Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Liverpool Park and Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool Airport. You can see all Liverpool Park and Ride reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews
Other Off Airport car parks at Liverpool Airport

Read genuine Liverpool Park and Ride reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 184 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
1
Kath Toole

Terrible service on return. They basically lie about the whereabouts of the pickup van. When he did turn up he was not professional at all. Shouting out of his window to his mates about going down the pub, then stopped at the petrol station for fuel without telling us and then flying over the bumps on the drive back. We were just relieved to see our car in one piece and get home. Would rather pay more for closer car park where you keep your keys.
August 24, 2019

5
Melissa Bradshaw

Good efficient service, friendly staff. Maybe needed to make it clearer at the time of booking that the drop off, pick up point was a walk from the terminal building; appreciate this is done to keep costs down, but a heads up would have been useful.
June 30, 2019

5
James Berry

Car was ready. Picked up on time. very good and courteous driver.No problems. Will use again.
May 1, 2019

5
Imran Shakir

Very good. No issues or delays during departure and arrival. Left car and keys. Straight in the van and was dropped off at the free carpark which was a 5 minute walk to the airport. On arrival, rang host and van was there in 10 minutes as promised. Would recommend and definitely use again
April 15, 2019

1
Y Khan

We travelled on 2nd April and had a lovely driver drop us off to the airport. We travelled back on the 6th April and when I rang to say we had arrived the person on the other line could not find the booking. I had to give my reg three times. He kept on asking make of the car. When we finally got there I informed him that we will be waiting where the driver dropped us off. We were waiting for 30mins so rang again to ask where he was. He said he has been waiting but it was across the road. So we walked and had to ring him a few times to find out where he was parked. When I explained to him the driver did not drop us off here and when he dropped us he said we will be picked up from the same location. He started arguing and saying no it's not and this is where I pick up. He was creating a scene with other people going past so I said I just want to get to my car. He then said you are lucky I am taking you to your car I am a private vehicle and I can leave you here. I told him not to threaten us. Considering 2 females were travelling on their own he was becoming really aggressive. When he got in the car he was shouting and saying this is where I drop ppl off. I told him just take me to my car and put the seat belt on as there is a police car. He then stopped his van and started shouting and saying I do not need to wear my seat belt. When he was driving he kept on stopping and answering his phone. Then he stopped in the middle of the road and started calling this taxi driver across the road and said tell her we do not need to wear a seatbelt. This was getting ridiculous, he was acting very immature and aggressive. We finally got to the car and he slammed his door and went inside. We had to open the car doors and open the boot to get the luggage out. His friend was inside and I went inside to say who can I speak to as not happy with the service. He said I am my own boss so get lost. His friend who was sat inside started swearing at me and telling me to fucking get out and not to come back again. I told him not to speak to me like that and he then got up started to come towards me. What a coward. The man said you can't do anything and you are on my private property, get lost and do not come here again. Shocked at the amount of abused received and the service. We were 2 females travelling wondered how they would have behaved if there were men with us. Disgusted by the service. I travel a lot and leave my car at various locations but never have I experienced such abuse and aggressiveness. Be warned do not use them.
April 6, 2019


Find prices for Liverpool Park and Ride
1
Kath Fishwick

Shocking service on return journey. Rang for pickup and told 10 minutes. 20 minutes later still waiting. When I rang I was told the driver had been but we wasn’t there!! Not sure where they thought we were as they had our car !! Told the driver was on his way back but still no show !! Basically told 3 different stories as to why we hadn’t been picked up. When the driver finally arrived (after an hour of waiting), he arrived in an unmarked van so not sure how we were supposed to know it was Liverpool Park Secure’s van; We had to ask if it was for us. Driver then went to next pick up point and as there were a few people waiting for transfers, actually asked if anyone was waiting for the Liverpool Park Secure transfer. Just wonder why he didn’t seem to do this when we should have been picked up on the first occasion! It’s really not rocket science, you had my name and number, ring me if you think I’m not there although not sure where else I would be! Your bus isn’t marked so unless I approach every bus, I won’t know it’s you !! Now I get on to the imbecile in the office........had he just apologised for the delay that would have sufficed but he chose to try and justify it and argue with me about it. In summary this company couldn’t run a raffle !! Would NOT recommend and WONT be using again !!
April 3, 2019

5
D Harrison

Great way to travel from Liverpool airport. I would have happily paid £3 each way to be dropped off in the car park outside. Couldn’t you offer that option?
March 15, 2019

4
Jacqui Goss

Great and friendly service. Would recommend. Only reason for 4/5 and not 5/5 was the van reeks of diesel oil when sat in the back. would still use again as very convenient for the airport.
March 11, 2019

4
David

Easy to find the site. It was much smaller than we expected, but drivers and staff were friendly and helpful. Quite close to the airport. Transfer bus left immediately with just us on, so no waiting for others to fill the bus - unlike bigger companies. On return trip, we only had a short wait until the bus arrived. We'd extended our stay from abroad, and this was no problem for them. Admin was quick and easy, with no waiting. Would definitely use again.
February 26, 2019

5
Claire

Excellent service, easy instructions, no hassle would highly recommend.
February 7, 2019