Liverpool In2 Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool Airport. You can see all Liverpool In2 Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine Liverpool In2 Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 36 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Mary Tatton

I consider meet and greet to be second to none, as, on the outward journey, although I arrived at the airport 15 mins earlier than I had booked, an attendant arived within 5 mins of me informing them that I was waiting. My experience of the inbound journey was the same. As I travel with my disabled husband, this made both journeys stress free. I would definately recomend this service to anyone.
September 16, 2011

5
Wayne

very good service
August 31, 2011

4
Peter Beaumont

Pleasant staff,on time,very satisfied
August 6, 2011

5
ANN TERRY

Hi Unfortunately we had a mishap and never managed to Park with you, My Husband left the confirmation at home,I did'nt have your number, we were to far on the journey to the Airport to return home. consequently we had to park in the normal airport car park. Would it be possible to use this booking on another occassion. I will certainly look to booking withn you on another occassion. Kind regards Ann
July 11, 2011

5
jo bramwell

Brilliant, best service I've used. I rang them saying I was near they cane straight away. Rang in baggage area they there within 5 minutes! Easier than parking yourself, easier than getting a lift. Can't grumble on price 35 pound 11 days!! Definatelty reccomend!
July 3, 2011


Find prices for this car park
5
sally connor and clare callery

our two families booked parking for two cars with PAG at liverpool airport. it was fantastic. they were there to meet us, were friendly and helpful and were there with the cars as soon as we emerged from the terminal on return. perfect! we would both recommend this service.
June 29, 2011

2
Lynda Cobain

We have booked with this company before and found them to be reliable and prompt. however our return trip on 10th May was problematical. On arrival into the airport hall at Liverpool we telephoned the company to confirm arrival and gave them the make and reg number of our car. We were told to wait in the drop off zone as usual. Well we waited and we waited. We watched as van loads of people were picked up and spirited away. Another plane load of people arrived into the car park. most of them were collected and we were left standing on our own wondering where our car was. We rang again and they said it was on its way. We waited for over 30 minutes before the driver arrived He told us that because my husband had not used the words "meet and greet" when he phoned , that they thought we were just getting on the public bus to the car park.! We were very disappointed this time. I don't know yet if we will book them again
May 12, 2011

3
ELAINE WATSON

Meet and Greet at Liverpool with only a few minutes wait. However, on return was told that we would have to wait for minibus to return after taking passengers back to the car park, unless we got in with them and picked up our car there, which we did. Hadn't realised that there weren't enough seats so no seatbelt for two people! Not good. Wouldn't pay the extra for meet and greet again.
April 21, 2011

5
k richmond

super service, no waiting about, would defo recommend meet n greet!!!
February 28, 2011

4
Diane Noble

I'd never used this service before and although it was slightly more expensive than just paying for parking, I would be happy to use it again. The drop off process was good - I was asked to call when I was 15 mins away from the airport, but when I called they asked me to call when I got to the Holiday Inn, so that was a bit of a messing about. They asked me to drive in to the drop off car park, but you now only get 5 mins in there before you have to pay so it needed to be a quick turnaround! The drop off was simple enough and then when I returned I called them once I was out of the passport control and they were there within a few minutes. No problems and happy with the service.
January 21, 2011