some kind of cartel for parking at Luton. Our experience today was that the car was returned scratched in 3 places. I was told that the damage card showed the scratches. We had never seen the card before this moment, it had nearly all the car sections marked EXCEPT the one that we have scratches on. Clearly what happens with this service is that someone marks the card all over when they take your car away (they don't tell you this or gain any kind of consent over your property), then when it comes back they claim any marks were there. On this occasion despite several marks on the card THAT DID NOT EXIST ON THE CAR, they were wrong. There were 2 scratches on the car and no marks on the card. So what was the result of this. I was told to "F**K OFF" by the manager or he would call the police, I asked him to please call them and then he said that was up to me. He would not give his name, I can only identify him from the pictures and video I have of the incident and the fact that he had only 3 teeth dangling out of his mouth. I was told I had to leave and email them. It's honestly a joke. This happened to 2 other people whilst i was there. I can't explain how pathetic it is that Luton Airport condone this on their land. Be advised - they will try to steal from you and any damage to the car will be ignored.
May 27, 2019

1
Gail Rees

The whole concept of meet and greet and paying extra is for you to have your car quickly and efficiently. This wasn't the case after us waiting with two young children for 5o mins. Totally unacceptable especially so late at night!
April 20, 2019

5
Nisha Bhudiya

Always used this tool to find airport parking hassle free and have had no problems or issues each time
April 18, 2019

1
Mandy Brackstone

Arrived at Carpark at 4:30am to be advised they had no paperwork for my car?! No apology, just fill this in and it’ll be fine?!?! This in itself doesn’t fill you with confidence leaving your car whilst going away! None the less I did just that. On my return I was advised 25 min wait for car, we waited in airport for this duration walked to car park for it to be empty!!!! This was 3am on a cold April night!!!!! I called several times (a couple of times I was cut off!!) eventually my car turns up 35 mins later with no apology at all! Customer service is non existent and you should be ashamed. I feel Luton airport should think twice about awarding the contract to this company in the future as it truly reflects badly on you all. My recommendation would be, park your car yourself if this is only company!
April 17, 2019

1
Sarah Finlay

Warning! Do not use this company. On collection of our car the contents of the entire car had been rifled through and strewn all over the car it was very clear that someone had been searching through all of our stuff. The counter employee at the time that was manning the desk took pictures of our car and said they would report it. When I reported it a few days later they pleaded complete ignorance and said none of their employees had any recollection. Be careful as they can also booked via APH (via Barclays) who were totally unhelpful and did not hold drivefly accountable. We could not be more disappointed in this service and will never use it again.
April 11, 2019

1
Sarah Thompson

Terrible company. Don't use if you value your car. This company damaged the engine on our car, which a garage confirmed. We have been fobbed off and treated terribly. Do not use!
March 22, 2019

1
Matthew Lee

APPALING SERVICE. We had to wait 55 minutes on the 3rd floor of an open car in the freezing cold. We were told our car would be 25-30 minutes which was a blatant lie. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES.
March 12, 2019

1
Colette Weller

Left waiting in the cold for over half an hour, on our return from holiday. No apologies or explanation, this company is run by a bunch of amateurs. It would have been quicker and cheaper to use long term car park. I will never use them again.
February 21, 2019

1
Sam Storey

This is not a meet and greet service. Left waiting in cold car park on return flights to Luton at 11:15pm in February for over 50mins (an hour 10mins after calling to confirm arrival). Shambolic! Would have been better to put the car in long stay and get the shuttle bus rather than use Drivefly. Shall not be using this company again.
February 21, 2019

1
S Serna

Awful experience. Over an hour wait for our call to be returned to us. Freezing cold at the meeting point with three very tired young children. Will NEVER use them again.
February 21, 2019

1
C G Cattermole

The worst gang of Asian cowboys. ZERO instructions on how to get the car to them, ZERO on how to get it back. I asked, on the booking form, 'WHERE at the Multi-story'. Never got a response. What they SHOULD put on their Booking confirmation is this: 1: Follow signs to Multi-story Car Park. 2: At first Pay Barrier, do NOT pay, but press the Customer Help button below the screen. When they respond, tell them you are with Drivefly. They will raise the barrier to let you in. 3: After the Barrier, keep in the leftmost lane. 4: At the second Pay Barrier, press the standard button, and take the ticket. Make sure to retain it. 5: Drive to the 3rd Floor, and turn left. 6: The DriveFly desk is ahead of you, in the left hand corner. 7: Hand them the Ticket, and you keys. Make sure you get a copy of the contract they ask you to sign. NONE of this was explained. And I missed out on Stage 4. So I was subjected to rude and abusive language from the oaf on the desk, who refused to give me the Contract copy. On return, he just slammed the key onto the desk, and refused again to give me an exit Ticket. The worst sort of cowboys, and rude and bureaucratic with it. All not helped by Luton Airport not having ANY signage for 'Valet Parking'. A V O I D !!
January 21, 2019

