Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark reviews

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh NCP Scotpark

Showing 1 to 30 of 255 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... >>
5

"Good low price rather than the getting higher dearer prices of the rest of the car parks. NCP Super Saver parking great location, Staff great and very helpful. Will use again and recomended to those looking for a good secure parking facility."

August 12, 2017
5

"All very good."

August 10, 2017
4

"The arrival was excellent with the driver and receptionist being most pleasant, helpful and obliging, On the return the driver did not assist in loading or unloading the baggage."

July 25, 2017
5

"Great friendly staff, quick bus transfers. We lost our parking ticket during our holiday but not a problem when we returned to Edinburgh, will recommend and use again."

July 22, 2017
5

"No fuss, so close to the airport, friendly staff, easy pick up on our return . Will definitely use NCP again."

July 18, 2017
5

"Great service, no issues at all at either end. Would definately use and recommend to others."

July 14, 2017
5

"Straightforward service with really friendly staff. Would definitely use again."

July 13, 2017
4

"Good value for money,no problems getting from car park to airport,and same in reverse with shuttle bus"

July 11, 2017
5

"Excellent service. Made holiday travel all the easier. Staff friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend."

June 26, 2017
5

"Easy to find. Transfer service top. Staff very friendly and helpful."

June 12, 2017
4

"All went well"

June 10, 2017
5

"Very accessible to airport. Transfer was quick and efficient with minimum wait. Highly recommended."

June 6, 2017
4

"Booking was fine and so was the price but when we turned up, there was no record and we had to show our printed papers. No real problem there but when we went to pick the car up, we were told that we would have to complete additional paperwork to get an exit pass."

June 2, 2017
5

"Easy to find, convenient location. Didn't wait long for shuttle bus. Everyone involved in the operation was efficient and professional. Will definitely use again."

May 31, 2017
5

"Excellent value, perfect location, highly efficient service - would use again!"

May 30, 2017
5

"Excellent easy service"

May 26, 2017
5

"Excellent parking facility - Easy and good value and very close to the airport.. Spaces could be abbot bigger though!"

May 25, 2017
5

"Nice and easy. No problems."

May 24, 2017
5

"Easy to find"

May 22, 2017
5

"Easy to find and cheery staff. Used them before and will certainly use them next time we fly."

May 20, 2017
5

"In and out, job done .easy to get to no problems."

May 20, 2017
5

"Very close to the airport and picked up and dropped off with no hassle. Staff helpful and polite, def use again"

May 18, 2017
5

"Straightforward process from time of booking the car in online to returning from holiday. Staff at car park were friendly and polite, advising instructions on what to do on return. £22 for 5 days parking in a secure car park 3 minutes from the airport; ideal."

May 13, 2017
5

"Very quick and efficient service. Will definitely use again."

March 24, 2017
4

"Quick ,easy to find and helpful,parking a little too close to each other,and maybe they could be clearer on what the real price will be not the lead in price,still 4 stars."

October 26, 2016
5

"Easy to park. Frequent buses to and from airport. Will definitely use again."

October 24, 2016
5

"Have used NCP Scotpark a number of times and think that the service is great and the price very reasonable."

October 12, 2016
4

"Found the car park with no problem at all, but when we came to collect the car after our trip we could'nt find the way out! It was dark and the direction arrows were not easy to see."

October 11, 2016
5

"Very straightforward booking, easy to find, close to airport with quick transfer. Very happy with service provided. Very reasonable price too."

October 10, 2016
5

"Close to Airport, organised, Staff in office helpful and friendly. Easy pickup/drop off. Will recommend to my friends & use again next time. Fee very reasonable."

October 6, 2016