×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 1 to 30 of 1463 1 3 4 5 6 ...49
5
Review stars

"easy from start to finish"

November 10, 2018
4
Review stars

"Excellent service .fast and efficient"

October 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and only waited a few mins for a bus. Very smooth operation."

October 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, quick and easy transfer completely hassle free. All you can ask for."

August 21, 2018
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, everything went well. Missed the road at Edinburgh airport so I think the Secure Airpark car park could be better signed. I would use this service again."

August 11, 2018
4
Review stars

"An excellent service and a very pleasant and helpful driver. I’ve known shorter waits for buses (than on the outward journey) and shorter walks to the car but, on balance, I’d use the service again. Probably the best I’ve used in Edinburgh."

July 17, 2018
4
Review stars

"All worked well but in an ideal world would have some idea where in the place spaces are. Took a few minutes to locate a space. But all worked well and parking and bus transport to airport work perfectly. Would use again"

July 6, 2018
5
Review stars

"Spot on"

June 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"Simple and easy to use "

April 23, 2018
4
Review stars

"Really decent. Waited no time for bus and easy to find "

April 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Everything fine, very sensible, convenient arrival and departure system, good bus service."

March 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent parking - transfers easy and quick would highly recommend"

March 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Arrived 20mins early to our time slot. Was allowed entry, and leaving was simple. All in all, it all went smoothly. Will be using secure air again. Thank you "

October 31, 2017
3
Review stars

"On arrival at the car park the message displayed on the screen indicated that we did not have a booking!! It was not clear if this was a fault of Secure Airparks system or yours in communicating with them. Whatever, it was not a good start to our holiday."

October 2, 2017
4
Review stars

"As good as ever with courteous service from the coach drivers. Somewhat disconcerting though that our car reg was not recognized on entry or exit but I believe it is because there is a new system in place and old bookings did not migrate to the new system. "

August 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"Straight forward. No problems. Bus driver very helpful."

July 13, 2017
4
Review stars

"Great car park but why the massive price increase in recent months, it has almost doubled in price. Love the car park but unwilling to pay those prices when there is cheaper elsewhere."

July 1, 2017
4
Review stars

"Great service. We arrived late due to the extensive queues around the HIghland Show. Conversely we arrived late in the airport as Flybe had a problem and delayed us by 90 mins so I guess the whole thing sorted itself out. Courteous drivers to Stance 9"

June 27, 2017
2
Review stars

"Really hard to find places it was just so busy. Car were parked at the ends of roads and double parked which meant it was hard to get through. I@ve used this place for years but this week it took me 3 turns of the carpark to find a space and I was way out in the dusty stony bit that wrecked my shoes. Have now booked this week's trip for Long stay instead. Bus drivers were very pleasant"

June 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"This is the carpark to use, simple, easily accessible and so convenient. Thank you we will return "

June 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy to use. Would use again."

June 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Directions very easy to follow so did not experience any car parking problems. Would use this service again."

June 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"This was definitely one of the most easily accessible airport parking facilities I have used. Entry was easy by means of number plate recognition, once in, park the car and go straight onto the bus. On return, get the bus from the stance at the airport and on arrival at the car park, drive your car to the barrier which opens automatically, again due to number plate recognition and you are on your way. Couldn't be easier. "

May 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find and frequent shuttles to airport. Liked the idea of car registration scanner. Straight in and straight out."

May 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with Secure Airparks, would use again. Only problem was it took 1 1/2 hours from the time we landed until we reached our car due to security / waiting for luggage / and volume of traffic. All of this of course nothing to do with Secure Airparks."

May 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very close to airport and the automatic check in was great, buses were very clean and we didn't have to wait very long on both leaving and returning to our car. Was the cheapest price I could get and was expecting to be far away from airport but was pleased with how close it was. Overall if using Edinburgh airport again I would definitely use this car park again, first class "

May 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"No problems. All went like clockwork "

May 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent smooth operation and bus drivers very friendly. Great service "

May 1, 2017
4
Review stars

"Arrived mid-morning, number-plate recognised, found a space OK. Bus arrived in a couple of minutes, at the airport in 5 mins. Returned late afternoon, bus turned up promptly, plenty of room. No hassle, will use again."

May 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything was as expected, very reliable service."

April 20, 2017