Edinburgh NCP Scotpark reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh NCP Scotpark and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh NCP Scotpark

3
David Kiff

All went fine luckily. As car park spaces are small and tight and I drive a rangerover I was lucky no one had parked in the space in front of my car. I certainly would not have been able to reverse out .most spaces are taken so very lucky .
October 5, 2019

4
Lori Milne

Great park just the sat nav takes you to the first park & not great signs for it need more so you can follow them & get the right park
August 20, 2019

4
Geoffrey Goodwin

Apart from the fact that I couldn't get past the barrier on the way out, it wanted £128 before it would open and I had prepaid. Luckily there was someone in the office who bypassed the gate to let us out. The rest of the deal was smooth.
July 8, 2019

5
Eileen Hamilton

Close to airport so quick transfer. Would recommend
May 31, 2019

4
Winifred Gardner

Good carpark easy to find busses always around to transferring
May 7, 2019

5
Harrison

Value for money. Close to airport. All around excellent services with polite staff.
April 13, 2019

1
Alexander McFadyen

mini bus to small for all customers, and existing system was a joke as it took 25 minutes to get through barrier on Wednesday evening (3/4/2019) at 10:30pm! Staff not very helpful by blaming customers for the holdup! Would never use your company again.
April 5, 2019

5
Barbara McCall

Very handy. No long queues or waiting time. Very good efficient.
April 2, 2019

5
Sheila Marshall

We always use Scotpark! Returning from our latest trip we found we had inadvertently left the car lights on and of course the battery was completely flat! The lady at the desk couldn’t have been more pleasant and helpful, and within minutes she had organised jump leads and we were on our way without delay. Thank you for such great service. Brilliant!
March 5, 2019

5
Alan Shearer

All good
February 23, 2019

5
Sheila Taylor

Car park and customer service excellent and easily found On the outward journey the driver was very helpful loading all our luggage on to his bus. However on the return journey the driver treated us as if we didn't exist! We are elderly and struggled to get our luggage on his bus but two other passengers assisted us. This is not a complaint just an observation as I am aware their job is to drive the bus!!
February 11, 2019

5
Shahin Khan

Great
January 23, 2019

5
Mrs Len Schofield

Certainly the most convenient carpark for Edinburgh Airport and I was very surprised it was the best priced too. All very easy, friendly staff and a very short wait for the bus on our return. I shall certainly recommend and use it again provided the charges remain so competitive.
January 18, 2019

5
Karen fletcher

Fantastic great service from going on holiday and returning
January 12, 2019

5
Jenny Johnston

Great price, lovely friendly people and a very secure car park.
November 24, 2018

4
James Morrison

Good value, but uncomfortably closely packed
November 16, 2018

5
Rhona Vernon

The service was excellent, staff super helpful and friendly. Will definitely be using ScotPark in the future and would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends.
November 11, 2018

5
Louise Brennand

Fantastic! Couldn't have asked for more. Good price when booked ahead even a week ahead. On the day it all went smoothly, we found it easily and parked up no problem. Staff very personable and helpful both on arrival and returning. It's no distance to the airport and the yellow buses are very frequent. If we use Edinburgh again ( not our nearest airport) I would simply book this again. A no brainer so don't waste time as I did faffing and looking at the options, just book now, hope that helps!
November 5, 2018

5
Colin Grierson

Used this service for a week to park 2 cars while on holiday. Found it easily, parked then a bus took us to the drop off at the airport aporoximately 5 mins away. If you are unfamiliar with the airport as we were, enter the airport on the side entrance as you aporoach the building and that will protect you from our inclement weather. On the return we were picked up promptly and we knew to stay in the building and leave by the side entrance too to keep dry, if you have walking difficulties maybe this service isn’t for you although they may have some other service if you ask.
November 2, 2018

4
Linda Whitson

Friendly staff found spaces quite tight and cars parked where there was no space at corners.
October 13, 2018