Edinburgh Plane Parking Express reviews

Edinburgh Plane Parking Express logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Plane Parking Express and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Plane Parking Express

3
Steven Nicoll

Arrived and dropped the car off with no issues, got the bus a few minutes later. On return home we had to wait over 30min for a bus back to the car park, not great at 1am.
May 18, 2019

5
Douglas Malcolm

What a nice start to our holiday. No hassle parking and pleasant staff. Will be back.
May 7, 2019

5
Brian Ventress

Easy to find and use and close to the terminal. Friendly staff
May 1, 2019

5
Lindsay Travis

Couldn’t fault the parking. Reasonable price, efficient service and the staff were all lovely. Would use again
April 26, 2019

1
Christine Finlay

When exiting the car park after inserting my ticket it asked me for £101 despite me having already paid for this online. I pressed the button which was answered and quoted my reference number. He asked me if my card was in and I said yes the card was returned and the barrier was lifted. My husband had read that this had happened to people before in previous reviews so we were concerned about using the car park. Will not use it again.
March 8, 2019

5
John Mckay

I travel a lot, and this was by far the easiest parking procedure I have come across, at long stay express Edinburgh
February 21, 2019

5
William Forbes

No problems, next to airport, good directions, friendly warm welcome even when it was ~4 when we arrived at 7am, through barrier straight to a car line straight away welcomed took keys told us what to do where to collect bus and what happens to my car and keys, bus within 2 min, straight to airport about 5 min. Return bus waiting, again 5 min back to office, collected car keys and on the road quickly. No problems, first time using them, would recommend, price parking and staff first class, thanks.
January 28, 2019

4
Pauline Todd

Parking was very good, staff helpful and car easy to find onh return
November 16, 2018

4
Andrew Richardson

Prompt efficient service.TUB1Z
November 14, 2018

2
Deborah walbaum

Worked well on outward journey. However on our return we had to wait for half an hour in very cold weather at 1am. We were told it was due to staff shortages. Would have been nice to know before we left the warm airport. Probably won’t risk it again.
October 16, 2018