1
Carolyn Rooney

I left my car with them on the 28th of December(Luton) At this time I had no dent in my drivers wing, however, when I returned it was damaged. I pointed this out to the driver and we both took pictures. I have since contacted them and they are not taking any responsibility for this quoting' 5.11 We will not be responsible for any minor scratches or dents (whether marked on the document or not) which may not be possible to identify in confined times and weather conditions.' Therefore please do not leave your car with them! I would also like to point out that meet and greet is also a disgrace and I had to wait over an hour for my car to be returned to me along with approx. 20 other people. I have used many companies in the past but have never encountered anything as unprofessional as this company.
January 14, 2019

1
Linda Taylor

Worst service ever. I used meet and greet to avoid waiting for bus to car park as flight landed at 11 pm. I called ahead and they said there was a delay of 30 mins. On arrival at pick up point it was chaos. At least 20 people standing around in the cold. The greeters could not give any information as to where our vehicles were. Finally the car was delivered after an hour. I emailed customer services and so far have not had an acknowledgment. They need to lose the franchise. Terrible experience.
January 4, 2019

1
Rachel Ballamy

Absolutely shocking company, had to wait over 45 minutes for our car, when it did arrive it was scratched and dented, the man on the phone was rude and arrogant hung up on me and the driver although pleasant was not much help. I now cannot get through to anyone that can help. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.
November 5, 2018

1
Natalija Byjos

Horrible service. Left with them our car and day later got it back with scratches and damaged rare light and bumper. Horrible service, didn't show any interest about it. Once at home checked on trust pilot reviews looks like it is common problem with them. And they do not take any responsibility for the damage caused by them. Don't know why Luton Airport still allows them to be there.
September 16, 2018

5
David Sampson

Does what it says on the tin. Simple pick up and drop off procedure in Luton car park, short walk to terminal. Car was dropped off clean and returned in same condition so I assume it was kept under cover for the two weeks I was away. I would use again
September 2, 2018

1
Andrew Pocock

**DO NOT USE** Absolutely shocking service. Called as directed once I had my luggage, I was advised it would take 20-25mins (which I thought was a long time for this kind of service and cost). Actually had to wait 50 mins for my car to arrive in the cold at 2am. No explanation or any kind of customer service.
August 28, 2018

1
Danny Jones

if you like waiting around in airport car parks watching a team of Nigel Mansell's racing up the road in your cars then this is the service for you. drop off wasn't too much of a problem apart from feeling that you may never see your car again, but coming back was totally unprofessional. I was told after ringing them that my car would be 25mins which is fine but once we got to the multi storey we were there for another 45 mins!! other people were coming an going with their cars apart from us. when we asked 'where is our car?' the bloke just smiled at us!! duh.. we asked again and his response with a smile was 'your car is probably blocked in by others so we will bring those first. we see the driver of our car come and go a few times with other cars (1 was for a couple who had landed after us) then to top it off I see Jenson Button (Nigel Mansell had gone home at this point)flying up the road in my car! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO NOT USE THIS COMPANY
July 23, 2018

1
Elizabeth Mulcahy

Supposed to be Meet and Greet? We gad to wait 45 minutes for our car. We rang as sson as we got into arrivals and were told we would have to wait 30mins as you were busy. We ended up waiting 45 mins ! Not amused. Will not use you again
June 18, 2018

1
Jeff Serlin

Called to have my car delivered back after landing and collecting my bags at Luton. I was told that it would 10minutes. In the end it took 45 minutes to deliver back my car. Rude driver, who left my car stinking of cigarettes. I could understand if the delay was due to the awful delays getting in to the Airport at Luton, but this was the middle of the afternoon, with no traffic delays whatsoever. This is the second time I have used this company - I don't know why I used them again as I had a similar experience last time. Luton Airport should remove their charter and get a decent company in to replace them. A load of amateurs - NEVER AGAIN !!!!! I wouldn't recommend them to my worst enemy. Badly run company with lousy staff.
June 11, 2018