Edinburgh Mystery Car Park reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Mystery Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Mystery Car Park

5
Ron Macdonald

We recently travelled twice from Edinburgh airport and on both occasions used the Mystery Car Parking. The things I like about it were: * the very competitive charges and the ease of on-line booking. It's significantly cheaper than the likes of NCP and others. * the fast pick-up and return between car park and airport terminal (5-10 mins) * the friendliness and helpfulness of the drivers * the automatic number plate recognition which saves you any hassle at the entry/exit gates.
April 6, 2015

4
Miss C Baldwin

Very close to the airport terminal, and easy to find. Buses were frequent, and the drivers were helpful. A quick, efficient and cheap option. Would definitely use them again.
March 27, 2015

5
Mrs J Nelson

Great service. Easy to use. Great shuttle.
March 15, 2015

4
Mr S Khan

Great service - hassle free arrival/departures! Would recommend to friends.
March 10, 2015

5
Miss L Mccrea

Great location, easy to follow instructions, handy bus to airport which runs frequently. All in all a great value for money service!
February 14, 2015

5
martin morrow

Very good, easy to get in and out of car park, very close to airport bus driver very friendly.
December 15, 2014

5
Mr G Sanders

Need more cover while waiting for bus at Airport. This perhaps not the parking company problem but someone should address as can get very wet before boarding the bus. Pick up and parking fine, would use again assuming price competitive.
December 10, 2014

4
Mrs D Dingwall

Easy to locate and easy access. Only issue was to remember in what area you left the car. Have used the last twice we have flown from Edinburgh and will preferably use the same one again.
December 9, 2014

5
Ms T Henderson

Amazing price and excellent service, recommend and will use again
December 6, 2014

5
Mr George A Cameron

Excellent, very smooth experience and great service.
December 6, 2014

5
Mr C Ireland

Have just left a review on the car parks web site. Five star says it all. No need for further comment.
November 17, 2014

5
Mr Z Busevics

Excellent all round
November 15, 2014

4
Mr W Jeffrey

Fast, efficient and will definitely use again great value for money
November 8, 2014

5
Mr Allen

Very good price for the car park. We knew which car park it was referring to by the distance from the terminal and we stayed at secure parks, Edinburgh before. With registration recognition when approaching you don't even need to get out of your car, also you take your keys with you. All good
November 4, 2014

4
Mr S Mcguinness

good service
November 4, 2014

5
Mr Chris Close

I use Secure Airparks 90% of the time I need airport parking. Having the bus stance further away from the arrivals and departures is annoying but not a fault of the bus companies; I usually travel with a lot of kit. I have always found them reliable and pretty quick.
November 3, 2014

5
Mr I Hunter

Great parking close to airport. Bus drivers really helpful, only problem was we had trouble finding it. Would recommend at the cheapest around and close to airport
November 3, 2014

5
Alex Pollock

Excellent. Shuttle was prompt at departure and arrival and less than 5 minutes to terminal.
November 1, 2014

5
Grant Blair

Excellent you park your own car and keep your keys
October 29, 2014

4
John Anderson

We went to the car park prior to our departure date and were glad we did so as we found it quite difficult to find.Would suggest that in your instructions on how to get there after leaving Motorway at junction1 and travelling towards Edinburgh say 'take first left' rather than' merge with side road'.Otherwise no problem and found service very efficient.
October 28, 2014