Gatwick Tudor Rose Chauffeur Park and Ride reviews

Gatwick Tudor Rose Chauffeur Park and Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick Tudor Rose Chauffeur Park and Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Tudor Rose Chauffeur Park and Ride

4
Hannah Nicholas

Good drop off experience and our car was ready to drive away within 10 minutes of calling the office. Pick up was just by the entrance (premier inn).
July 15, 2019

5
Gwen Fisher

Service was faultless from start to finish. Friendly and efficient, I will always use them in future.
July 14, 2019

5
Brian Aldred

Very easy. Exactly 8 mins after I called from the arrivals hall, my car was delivered to the pick-up spot.
June 27, 2019

5
Ryan Lusby

Nice and easy, no issues at all. Good value for money
May 26, 2019

5
Mr I Butler

Excellent service close to the Airport Car was at the designated pick up point 15 minutes after my phone call. Driver was friendly and polite. Fee could probably be about £10 cheaper than it is.
April 29, 2019

5
Chris Merrett

Excellent! We phoned after clearing Customs and 12 minutes later left the terminal to find our car waiting for us. Very pleased.
April 28, 2019

5
Joanna Robinson

Great value for money. Equals the most pricey services out there
April 22, 2019

5
Martin Dale

Excellent Service. No issues, prompt return of car to the pick up area. Courteous staff.
March 19, 2019

4
Phill Graves

Very easy to use and there on our return, made things very easy, will use again.
February 10, 2019

4
Ignacio Garcia Zea

Everything was to very good standards. The only thing we didn't like was that the instructions to go to the meeting point from the South Terminal were a bit confusing.
February 10, 2019

5
Julian Calderara

Excellent, convenient and good value. Helpful staff. Only suggestion: when you call the control to get your car back from parking - they might reinforce the meeting point directions as we went outside arrivals and they were not there. But a really good experience overall.
February 4, 2019

5
Laura beser

Fantastic
January 24, 2019

5
Derek Robinson

Really good service we went straight off to the airport when we arrived with no waiting or even getting out of the car. Returning would have been the same except my car wouldn't start so they collected us in their car and helped to get things sorted so we could get on our way
December 31, 2018

5
Stephen Olanipekun

Really good service. Did exactly as stated. No complaints.
December 7, 2018

5
Tina Starling

Great service, Easy to find, driver hopped straight in and dropped us off back at the terminal super quick. On return waited approx 15mins for car to be returned. Will definitely use this type of service again.
September 21, 2018

5
Lynn Murton

Excellent Service . Dropped off at Airport in our own Car, so no exchanging Heavy Bags . Picked up also in own car ready to Drive straight home . Very friendly . Will definitely use this service again .
August 21, 2018

5
Ruth Rice

Great would use again. Couldn’t fault it. Friendly people. It was no problem that my flight was delayed by 4 hours. Had to wait a little longer than expected to pick up car but no problem. He was with us in 15minutes & we were kept fully informed. Would definitely use again.
July 16, 2018

5
Ray Jones

Excellent service will definitely use again, makes the park and ride look slow and primitive....
June 15, 2018

5
Jacqueline Roberts

Very pleased with the service. Will definitely use again. Extremely convenient
June 3, 2018

5
Angela Carter

Parking can be such a nightmare but this worked really well. A great, efficient, easy service - I'll definitely be using them again.
June 2, 2018