×

Liverpool Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 14 of 14 1
4
Review stars

"Service was ontime and friendly; able to accomodate a return flight arrival time 40 mins ahead of schedule within about 10 mins. Would use again."

July 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"I used this service for the first time and was extremely impressed, will definitely use again, made it so much easier."

July 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service. They were there to meet us on time and were waiting for us as we came out of the airport. Prices were also spot on. Would definitely use them again."

June 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Efficient, effective and friendly but polite staff. It worked very well for me and I will use you again."

May 26, 2008
1
Review stars

"Arrived as arranged rang pre-arranged no to find out they knew nothing of my booking despite my written confirmation. However disaster was averted by some very obliging staff from SLAP who took the car off me and placed in secure parking although i had to drive it there because of insurance implication which kind of defeated the original purpose of the booking however SLAP eventually recieved confirmation of my booking and Text me abroad to tell me the return arrangements would be OK, so whilst SLAP staff were very helpful the total experiance was not what i was looking for or indeed paid for!"

May 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service using very polite and friendly staff, well done."

May 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"This was probably the best and quickest Meet & Greet service that we have used - we travel a lot and have used services at Heathrow, Gatwick, Luton and Manchester. They meet us shortly after arriving at Liverpool airport and were there immediately when we came back. Thank you for the excellent service."

May 11, 2008
4
Review stars

"Easy to use service. Took the hassle out of parking ourselves. Phone answered promptly and car delivered back quickly as promised. Service was friendly and efficient."

April 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"We were impressed with the service. Prompt attention to our call and the timing of everything was first class. The couriers were very efficient and very polite."

March 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"We received great service. Punctual, pleasant and fuss-free. Just what was needed after a stressful plane journey with an eighteen-month year old!"

February 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Smooth and easy. I'll definitely use you again. Thanks"

February 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"As a first time user of this service at Liverpool Airport I was rather apprehensive. Our trip was during September (not school holidays) and we left the car on a Friday and picked up on the following Tuesday. The service was excellent - the staff were very helpful, friendly and courteous. I would use the service again."

September 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, friendly, no problems at all."

September 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent and efficient service by helpful and friendly staff would not hesitate to use again and again."

August 30, 2007