Liverpool Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool Airport. You can see all Liverpool Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine Liverpool Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 14 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
4
Barry Regan

Service was ontime and friendly; able to accomodate a return flight arrival time 40 mins ahead of schedule within about 10 mins. Would use again.
July 20, 2008

5
Davina Nicholson

I used this service for the first time and was extremely impressed, will definitely use again, made it so much easier.
July 7, 2008

5
rob galkoff

Great service. They were there to meet us on time and were waiting for us as we came out of the airport. Prices were also spot on. Would definitely use them again.
June 17, 2008

5
Peter Murray

Efficient, effective and friendly but polite staff. It worked very well for me and I will use you again.
May 26, 2008

1
Barry simpson

Arrived as arranged rang pre-arranged no to find out they knew nothing of my booking despite my written confirmation. However disaster was averted by some very obliging staff from SLAP who took the car off me and placed in secure parking although i had to drive it there because of insurance implication which kind of defeated the original purpose of the booking however SLAP eventually recieved confirmation of my booking and Text me abroad to tell me the return arrangements would be OK, so whilst SLAP staff were very helpful the total experiance was not what i was looking for or indeed paid for!
May 19, 2008


Find prices for this car park
5
PETER ELLAM

Excellent service using very polite and friendly staff, well done.
May 18, 2008

5
Jen Quayle

This was probably the best and quickest Meet & Greet service that we have used - we travel a lot and have used services at Heathrow, Gatwick, Luton and Manchester. They meet us shortly after arriving at Liverpool airport and were there immediately when we came back. Thank you for the excellent service.
May 11, 2008

4
Paul Hesketh

Easy to use service. Took the hassle out of parking ourselves. Phone answered promptly and car delivered back quickly as promised. Service was friendly and efficient.
April 9, 2008

5
Wyndham Powell

We were impressed with the service. Prompt attention to our call and the timing of everything was first class. The couriers were very efficient and very polite.
March 14, 2008

5
Laura McHenry

We received great service. Punctual, pleasant and fuss-free. Just what was needed after a stressful plane journey with an eighteen-month year old!
February 28, 2008