×

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark reviews

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh NCP Scotpark and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh NCP Scotpark

Showing 121 to 150 of 308 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10
5

"Excellent service"

May 18, 2015
5

"Very good service no issues with ticket verification. Bus was waiting at stand when we arrived back to Edinburgh airport, just took minutes to return to car park and collect car, then we where on our way. Would recommend this service."

October 31, 2014
5

"Easy, park your car keep your ticket and keys, quick transfers to and from the airport. Don't forget to validate your ticket in the office to get out. A breeze. "

October 28, 2014
5

"We used NCP Edinburgh for a weeks holiday recently. The price was cheapest by far. The parking was simple and the bus was speedy and we had no problems whatsoever. We have used NCP many times before and never had any problems."

October 28, 2014
5

"Great location great price"

October 27, 2014
5

"Absolutely no problems, very easy to find, too park and to get bus to airport and back again. Would certainly use this service again and would recommend to friends and family."

October 26, 2014
5

"Price was great, no hassle, arrived straight on to shuttle bus, no hanging about. Same on return, waited only three minutes. Will use this service again. "

October 21, 2014
4

"Satisfactory experience at decent price. A wee bit slow on transfer from car park to terminal, but no too bad. Very quick pick up at terminal to car park and easy out."

September 24, 2014
4

"Used this site for the first time. Experience was good. More bus stops within the parking area would be an improvement."

September 23, 2014
5

"Excellent service! Just park the car get on the bus and go! On return the bus was waiting and brought us back to our car. Highly recommended."

September 16, 2014
4

"Everything went very smoothly from checking in to checking out. Car just as I left it. I was happy I didn't have to leave my car keys on deposit."

September 13, 2014
1

"This was our first time at the car park, unfortunately we were not best please when we returned back to a flat tyre. We just assumed the flat tyre was due to it being sat for so long. Further inspection revealed that it had burst from the grey stones you have to park on in the spaces. It was a sharp stone that had gone into the tyre and burst it. This was a horrible experience for us as we didn't arrive home until 3am and then we had to stop on the M8 hard shoulder in the pitch black putting on a spare wheel. It was freezing and dangerous. "

September 8, 2014
5

"One of the easiest car parking we have been too. The bus was there when we got off the flight. We will definitely use this again. "

September 7, 2014
5

"Good price, no hassle parking at Ednburgh airport"

September 5, 2014
5

"Found the service excellent, only waited 2 min for the bus to the airport and it only took 4 min to be dropped off. Same happened on my return."

September 4, 2014
4

"Quick and efficient off site parking. Just remember to validate parking ticket before leaving! Will definitely use again."

August 31, 2014
4

"Good experience. Assistant to help park on a very busy morning. Rapid transfer and prompt pick up. However, with number recognition and on -line technology is it not possible to simply put ticket in machine at the exit instead of having to stop at the office to have ticket verified? I can imagine there might be long queues at some times of the day and season."

July 19, 2014
5

"Easy to find, great location very near Edinburgh airport Didn't have to wait long on transfer bus Exactly same on return. Very good service definitely would recommend and will for sure use every time. Very reasonably priced too . "

June 29, 2014
5

"No issues, very easy to use, excellent affordable service"

June 14, 2014
4

"Booked online with no problems. Would have no hesitation in using this service again."

March 22, 2014
5

"Have used Scotpark many times and cannot fault it. would def recommend to anyone looking for a safe and competitively priced car park at Edinburgh Airport"

March 17, 2014
5

"First class!!! great value for money.... simple short transfer to airport.... quick and easy pick-up and departure proceedure"

March 17, 2014
5

"Great service, very convenient, helpful staff . We would certainly recommend this car park to everyone. "

March 3, 2014
5

"It was perfect, would use again. Hassle free. Came back to car in same condition which was added bonus 😊 "

March 1, 2014
4

"very efficient and no problems. My only thought is off the access roads within the car park it could be asphalt too, where car is actually parked,as damage to womens shoes could be done as it is basically hard core material used for putting under asphalt when making the roads! I suppose the parking would be dearer if that was the case! "

March 1, 2014
5

"Very easy to find and use. All the staff were lovely and il definitely use this company again. "

February 26, 2014
3

"The car park had no note of my booking ( through Essential Travel ). I had to produce the paperwork to convince them , especially on my return to allow them to stamp my ticket to exit the park. A lot of unnecessary hassle at 10:00 pm at night. Not really the fault of the car park more one of communication as always ! All together not as smooth as it should have been ."

February 25, 2014
5

"Excellent customer services quick and efficient to be recommended"

February 21, 2014
5

"Our experience with your company was, perfect, perfect perfect. Would not hesitate to use your services again. When we got back from our trip our car wouldn't start but the kind gentleman in your office came to the rescue and got us going again. Can't wait to fly from Edinburgh again....now just to find out were I am going next trip! Somewhere nice I hope. London was lovely. Thank you for your services it made planning our trip so much easier."

February 21, 2014
5

"This car park is near the airport with plenty of parking available. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The transfer buses are clean and frequent. "

February 15, 2014