Heathrow Buzz Park and Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow Airport. You can see all Heathrow Buzz Park and Ride reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Heathrow Buzz Park and Ride reviews submitted by our customers

5
Mr R A Berrington

Good value for money, I was a bit apprehensive at first it was early and dark and unsure to fine the rooftop parking but got there ok Friendly reception and a minibus was standing by. For pickup need to remember to go to arrivals drop off Overall good service
September 17, 2019

5
Anna Stavrou

Perfect service very helpful 100% would be using them again
August 9, 2019

5
Abiodun Ademosu

It was good and the driver is very nice.
August 6, 2019

4
Fiona Pearson

Great service provided.
August 4, 2019

5
Paul DuBois

Really love this company. Personalised and friendly service. So glad I discovered this alternative to on-airport parking. Can’t wait to book with them again. Highly recommended!
April 26, 2019

5
Shane Templeman

Brilliant Company Family run business very polite professional and freindly Dropped us off and collected on time our flight to Chicago 14/4 - 21/4 Very competitive on pricing and knocks spots off all the others we have used Will always recommend
April 23, 2019

5
Pete

Excellent service. Well organised and quick transfer to terminal. Very polite, helpful and well-priced too
April 14, 2019

5
Tim Lerner

Absolutely happy with the service: the staff is exceptionally friendly and highly professional at the same time. I called them while waiting for luggage, and as soon as I got to the designated pick up spot their van was pulling in. Will be using their services in the future as well.
April 14, 2019

4
Ibrahim Rakha

Good value for money, easy to find, doesn't take long to go to terminal. Staff are friendly and will be with you to pick you up within 15-20 min when you come back
April 8, 2019

5
Adrian EvNs

We would rate our experience with Buzz Parking as 5*****. Directions were clear and essay to follow . Both members of staff we met were friendly, polite and helpful. Drop off and pick up we’re prompt. Parking was ideally placed for Terminal 4 which we used. The actual parking itself seemed very secure. Highly recommend.
March 31, 2019