×

Gatwick Tudor Rose Chauffeur Park and Ride reviews

Gatwick Tudor Rose Chauffeur Park and Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick Tudor Rose Chauffeur Park and Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Tudor Rose Chauffeur Park and Ride

Showing 1 to 30 of 38 1
5

"Excellent Service. No issues, prompt return of car to the pick up area. Courteous staff."

March 19, 2019
4

"Very easy to use and there on our return, made things very easy, will use again."

February 10, 2019
4

"Everything was to very good standards. The only thing we didn't like was that the instructions to go to the meeting point from the South Terminal were a bit confusing."

February 10, 2019
5

"Excellent, convenient and good value. Helpful staff. Only suggestion: when you call the control to get your car back from parking - they might reinforce the meeting point directions as we went outside arrivals and they were not there. But a really good experience overall."

February 4, 2019
5

"Fantastic"

January 24, 2019
5

"Really good service we went straight off to the airport when we arrived with no waiting or even getting out of the car. Returning would have been the same except my car wouldn't start so they collected us in their car and helped to get things sorted so we could get on our way"

December 31, 2018
5

"Really good service. Did exactly as stated. No complaints."

December 7, 2018
5

"Great service, Easy to find, driver hopped straight in and dropped us off back at the terminal super quick. On return waited approx 15mins for car to be returned. Will definitely use this type of service again."

September 21, 2018
5

"Excellent Service . Dropped off at Airport in our own Car, so no exchanging Heavy Bags . Picked up also in own car ready to Drive straight home . Very friendly . Will definitely use this service again . "

August 21, 2018
5

"Great would use again. Couldn’t fault it. Friendly people. It was no problem that my flight was delayed by 4 hours. Had to wait a little longer than expected to pick up car but no problem. He was with us in 15minutes & we were kept fully informed. Would definitely use again. "

July 16, 2018
5

"Excellent service will definitely use again, makes the park and ride look slow and primitive...."

June 15, 2018
5

"Very pleased with the service. Will definitely use again. Extremely convenient "

June 3, 2018
5

"Parking can be such a nightmare but this worked really well. A great, efficient, easy service - I'll definitely be using them again."

June 2, 2018
5

"Excellent service, very easy and efficient. It was no hassle, and we enjoyed being able to drive home in our own car just 40 minutes after we landed with no need to transfer via a bus with all our luggage. We would recommend. "

May 27, 2018
1

"Just got my car last night after 7 nights and after around 100 meters driving I realize that my bonnet was open I stop trying to close it but still the warning light is telling me that the bonnet is not closing after looking around the bonnet stuck on the M25 I realize that somebody I try to open it by force and I damage it . i call the customer service a guy call Adrian really rude and answers they can do nothing about it is not his problem ."

May 23, 2018
5

"Experience was really amazing.. 5 star rated. I drove straight to the Tudor car park, as soon as I entered there, a man walked to me to the car and greeted me with my name by looking at the car reg I believe and he asked me whether he can join me in the car to drop us at the airport in my car ( that way we didn’t have to step out of my car). He directed me all the way to airport departures where I left my car to the guy and he took the car with him to car park. On my return, called them as soon as I collected my luggage and by the time we walk to the same place as where I left my car, guy was there with the car and we collected with in a minute and drove home. Amazing service!!"

May 2, 2018
5

"Excellent ! Efficient and reliable."

April 13, 2018
5

"Very good service. Instructions easy to follow. Pick up very prompt. Great value for money. Highly recommended."

October 28, 2017
4

"All good and exactly as stated on the tin, except for dropping car back on our return. Instead of the quoted time of 10-15 minutes this took 30 minutes. When I phoned to ask, the Operator said it was due to roadworks, but there was no sign of these and no mention of it when we first phoned to say we were back."

September 20, 2017
5

"This is an excellent service with courteous and efficient staff. You don't even have to drive the pick up driver back when you return so get away is very quick. "

September 12, 2017
5

"This is the first time I have used a car parking service at Gatwick. I booked Tudor Rose because it is an officially recommended car parking and meet and greet service. In my opinion it is unbeatable at Gatwick- very reasonable cost, polite and efficient staff who immediately drove me to the terminal ( less than 5 minutes away) , and best of all, my car was waiting for me when I arrived back! No need to try any other service provider. Tudor Rose is the best. "

August 20, 2017
5

"Prompt service, very easy"

August 14, 2017
4

"Very good service"

July 26, 2017
5

"Excellent service and very efficient. Great value for money and so much easier than messing about with getting children in and out of the car and on and off buses. Most definitely would use again. "

July 24, 2017
5

"Really impressed with the service, Tudor Rose is easy to find, the staff were friendly and helpful and on our return our car was with us within 10 minutes (unlike some of the other car parks who can take ages). Will definitely book again. "

May 19, 2017
5

"Efficient and professional"

April 19, 2017
5

"Fast and efficient. Took detailed photographs of car. Waiting for us upon arrival. Would use again."

March 31, 2017
5

"Friendly service and very quick to respond at both drop off and pick up. Will definitely use them again - highly recommended."

February 17, 2017
5

"Everything fine"

December 27, 2016
4

"Fairly quick service. No issues. Would use them again."

December 19, 2016