×

Glasgow Flyaway Parking reviews

Glasgow Flyaway Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flyaway Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flyaway Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 176 1 3 4 5 6
5
Review stars

"Would happily use this company again...very prompt transfers to and from the airport and the driver going to the airport was very funny!!! ???? he was great with our boys.... thank you xxxx"

August 23, 2018
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service people very professional and friendly def use again great price too "

August 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service "

June 17, 2018
2
Review stars

"Service to and from airport fine but was not impressed to be told on arrival that I had to pay extra for a Ford Ranger even though they were aware of the model when booking "

May 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"Good"

March 31, 2018
3
Review stars

"The car was parked so tightly next to another that I had to struggle to get in."

July 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Quick service at drop off, only a 5 minute bus ride to airport. Competitive price. Communication by email very quick when we needed to change car details. Would recommend. "

June 4, 2017
2
Review stars

"Drop off at airport was good ,pickup from airport long wait 30 mins especially as temperature was cold near freezing. At car windscreen was wet on inside and nearside window was slightly open? "

January 28, 2017
4
Review stars

"First experience and once we found the place it was OK , apart from trying to find a space going round the one way layout the wrong way . Then we realised you leave the car at the office and it is parked for you . The only excuse I could give the driver was it was dark lol lol bit thanks for looking after the car ????????????"

August 21, 2016
4
Review stars

"worked well"

July 26, 2016
4
Review stars

"Car sat nav couldn't locate Well Street but google maps helped me through it. Staff at the site were very friendly and I had no problems on leaving my car or at pick up on my return journey. Mini bus was available when arriving at Flying Scot parking and on my return it arrived 10 minutes after calling from the airport free phone. Recommended and I would use again."

July 1, 2016
4
Review stars

"Helpful and friendly staff. "

May 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good service"

March 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fast efficient transfer service , and affordable."

March 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service both when dropping off and picking up car. Very little waiting time."

March 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"staff excellent pickup and location very good"

March 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Everything Ok"

January 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, rapid response to call from airport"

November 23, 2014
4
Review stars

"I had difficulty finding the car in the dark and rain. So 9 out of 10"

October 3, 2013
5
Review stars

"I like this parking and the service, sure I will be a customer forever It is very cheap as well Thank you so much "

April 2, 2013
5
Review stars

"i found it one of the best and easy car parking at Glasgow Airport and would use it again.the bus was there waiting for us both times ."

October 13, 2012
4
Review stars

"I have used this car parking several times before."

July 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"really easy to book online, paperwork was emailed direct to me for printing in plenty of time, when we got there the staff were friendly and courteous, on our return the pickup was very quick, would definately use this service again"

June 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Friendly and efficient service"

May 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Troublefree parking. Quck entry to parking and fast pick-up on return"

May 13, 2012
4
Review stars

"Had read horror stories of off site car parking using cars for their employees personal use. There was no additional mileage on my car and the service was very good but bus could have been quicker on arrival back at airport. "

April 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"All went smoothly. I booked online and received excellent directions. When we drew up at the car park the minibus waited for us and checking in only took a few minutes. On the way back we walked to the alloted point with a number of others and the bus arrived within minutes (other pasengers had telephoned the company to advise the plane had landed). Our car keys were ready and waiting and we left immediately."

April 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent. The staff were efficient and frientdly. I would use this service again."

April 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"value for money, quick transfer time, will defo be booking again as this was the cheapest car park and every penny counts + we received a 10% discount voucher code to use on next parking stay "

April 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Peefect will use again,no problems at all thank you"

April 19, 2012