Edinburgh NCP Scotpark reviews

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh NCP Scotpark

Showing 1 to 30 of 231 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... >>
4

"Quick ,easy to find and helpful,parking a little too close to each other,and maybe they could be clearer on what the real price will be not the lead in price,still 4 stars."

October 26, 2016
5

"Easy to park. Frequent buses to and from airport. Will definitely use again."

October 24, 2016
5

"Have used NCP Scotpark a number of times and think that the service is great and the price very reasonable."

October 12, 2016
4

"Found the car park with no problem at all, but when we came to collect the car after our trip we could'nt find the way out! It was dark and the direction arrows were not easy to see."

October 11, 2016
5

"Very straightforward booking, easy to find, close to airport with quick transfer. Very happy with service provided. Very reasonable price too."

October 10, 2016
5

"Close to Airport, organised, Staff in office helpful and friendly. Easy pickup/drop off. Will recommend to my friends & use again next time. Fee very reasonable."

October 6, 2016
5

"Great staff, easy to use and the buses were prompt on arrival and return.

Car park was very busy but it was easy enough to find a space."

October 3, 2016
4

"Excellent servive"

September 27, 2016
4

"The car park run well anad transfer to and from airport was fine. Parking spaces very narrow and also cost almost twice what it usually does for such a short trip"

September 26, 2016
5

"Great service and price"

September 21, 2016
5

"Excellent service. Particularly impressed by the convenience of the transfer to the airport terminal which was very prompt. I have used it twice and would definitely use it again."

September 19, 2016
5

"Very easy to use and frequent shuttle bus to airport"

August 26, 2016
4

"Not given full marks solely because we had a little trouble locating the car park. We travelled from Glasgow side arriving at 4.00am and easily located the vicinity but then struggled a bit to find the car park. Perhaps another suggestion for directions would be to mention the Hilton Hotel, which should you happen to find this to your left side, continue straight past it and take a right turn at the next roundabout and car park is well sign posted.

Very pleased with the service and very good price. Quick transfer to airport in minutes and pick up bus was ready and waiting for us on our return. Would certainly use again."

August 25, 2016
2

"First you are left to your own devices to attempt to find a parking space. Which means cruising up and down lanes looking for a space in a section of car park that turns out to be full. Eventually found a space beside car hire bay.
The drop off bus runs as promised every ten minutes but you have to lift you own cases onto the bus and then into high racks. The driver does not help. Seems to be policy, as to and from airport drivers were both the same.
Quite a walk to terminal from drop off point.
Prices advertised as from £3.40/day when in fact it cost me £46 for 7 nights."

August 17, 2016
5

"Good, fast, no hassle, worked perfect!"

July 20, 2016
4

"Easy to find and park. Helpful lady attendant with short grey hair. Delivered and picked up from the airport without any waiting. Would use scotpark again if price is right."

July 19, 2016
5

"Parking was perfectly located and the bus to and from the car park was frequent, driver both ways was pleasant and the overall experience was very good. Also very good value."

July 13, 2016
4

"No Problem, hassle free"

July 13, 2016
5

"Painless and quick check in and out. Secure site and good rates, what's not to like."

July 11, 2016
5

"Absolutely no waiting."

July 8, 2016
4

"Scotpark is a good place to park but I remember when they used to run two buses back and forward to the airport . It seems now they are only running one I just missed the bus yesterday and waited twenty minutes for it to return and in that time there were three buses from Secure Airparks and two from Premair came and went. I wonder where I'll book next time ?"

February 26, 2016
5

"Great friendly staff bus ran smoothly, great service."

February 20, 2016
5

"All went well."

January 4, 2016
5

"Convenient and cost effective, pleasant staff. Will use again. Maybe some clearer instructions on exiting the park and getting card validated would be useful."

December 21, 2015
5

"The post code given on comfirmation is WRONG resulting in me going to the wrong car park an error not discovered on our return costing me an extra £75.00 Your comments on this would be gladly received Your ratings are obviously rigged as the only one allowed is a 5 which is not correct i would rate it a zero"

November 16, 2015
5

"I hate leaving my car keys with the staff at a parking garage. With NCP Scotpark the procedure was very neat and simple. Collect your ticket on entry and park. Put your keys in your pocket & catch the bus. On return, validate your ticket at the office and get your car - simples! All at very reasonable cost. The bus drivers were polite and helpful. A great service that we will use again. Thank you."

October 26, 2015
5

"Scotpark provided an excellent service at a reasonable price"

October 11, 2015
5

"The service that I received from the staff at this car park was excellent. I found Linda and her superviser to be extremely considerate and felt that they went above and beyond to be helpful.
Due to unforeseen circumstances we would arrive at the airport with very little time to park the car and get the shuttle bus to the airport. We were travelling home to my brother's wedding and there were no other flights that day or the next, therefore we were a little stressed. After explaining our situation to Linda she later called me back to advise me that it would be best to drive to the drop off point where one of her staff members met us and took our car to the car park. This enabled us to make our flight with not a minute to spare. I have to say I would never have expected the staff at this car park to do this and I think that if it was another car park they wouldn't have been so helpful. I found the staff at this car park, particularly Linda to have qualities that you don't often find anymore. I think they genuinely want to be as helpful as possible and I was so glad that such a considerate, genuine staff would be dealing with us that day. Their actions made such a difference and they should be recognised for their excellent customer service."

October 6, 2015
5

"All went well no time waiting at all pleasant and helpful staff will use again"

September 27, 2015
5

"No issues at all with NCP Scotpark they were very efficient and friendly, we would have no problem using them again."

September 19, 2015