Glasgow Long Stay Self Park reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Long Stay Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Long Stay Self Park

2
Amanda mcneil

We have used this car park twice and will not be using it again - both times the bus driver has been rude and abrupt when picking us up from airport to take back to our car. Doesn’t take much for a smile and a hello!! Travelled many places and used airport car parks, this is by far the worst - not a welcoming sight.
July 10, 2018

1
Denis Newman

Ridiculously priced for what it is. Full of pot holes and puddles. I have never seen any evidence at all that this place is monitored. We returned to our car once to find empty wine bottles lying beside it. My advice is to find another long stay car park.
March 15, 2018

1
A Dudek

I'm not happy I order car parking on prestwick when I come parking 3 been closed and I call to our company and guy tell my go to parking number 2 couse it's seme after my trip I pay in gate 140 £ thanks very disagree
November 19, 2017

3
J Paterson

When we booked, the site said our car number plate would be automatically recognised and the car park barrier would open. When we arrived, it didn’t so we thought we had the wrong car park. It turned out it was the correct car park but our booking hadn’t gone into the BCP system. We had to buzz for help at the barrier and they let us in when we explained. We had to go to the info desk at the airport to resolve it. The staff at Prestwick couldn’t have been nicer , but we could have done without the hassle.
October 27, 2017

5
J Wilde

My experience of using The Long Stay Airport Car Parking was excellent. Really is only three to four minutes walk from terminal. i had no trouble with the barrier when entering or exiting. the number plate recognition worked wonderfully, making the whole experience seamless. I will use this car park again and would recommend it to anyone.
October 26, 2017

5
A Scott

Great service will be using again.
October 19, 2017

4
Mr Glass

Very happy with the parking, only complaint is that the exit was not very visable when leaving in the dark.
October 10, 2017

5
J Ferguson

Hi used this service for the first time it was easy know need to worry about losing your ticket spot on hassle free parking ????
October 2, 2017

2
Mr Kennedy

For the prices charged to park, this operation should have newer, more comfortable buses! The drivers I got to and from the airport were not very welcoming or friendly.
September 29, 2017

4
R Gibb

Easy to find & straightforward to park. It came as a slight shock when I was asked for an additional £4 because my flight was delayed & I was slightly late in the time Id stated by 40 minutes. Other than that it was ok
September 4, 2017