×

Edinburgh Mystery Car Park reviews

Edinburgh Mystery Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Mystery Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Mystery Car Park

Showing 1 to 30 of 42 1
5
Review stars

"We recently travelled twice from Edinburgh airport and on both occasions used the Mystery Car Parking. The things I like about it were: * the very competitive charges and the ease of on-line booking. It's significantly cheaper than the likes of NCP and others. * the fast pick-up and return between car park and airport terminal (5-10 mins) * the friendliness and helpfulness of the drivers * the automatic number plate recognition which saves you any hassle at the entry/exit gates. "

April 6, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very close to the airport terminal, and easy to find. Buses were frequent, and the drivers were helpful. A quick, efficient and cheap option. Would definitely use them again."

March 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service. Easy to use. Great shuttle."

March 15, 2015
4
Review stars

"Great service - hassle free arrival/departures! Would recommend to friends."

March 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great location, easy to follow instructions, handy bus to airport which runs frequently. All in all a great value for money service!"

February 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good, easy to get in and out of car park, very close to airport bus driver very friendly."

December 15, 2014
5
Review stars

"Need more cover while waiting for bus at Airport. This perhaps not the parking company problem but someone should address as can get very wet before boarding the bus. Pick up and parking fine, would use again assuming price competitive."

December 10, 2014
4
Review stars

"Easy to locate and easy access. Only issue was to remember in what area you left the car. Have used the last twice we have flown from Edinburgh and will preferably use the same one again."

December 9, 2014
5
Review stars

"Amazing price and excellent service, recommend and will use again"

December 6, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent, very smooth experience and great service."

December 6, 2014
5
Review stars

"Have just left a review on the car parks web site. Five star says it all. No need for further comment."

November 17, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent all round "

November 15, 2014
4
Review stars

"Fast, efficient and will definitely use again great value for money"

November 8, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good price for the car park. We knew which car park it was referring to by the distance from the terminal and we stayed at secure parks, Edinburgh before. With registration recognition when approaching you don't even need to get out of your car, also you take your keys with you. All good"

November 4, 2014
4
Review stars

"good service"

November 4, 2014
5
Review stars

"I use Secure Airparks 90% of the time I need airport parking. Having the bus stance further away from the arrivals and departures is annoying but not a fault of the bus companies; I usually travel with a lot of kit. I have always found them reliable and pretty quick."

November 3, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great parking close to airport. Bus drivers really helpful, only problem was we had trouble finding it. Would recommend at the cheapest around and close to airport "

November 3, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Shuttle was prompt at departure and arrival and less than 5 minutes to terminal."

November 1, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent you park your own car and keep your keys "

October 29, 2014
4
Review stars

"We went to the car park prior to our departure date and were glad we did so as we found it quite difficult to find.Would suggest that in your instructions on how to get there after leaving Motorway at junction1 and travelling towards Edinburgh say 'take first left' rather than' merge with side road'.Otherwise no problem and found service very efficient."

October 28, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very easy to use, no problems with drop offs or pick ups on bus"

October 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"A real pleasure booking through FHR, quick and easy to do online (wish it would remember the details though for future bookings, rather than keying them in again). Car park easy to find, security present, easy to park car and the bus arrived within a couple of minutes and it is only 2 minutes to the Terminal. Will definitely use `secure car parks` again through FHR"

October 20, 2014
5
Review stars

"Quick and efficient service."

October 18, 2014
5
Review stars

"This site was great because it compared all the parking options around Edinburgh Airport so it was the only site I had to go to. I wound up choosing the "mystery site" because it was the cheapest and guaranteed that the free shuttle to the airport wouldn't take more than 5 minutes. That was a no-brainer choice. I got great directions to the parking lot and when I arrived I didn't even have to do anything as the screen recognised my license and immediately let me in. I parked the car near the front and waiting 2 minutes for a shuttle. Upon my return I just had to go to a prearranged gate and the bus arrived within 10 minutes without having to make a call. I'll use the site again. "

October 15, 2014
4
Review stars

"Edinburgh Mystery Car Park turned out to be very close to the airport and just a couple of minutes by bus. The whole process was easy and convenient. I would be happy to use the service again."

October 11, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great service, close to airport."

October 10, 2014
4
Review stars

"Car park directions ok. Entry and exit satisfactory. Car park almost full. Transfer bus ok. "

October 7, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great service, slick operation, well recommended. "

October 2, 2014
5
Review stars

"Was easy to find, no problems gaining acess, the bus trip to the terminal was 5 mins and their was a bus at the stop to take us back to the car, staff were polite and friendly."

September 28, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent, efficient and streamline: I would definitely use your service again. Thank you."

September 28, 2014