Skyport Parking Glasgow reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Skyport Parking Glasgow

Showing 1 to 14 of 14
5

"Great thank you will . Will always use when going on holiday."

July 14, 2017
3

"Usual good standard of service on parking, however on return there were Skyport customers (myself included) waiting for pick for over 30 mins.
During that time rival parking sites had up to 4 different pick up vehicles arriving.
Eventually Parksafe picked us up.
Very disappointing at 10.30 at night."

July 12, 2017
4

"Good value for money compared to closer locations to terminal adds about 25 minutes on to your journey time"

July 9, 2017
5

"Great service, prompt drop off and pick up. Good value for money and will be using again."

July 6, 2017
5

"Wonderful service from skyport and although I have given 5 star review, the man who picked us up from the airport was very rude to a couple in same bus as us, he was a very abrupt man.
The lovely gentleman who picked us up in the very early hours of the 22 June could not have been nicer.
But I would use skyport again, no complaints at all. Thank you very much Skyport."

June 29, 2017
5

"Highly efficient, safe and secure! No waiting for transport to and from airport. Will definitely use again."

June 23, 2017
5

"Excellent service going out and coming back again. Very courtious and no waiting at all. Will definitely use again and recommend to anyone else."

May 29, 2017
5

"Not the first timeI I haveused skyport,would not go anywhere else. They are efficient,knowledgeable,precise,and on time,office and transfer buses are very cleand as is the staff.And very pleasant."

May 8, 2017
5

"Really pleased great price and no hassle from taking car in unroll pick up will definitely use again"

October 22, 2016
5

"Great service, easy to Find . Great idea with parking zones and dedicated parking spaces. I will use in the future definitely."

October 18, 2016
4

"Very friendly staff. Prompt pick up when requested. Only niggle was time it took to get from the car park to the airport. A journey which would have taken under 10 minutes on the motorway took significantly longer by an alternative route. I would definately use this service again. Thank you."

October 11, 2016
5

"Easy to find, staff were very helpful and courteous. Great service."

September 26, 2016
5

"Extremely happy with your service."

May 23, 2016
5

"Great service even gave me a brolly to collect car when raining"

October 20, 2014