Edinburgh NCP Scotpark reviews

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh NCP Scotpark and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh NCP Scotpark

Showing 1 to 30 of 313
5
Harrison

Value for money. Close to airport. All around excellent services with polite staff.
April 13, 2019

1
Alexander McFadyen

mini bus to small for all customers, and existing system was a joke as it took 25 minutes to get through barrier on Wednesday evening (3/4/2019) at 10:30pm! Staff not very helpful by blaming customers for the holdup! Would never use your company again.
April 5, 2019

5
Barbara McCall

Very handy. No long queues or waiting time. Very good efficient.
April 2, 2019

5
Sheila Marshall

We always use Scotpark! Returning from our latest trip we found we had inadvertently left the car lights on and of course the battery was completely flat! The lady at the desk couldn’t have been more pleasant and helpful, and within minutes she had organised jump leads and we were on our way without delay. Thank you for such great service. Brilliant!
March 5, 2019

5
Alan Shearer

All good
February 23, 2019

5
Sheila Taylor

Car park and customer service excellent and easily found On the outward journey the driver was very helpful loading all our luggage on to his bus. However on the return journey the driver treated us as if we didn't exist! We are elderly and struggled to get our luggage on his bus but two other passengers assisted us. This is not a complaint just an observation as I am aware their job is to drive the bus!!
February 11, 2019

5
Shahin Khan

Great
January 23, 2019

5
Mrs Len Schofield

Certainly the most convenient carpark for Edinburgh Airport and I was very surprised it was the best priced too. All very easy, friendly staff and a very short wait for the bus on our return. I shall certainly recommend and use it again provided the charges remain so competitive.
January 18, 2019

5
Karen fletcher

Fantastic great service from going on holiday and returning
January 12, 2019

5
Jenny Johnston

Great price, lovely friendly people and a very secure car park.
November 24, 2018

4
James Morrison

Good value, but uncomfortably closely packed
November 16, 2018

5
Rhona Vernon

The service was excellent, staff super helpful and friendly. Will definitely be using ScotPark in the future and would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends.
November 11, 2018

5
Louise Brennand

Fantastic! Couldn't have asked for more. Good price when booked ahead even a week ahead. On the day it all went smoothly, we found it easily and parked up no problem. Staff very personable and helpful both on arrival and returning. It's no distance to the airport and the yellow buses are very frequent. If we use Edinburgh again ( not our nearest airport) I would simply book this again. A no brainer so don't waste time as I did faffing and looking at the options, just book now, hope that helps!
November 5, 2018

5
Colin Grierson

Used this service for a week to park 2 cars while on holiday. Found it easily, parked then a bus took us to the drop off at the airport aporoximately 5 mins away. If you are unfamiliar with the airport as we were, enter the airport on the side entrance as you aporoach the building and that will protect you from our inclement weather. On the return we were picked up promptly and we knew to stay in the building and leave by the side entrance too to keep dry, if you have walking difficulties maybe this service isn’t for you although they may have some other service if you ask.
November 2, 2018

4
Linda Whitson

Friendly staff found spaces quite tight and cars parked where there was no space at corners.
October 13, 2018

5
ALLAN ESSLEMONT

EASILY FOUND CAR PARK WITH NO WAITING FOR SHUTTLE BUS TO TAKE US TO/FROM AIRPORT/ CAR PARK. WILL USE AGAIN IN FUTURE.
September 24, 2018

5
Angela Bell

The service was first class from start to finish!! Staff on arrival were so friendly and likewise on return!! Would most definitely recommend!!!!
September 14, 2018

5
J Barrie

No dramas, helpful staff.
September 1, 2018

5
Ms G Stewart

Excellent service. Frequent bus service to and from the airport..even at daft o clock! Friendly and helpful staff, I would book again.
August 25, 2018

4
Mr S Pego Martinez

Good location and easy to find. Parking spaces are generous and there is a bus every 10 min to/from the airport. It´s a shame that they just have the one bus stop and sometimes you might need to walk longer than expected (No more than 5 min though)
August 19, 2018

5
Mr J Littler

Easy to find and very close to the airport, would definitely recommend and use again.
August 15, 2018

5
Mrs Jane Mills

I would like to thank the staff for calling me to say they had found a bag that had been left behind in their car park and kept it safe for me to collect they were very helpful and I can't thank them enough I would deffinately recommend anyone I know how friendly and helpful the staff were thank you so much
August 14, 2018

1
D Rampton

The site was not easy to find, the spaces are too narrow even for a small vehicle. However although my parking was prepayed my ticket when placed in the exit machine on leaving displayed that £128 was owed! I had not overstayed so it was quite a shock.The person in the office explained that the ticket had to be validated before it could be used which was never explained beforehand. That is not good enough.
July 31, 2018

5
A Blaikie

Never used airport parking before and it was my first trip in years and couldn’t belief how easy it was, and the staff were really helpful especially as my aunt has Assistant at the airport, on return I couldn’t get out the car park but the staff were really good and sorted my ticket. Would recommend this to other people.
July 17, 2018

5
Edward Sheret

While I had difficulty finding a parking spot as I arrived late due to a breakdown by another vehicle on the Edin. Ring Route, I did find a parking spot which was on the narrow side. I unloaded my baggage prior to parking which helped. I had no damage to my car and made room to depart from the drivers side ensuring that access was possible for the other car drivers. Eddie Sheret.
June 12, 2018

5
A Williamson

Brilliant customer service and excellent transport to airport. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
June 12, 2018

4
D Connell

I have very little experience off airport Parking and found your instructions simple to follow and was delighted to discover that on our return which was delayed but 6 hours by bad weather over Amsterdam we were not charged any extra. I will keep a note of your contact details in my holiday folder and will use your service if I need to fly again. but please don't send me any publicity or offers. because normally our holidays are cruises from British ports which we drive to so as not to be limited by air luggage limits.
June 1, 2018

5
Mr O Wilson

Worked perfectly!
April 18, 2018

5
Mrs J Mcneill

Great parking Close by No long wait on transfer bus Polite staff
April 17, 2018

5
Miss T Toshney

Booked this airport parking last minute. Lady was very friendly and bus service was quick. Would definitely use again.
April 17, 2018